The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit features a furnished private gulf front balcony offering spectacular views of the sugar white sands of the emerald coast. The master has a King, a Full bed in the second bedroom and queen sleeper sofa in the living room. All condominiums have fully-equipped kitchens, linens/towels, starter kits of coffee and toiletries, clock radio, iron, jetted tub, and washer/dryer. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet access and premium cable channels and DVD player.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay1 - 5 nights
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
- Calendar last updated:
- Sep 21, 2018
About Sterling Resorts
Hi, my name is Micheal and I am the general manager for our amazing rentals at Sterling Sands. I work at the front desk at the Sterling Sands which is operated by my company Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on hand to assist any guest that books a rental through Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on site daily to supervise the cleaning of your rental, maintenance or any needs that may arise. We are committed to you having a worry free, relaxing vacation and when you book through Sterling Resorts you get the unique stay of a vacation rental combined with the in person service of a hotel!
Why Sterling Resorts chose Destin
Only eight stories tall and nestled in the heart of Destin’s beachfront, Sterling Sands is a stone’s throw from shopping and dining—and sits directly on the luxuriant white sand beach for which this town is famous. Highly accessible with a low ratio of people to beach, this is classic Destin, upgraded to the Sterling standard. Soak in the whirlpool tub and splash into the free-form pool. Linger on the terrace or meet in the conference/reception space. No matter how long your vacation or how large your group, you’ll find a perfect fit in the sprawling floor plans, dunes, and amenities of Sterling Sands. All condominiums* are equipped with a full-size kitchen, washer & dryer, televisions, cable TV, DVD players and/or VCRs, linens & towels, as well as starter kits of Bath & Bodyworks bath essentials.
What makes this Condo unique
We are the on-site rental management company, there for any Sterling Resorts' guest that may need assistance with check-in/out, lock outs, maintainance, or anything else. · Unlimited Free DVD Rentals for Sterling Resorts' guests · Listed In Top 4 For Vacation Rentals By Southern Living Magazine · We price match any competing rental management company. Don't compromise service for price, with Sterling resorts we ensure you can have both! Call for matching. · A vacation app to assist with check in, check out, local attractions, discounts and more. · Discounted local activities from all the top vendors assembled in one site and bookable online! Dolphin Cruises, Snorkeling Trips, Fishing Charters, Boat Rentals, Helicopter Tours, Theme Parks and more. · Exclusive discounts for our guests at the best local restaurants. Enjoy the best pizza, seafood, casual or exclusive dining at a discount. · Vacation rental travel insurance to protect your vacation investment · and much more!
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
The condos location was great. The unit was not somewhere you can comfortably spend several days
The location of the condo was great! Perfect view of the beach. The downfall to this unit was there was no drawer space for clothes so you have to live out of suitcases and that causes it to be messy. There was one closet in the master but it was full of old wall decor that needed to be removed. It left no space in the closet for anything. Also, the balcony did not have the chairs and table that are shown in the pic. It had 4 small plastic chairs and 2 small plastic end tables.
Thank for taking the time to give us this feed back and we will definitely use this to better our service. We apologize for the issues you had in the unit, we strive to keep updated pictures on the web site but sometimes with unforeseen circumstances that are out of our control we are unable to. That particular unit had been painted and I do sincerely apologize that the wall decor had not been replaced before your arrival. We have passed off the concern about not having drawer space to the owner so that they can address that issue for future guests. We do hope you give us another try and stay with us in the future.
June 2018 Stay
2nd time staying with Sterling, condo was beautiful for us, 4 adults 2 teens and a baby. Very convenient to all surroundings and of course walking out to the beach. Beautiful for weddings, (we saw one) Pool was nice and hot tub too. Nice front staff...very helpful. Only thing I wish was different was the furniture on the patio of 804 was really cheap and uncomfortable. We were not happy with the 4 plastic dark tan chairs and a very small round table from the dollar store as the picture was NOT the same. We came for my moms 60th and her vacation spot was supposed to be the balcony, but it wasn’t. 3 stars for property met value because we saw several pieces of patio furniture that was nice. And I believe we would have picked another condo had this been shown in the pictures as it really is. Fix this furniture or fix the picture.
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you had such a good time and I will be sure to pass the information along to the owner about their patio furniture. We do hope you will come and stay with us again.
Great Location. Property needs some work and updating
The room was clean and served our purpose for a long weekend. It would have been hard to stay there any longer because there was not a drawer for clothes in either bedroom. The elevator had on very dirty rug that did not even cover they plywood floor. We were disappointed they chose to power wash the pool deck in the middle of the day instead of earlier in the morning when no one was using the pool
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a comment on your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any issues you had to deal with while you were here. I have forwarded your issues on to our Home Owners Association Manager as they are the ones that chose to pressure wash the pool so early in the morning as well as the condition of the elevators. With that being said, again I am taking personal responsibility for this. I sincerely apologize for any issues you might have had while you were here. Again, thank you for taking the time to voice your opinions as it enables us to concentrate and improve on things that might need additional attention.
July 2016 Stay
Our vacation was amazing. The condo was perfect for a family of 5. The pool was clean and perfect size for little kids. The convenience of the ocean and beach was amazing! We will definitely be back next year.
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees Cleaning Fee SA 2B Std: $110 Charge basis: STAY For stays between 1 and 365 nights Limited Damage Waiver - Destin: $45 Charge basis: STAY Reservation Fee: 5% Charge basis: AD Resort Fee 3%: 3% Charge basis: AD