Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

IMMACULATE 3-Story Home, 2-Car Garage, Water view Deck, Family Friendly!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,334 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Central Mission Beach Single Family Beach Home

3 Bed, 3 Bath, 1334 sq ft

Sleeps 7 (Max Adults 6)

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bath house is a very short stroll to the beach. It is fully equipped to make your family vacation memorable with an updated kitchen, washer/dryer, flat screen TVs, 42' Plasma TV in the living room, large patio and two private balconies, BBQ, hardwood floors, and ceiling fans! Home was also recently upgraded with comfortable pillow-top mattresses, new linens, and new carpeting!

The first floor includes one bedroom with one queen size bed and one twin, a small flat screen TV, and an attached full bath.

The second floor has an open-flow kitchen, dining area, and living room, plus a large deck with BBQ grill. Newly upgraded kitchen includes granite counters, and lots of natural light. Dining area includes seating for 6, and living room has a 42" flat screen TV with plush leather furniture set. Second floor also includes the second bedroom with Queen bed and an attached full bath.

The master suite is on the third floor, including a Queen bed, flat screen TV, and an attached bath. In addition there is a large deck with dining table and lounge chairs.

Sea World is only a 5 minutes drive. Nearby to the south is Belmont Park which has the historical Giant Dipper roller coaster, arcade, plunge pool, wave machine, and many more attractions. North of the house, there is a wide selection of restaurants, bars, and retail stores. Many are within walking distance.

Bed Layout:

3 Queens

1 Twin

Parking: 2 Car Garage: 6'10H x 16'6W x 16/18D (one side is 2 feet deeper)

PARTIES ARE STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

More Details

Property Manager
710 Beach Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

About 710 Beach Rentals

Vacation worry free when staying with 710 Beach Rentals! Our homes are maintained to the highest standard and our attention to customer service is second to none. We are BBB accredited and rated Excellent by past guests on multiple platforms. With 50+ vacation homes in the coastal communities of San Diego, we are able to accommodate any request. 710BR is committed to providing a seamless rental experience when visiting America's Finest City!

Amenities

Mission Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1334 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
  • Queen size Beds (3), Twin (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Notes:
High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet, Cable, DVD Player, Ceiling Fans, Dishwasher, Microwave, Plasma TV, BBQ, Full size washer and dryer, Patio Table and Chairs, Private Patio, TV in each room.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
IMMACULATE 3-Story Home, 2-Car Garage, Water view Deck, Family Friendly!
average rating of 4.6857142 based on 35 reviews
4

Great beach vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Me, my husband, and two daughters (3 & 1 years old) stayed at the beach house and really enjoyed it. I was a little skeptical when booking this vacation home because I know the area well and know that it is in a high traffic area next to restaurants and shops. However, it was insulated very well inside and we could not here much noise outside. We stayed on the top floor and it was very quiet even with there not being a door leading from the stairs to the room which again I was afraid of when booking. The house was very comfy and had everything we needed. For those that do enjoy going to restaurants and hanging out at night, it is right next to Guava, Miss B's, coffee shop and liquor store which was super convenient. It is also very close to the beach and bay.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable and positive feedback! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at this spacious home by the beach. We are so delighted the home was not noisy as anticipated and you found the home to be peaceful. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The perfect family home for a beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This is our annual family beach vacation and the third year in a row that we've stayed in this property. We absolutely love the home. It's has everything you need, including a rare two-car garage. The home is very comfortable, and only steps from the sand. My only criticism . . . is the BBQ. It doesn't cook evenly anymore. It's probably time to replace. We'll be back again next summer. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place. Highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean and well-appointed. Communication was easy and professional. The whole process was seamless. My guests and I had a great time.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Marquise for your positive feedback! We strive to communicate efficiently and create a smooth rental process! We are so glad you and your guests had a great time! We hope to host you again for another great experience! -710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lafayette, CA
4

House is as advertised. It was clean and adequately equipped. Great location.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here. House worked perfectly for 2 families. Four adults and three teenager girls. Would have liked to have more towels, only one per person. No more no less. No extras in kitchen. Need to bring or buy condiments. Furniture is very comfortable. Grill needs to be replaced or refurbished. Garage handled two mid sized SUVs, just barely. Deck off of master bedroom on third floor was great but only one lounge chair that is broken. Does have dining table and chairs on the deck. But should have 2-3 chaise lounge chairs that are not broken. Location is great. Stores and restaurants steps away. We did college tours in San Diego. Perfect place for visits to major SD colleges.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you David for your valuable feedback, which helps us create a better guest experience. We are available by text, phone, or email in the case you may need anything during your stay. Our cleaning team would have brought over some extra towels upon request. Our homes are not advertised as being supplied with condiments and are not due to health and safety. We apologize you did not find the bbq and lounge chairs to be to your expectations and are suggesting replacements. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at this convenient location in Mission Beach. We hope to have another opportunity to host you again! Your opinion matters to us here at 710 Beach Rentals!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Time!

  • 4 of 5

We had so much fun, all ages from 66 years old , to our 2 year old grandbaby and his 30 something parents. This home is perfectly located, walk easily to the beach or the bay. We had a small problem with the garage door keypad, it was fixed immediately! We will repeat this vacation for sure! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Portsmouth 730 beach home is a great vacation home for a family! Located in the heart of Mission Beach- close to all! Keypads malfunction with consistent use and the salt-air. When notified, we immediately responded to this guest concerning the issue with the garage keypad and fixed it. Thank you, 710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the home!

  • 5 of 5

Location was awesome and the house was super cute!

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The location is just perfect for a great beach getaway! Thank you , 710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
San Diego
Nearest Beach
Mission Beach
Car: not necessary

Sea World is a short 5 minute drive with many new attractions. Sea World's nightly summer fireworks may be enjoyed from the upper deck of the house.

Lego Land is north on I-5 approximately 30-45 minutes away.

Balboa Park in San Diego is filled with museums as well as the world-famous San Diego Zoo. The zoo's Safari Park is located near Escondido, about 1 hour's drive inland.

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties