check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Corner Golf Villa Unit!! Reserve this Ocean Village Beauty

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
nights

About the property

Newly remodeled, all updated unit. Beautiful 1 / 1.25 condo with tiled floors throughout, all new appliances, new furnishings. Extended living room! Comfortably furnished for your relaxing getaway. Brand new 42' LCD TV, wi-fi, and washer/dryer. Memory foam mattress with luxury linens! This unit features beautiful skylights and a bright, open and airy feel. Well equipped with linens, towels.


Property Manager
Gina Hidalgo
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
March 2, 2016

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Corner Golf Villa Unit!! Reserve this Ocean Village Beauty
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
3

Patty & Larry

  • 3 of 5

The condo was bright and cheery and clean, it's location was easily assessable to ocean, pool and golf course. The owner was helpful when the bedroom TV did not work. On the downside, the doorwall did not have a screen, and we could not open for a nice Florida breeze. Having the bedroom dresser in the living room was also inconvenient. There were no cleaning products, no mop, no waste baskets and no garbage disposal. The dishwasher was not installed properly and did not operate correctly, it did not dry. With the correct updating, I would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us to provide a more comfortable stay for future guests. We did install a new dishwasher upon notification it was inoperable. We have also worked to address including cleaning items in the unit. Because this is a newly remodeled condo, these items were overlooked. We did ensure that the condo was well equipped with kitchen needs, linens and towels for your stay. We hope you enjoyed the new furnishings and excellent Ocean Village ammenities.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Howard Beach, New York
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We have been visiting Ocean Village for many years. This condo is very comfortable. Ocean Village is a nice resort-style place with golf and tennis. The beach was absolutely beautiful. There are some excellent restaurants onthe south end of Huthinson island. Jan's was my favorite place for breakfast. Across the street you have Mulligan's which has an excellent fish fry.

This is a great place to stay for a beach vacation. The place is kept very clean and it has all of the comforts of home. I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Located in Ocean Village, this is your ultimate island getaway! Experience the tropical oasis in a luxury Ocean-front resort.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Fort Pierce Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $450 - $650/week; $2000 - $2300/month
  • USD
  • May - Nov - $550/week + cleaning fee $2000/month
  • Dec - Apr - $650/week + cleaning fee $2300/month
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Fort Pierce Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1.25
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) New memory foam mattress will ensure your most comfortable and restful night's sleep, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Ocean Village is a resort style community with Golf, tennis, shuffleboard, and bocce on-site. This beachfront community features over 1 mile of private beach and several swimming pools for guest use. The clubhouse has a full gym, sauna and hot tub. It also features an Olympic size swimming pool with a poolside Tiki hut where you can relax. This unit is equipped! Just bring your swimsuit, your toothbrush and enjoy!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties