3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
A great location within a quiet, relaxing neighborhood. The owners were very accommodating.
We were lucky to get a place on short notice as our Original had an AC issue.
Perfect for what we needed. I will stay there again if needed.
Great family property. Just right for us.
Was in good neighborhood. We really enjoyed being here. Had a two year old and she had plenty of room to run and play.
Rough condition - don’t stay here
This house was a mess. There were enormous cracks in the walls and ceiling. The floors were cracked and crumbling all over. The dish disposal did not work, so the sink would back up. There were bugs inside the the house. Find somewhere else to stay, this house was a disgusting mess!
I’m sorry you feel you had a bad experience. Our home is always clean and we keep it exterminated, therefore, you may occasionally see something but sometimes that is expected. We have never had a problem with the disposal and if had a problem, you could always get in touch with us just as you did prior to your visit. Had you contacted us, we would have taken care of any issue you may have had.
As for the cracks in the walls, our Yazoo clay makes it impossible to rid our homes of imperfections.
It suited our needs.
Enjoyed our stay!
Very conveniently located and very easy! Thank you for a pleasant stay