check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3/3 Luxury Four Seasons Condo - ON THE BEACH with a PIER

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3bd/3Ba condo at Four Seaons in Orange Beach with gulf views!!

king bed, 5th floor, faces beach/pier

Located in the Heart of Orange Beach, across from Cotton's Restaurant and Cotton Bayou Condominiums and next door to The Nautilus, this three bedroom, three bathroom condo at Four Seasons will soon become your choice for Orange Beach.

Located directly on the gulf with a wrap around balcony you can access from the master bedroom suite, living room or the queen bedroom, enjoy the sunrise and sunsets from this 5th floor condo!

The master bedroom has a king-size bed, television and balcony access. The second bedroom has a king-size bed and a television. The third room has a queen-size bed, television & balcony access. The sofa pulls out into a sleeper so the condo sleeps up to 8 people!

The living area is spacious with plenty of seating and a 60 inch smart, flat-screen television for your enjoyment. The kitchen is stocked for all your cooking and baking needs!!

The complex has a private pier where you can enjoy fishing, surfing or just simply watch the sunset! In front of Four Seasons is the best place to surf!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

3/3 Luxury Four Seasons Condo - ON THE BEACH with a PIER
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
Scottsboro, AL, USA
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. Our room was very clean and well furnished. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed to have fish fries after the guys spent the day out on the pier catching Spanish Mackerel. The place is quiet and I always felt safe. Laura's Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Four Seasons in Orange Beach! We look forward to having you vacation again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New Orleans, LA
5

Amazing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Just visited this place for a the second time this year. Already planning a 3rd! This place is awesome: the view is awesome, it's clean, it's comfortable. In fact, you may not want to leave it's so perfect. If you're reading this, stop now, and book it!

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pelham, AL
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nice condo. There is security to welcome you and give you some guidance, the complex is clean and well maintained. I believe the pictures do not do the condo justice. This is a very nice place!!! Very clean, in a good location and has it's own pier. We really enjoyed our time away and hope to be able to come back.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fenton, MI
5

Paradise Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our time at Four Seasons so much and have shared our experiences with all of our friends! From the time we walked through the door we felt welcome and right at home. The condo was decorated beautifully, well appointed and clean! The kitchen had everything we needed and more to make our meal times easy. (Pots, pans, blender, mixer baking pans, crockpot, casserole dishes etc.) The beds were excellent and we had a great night's sleep every night. Loved the high toilets! TV's in each room, cable and internet were a plus. The pantry was a pleasant surprise, and the washer and dryer right off the kitchen came in very handy. Plenty of ice between the fridge and the ice maker. This condo was by far the best of any of the previous seven places we have stayed. Sand toys, shovels pails, nets, beach chairs and surf boards were provided for our use. The security staff was very friendly, attentive, welcoming. They kept us informed of the goings on at Four Seasons. It was just a short walk to the pier and beach. We also road bikes daily. We arrived in time to be part of a couple of Mardi Gras Parades. What fun that was! We took daily walks on the beach, finding many great shells, starfish, jelly fish and mermaids purses. We enjoyed the amazing Gulf and it was interesting to see how the surf changed from day to day. From the balcony we watched ships, dolphins, and pelicans. Some times we enjoyed a meal on the balcony. The pier looked like a jewel all lit up each night. Our adventures took us o the Naval Air Museum, the State Park Nature Center and Golf, the Civil War Museum at Fort Morgan, many antique shops, parks in Fairhope, B & B Pecan Farm. We tried several great area restaurants. Maybe next trip we will try fishing. The only item we missed was a dining room table because we like to play cards and board games, but we made great use of the snack bar. The owners have put a lot of time and effort into making this a great vacation rental/home and we appreciated the opportunity to share their little bit of paradise. Laura's Vacation Rental and Staff were friendly and took great care of us. They were helpful with the many questions we had and looked out for our satisfaction and comfort! The time went by way too fast! We were dragging our feet when it was time to pack and head home. Our thanks to all who made our stay in February 2016 such a great experience for us. We can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Four Seasons! Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to having you back next year! Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5

I loved the place. I loved the nice big living room and the huge deck with an outdoor dining area. The kitchen was plenty big and had a passover bar. I loved the three big bedrooms and three full size bathrooms- one with a jacuzzi tub. The decor was tasteful and I would go back any time. I came for the beach and the access was great, the views were great and I felt totally spoiled.

I read the poor review and I do have to say that the TV in the living room unit was a little funky in quality but there were also TVs in each of the bedrooms. I was able to access the internet just fine from my laptop but for some reason, I had trouble doing so from my ipad.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Four Seasons! We hope to see you again soon! Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Pass on this one!

  • 1 of 5

I love Four Seasons at Romar Beach. I’ve rented units in this building 5X in the past 2 years, and unfortunately I have to rank this condo at the very bottom of the list. It’s too bad because this unit is very comfortable and nicely furnished, except for the TVs and media equipment, and I wouldn’t call it clean. Arriving on Super Bowl Sunday, my family was very disappointed to find poor quality TVs in the unit. The picture on the living room flat screen, where we planned to watch the game, was particularly bad. Everyday I just prayed it wouldn’t go out while we were there for our stay. Our weather was cold and rainy at times and a decent TV would have been a welcome treat for my family in the evenings - or simply wireless internet service. There is no wireless internet network provided by the owner - although it is advertised as an amenity. Instructions were given for how to “pirate” the wireless services from the surrounding units, but the username and password provided to do so were invalid. This was confirmed by Harbor Communications, the Internet Service Provider for the building - which we called, but the property manager refused to follow suit. “There is building-wide free internet, you must be mistaken + we won't communicate directly with the ISP” is the response I got from Laura’s when I reported the misinformation upon arrival to our condo. Laura’s said they would send their IT personnel out the next morning to investigate but they never showed or phoned. Not surprising since there is no modem or access point equipment in this unit. No phone as well. The lack of building-wide free internet was also confirmed by building maintenance personnel. Laura’s Vacation Rentals chose not to resolve this issue for the duration of our stay. The kitchen is very well stocked and the appliances are nice, but unfortunately not so clean. The tile floors were beautiful, but the carpeting and rugs were not adequately vacuumed. Additionally, 3 days after I reserved the dates for this unit, one of my group had an unexpected conflict. When I inquired about shifting our reservation forward a few days, Laura’s said the owners wouldn’t consider it - even though the new dates were not yet booked. I offered to extend the reservation an additional day to cover the inconvenience, but no go. I hate writing a bad review for this place but “it is what it is” - renter beware - just wish I had known before I booked this unit. I will pass on 501W for my future rental needs at FS.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A local person from Baldwin County rented this condo from February 1-8. It was slated to rain that week and, right before checking-in, they called to ask to move their dates to later in the month. We could not accommodate this special request. There was a man that called three times about the wifi. The wifi is provided through Harbor Communications and we provided the name/password and a number to Harbor Communications for technical support. We walked him through how to find the connection and gave him the user name/password. We attempted to walk him through a few times and then he said he was calling Harbor Communications and we did not hear from him again. A lady did call maintenance about the television. She stated that the television in the living area was not working. Maintenance told her which channel it needed to be on and attempted to trouble shoot with her over the phone. She said that she had already tried that so maintenance said that he was on his way. She phoned maintenance back 10 minutes later and told him not to come that they had it working. Now, a month later, this is the first we heard about cleaning. The condo had just had a deep clean, carpet clean and furniture cleaned by a professional company before their arrival. This is a luxury, very nice condo decorated with POSH interiors decor. It is unfortunate when it rains but a rainy day at the beach is better than a rainy day any where else!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Dec 11 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,300
$1,900
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,600
 
 
SPRING
Mar 16 2017 - May 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$300
$1,850
 
 
SUMMER
May 16 2017 - Jun 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$400
$2,600
 
 
PEAK SUMMER
Jun 21 2017 - Jul 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,800
 
 
SUMMER
Jul 13 2017 - Aug 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$400
$2,600
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 17 2017 - Sep 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$325
$1,999
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%
Cleaning USD115

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $100.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2) There is a king-size bed in the master bedroom and second bedroom, Queen size Beds (1) There is a queen-size bed in the third bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) The couch in the living room has a queen-size sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Bring your beach towels!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties