Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Beach Club C-702 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

The Beach Club C-702 is a one bedroom, 1.5 bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the 7th floor of Catalina tower.

• Access to balcony from the living room.

• Carpet in the living room and bedroom and tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with 2 additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 25" flat screen TV and DVD player.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 19" flat screen TV, DVD player and an adjoining bathroom.

• There is a set of twin bunk beds built into the alcove in the hallway.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball Court, Corn Hole, Direct Beach Access, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**There is a $42/day/unit fee (up to $210 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
14% Complete
The Beach Club C-702 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 14 reviews
1

Unfortunately 2 thumbs down

  • 1 of 5

We were only there for 3 nights. 2 of 3 our airconditioning unit was leaking water and causing an ever growing water spot on the bedroom carpet. Despite numerous calls to report it, it was not fixed until the last night WHILE we were getting ready to head out for beach pics. This means we are getting ready with NO AIR on. Besides that we had no living room remote or kitchen light. That may seem minor but when you're on vacation, you expect these things to work/be there! There was never any offer of compensation.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Stacey - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to begin address it immediately for you. We are terribly sorry for the issue experienced with the A/C leak. We indeed received your numerous calls to report the leak, and responded with sending technicians to address the leak. As we understand it from speaking with David, the AC technician that fixed the issue for you, he indeed turned the unit off to work on it one evening, and after around 10 minutes he was notified by you that you were hot. At that point he said that it was not a problem and he would be happy to turn it back on, and you responded that it wasn't a big deal because you were all about to leave to go down to the beach. He said he distinctly remembers asking you twice if you were sure you didn't want him to turn it back on and both times you replied that it was fine. Additionally, we really wish you would have let us know about the kitchen light and remote. Those are easy fixes especially since we had technicians there anyway. We would have loved the opportunity to address those for you. Either way, appreciate your valuable feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

great getaway!

  • 5 of 5

We made a last minute trip to gulf shores and so happy we found this place! Was well maintained and out of the hustle and bustle of the main area. Loved it and will be back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Becca - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you found the perfect place for your vacation! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My Visit

  • 5 of 5

The room was great for our needs that week. I just didn't realize when I booked that we would not have access to the regular Beach Club such as the cabana thing where you can get drinks/food, entrance to certain buildings there. We had this last year but I was sharing with other people who booked directly with the Beach Club. I will definitely keep you in mind though for the future. Thank you for the discount!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you enjoyed the room and that it met your needs. We're so sorry about any misunderstanding regarding access to the Beach Club amenities. That information is emailed to our Beach Club guests before hand, but we can image it would have been frustrating if you had not seen the email. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Club C - 702

  • 5 of 5

Patio chair broke, dining room chairs legs wobbly!! Great view, good response time re: reservations, questions!!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceeded expectations!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at The Beach Club went way above our expectations! It was absolutely fabulous! The grounds were the most beautiful I have ever seen. The condo we stayed in was perfect in every way - no complaints at all!

Our dealings with ITrip have been exemplary! Every single person we dealt with were extremely courteous and helpful. Shout-out to Ashley, who went above and beyond!!

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So grateful the trip was fabulous. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations and thankfully you were overall pleased. The Beach Club is such a wonderful family friendly resort. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LOVED the beach club

  • 5 of 5

We will 100% be back to stay at the beach club and use itrip.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 6%.
    $65 Processing Fee $65 per trip from Jan 1, 2016 until Jan 31, 2019.
    15% Off Fall Rates.