Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Directly Beach Front - Amazing Views- Sanibel Surfside 117

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

The Sanibel Surfside Complex is a relaxing and quiet complex located just off of Middle Gulf Drive. Unit 117 is a two bedroom/two bathroom gulf front condo located on the first living level (elevator in the building). Offers Three TV's, Two DVD's, stereo w/CD Player, free wi-fi, full kitchen and washer/dryer. Sanibel Surfside offers pool, tennis and BBQ Grills on-site. Weekly minimum. Can accommodate up to six people.


Property Manager
Royal Shell Vacations
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2018

Amenities

Sanibel Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Directly Beach Front - Amazing Views- Sanibel Surfside 117
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Beautiful view and nice condo but dirty

  • 2 of 5

Great location and views but poorly managed. Condo was surprisingly dirty, we had to clean most of the dishes. Sheets for the bed were too small and kept coming off in the middle of the night. Many of the plugs do not work. The glassed in patio (pictured) was full of water and we had to take out all the carpets and let them drain and mop up the entire porch. Not my idea of a vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ken. It is always our goal to meet customer expectations and it appears we did not meet yours and we apologize for any inconvenience. Your review has been seen by our leadership and has been addressed. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.

You might like these similar properties