Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Steps to the beach in Ocean Front Community!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,684 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps

This place will want you to come back for more. Either you are coming for a week-end, full week, month you will love this tastefully furnished home. Gorgeous master suite with king size bed, luxurious master bath with soaking tub and separate shower. 2nd guest room with Queen size bed and kids room with 2 single beds with pull out trundles. This place will accommodate from small family to large and even friends who want to get together and vacation together. Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops . If you are a gourmet cook or love to eat out, this place will have anything you need. Large plasma Internet TV's in each room, cable, free Wi Fi Internet even paid Netflix access is there for you. You will feel the owners love and care in every inch of this place. Large patio with patio table and chairs as well as a lounger is there for you to enjoy gorgeous evenings overlooking the sunsets over the golf course and the soothing sound of waves down bellow. Covered parking is there for your comfort as well.

Community itself large variety of amenities:

You will enjoy choice of two clubhouses for their exclusive use. The Ocean Clubhouse, designed with adults in mind, offers a secluded environment. The ideal place to watch the sunrise or enjoy an evening sea breeze, it includes a spectacular swimming pool that appears to spill into the ocean, private cabanas, a viewing tower overlooking the ocean, and chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach.

The more lively Lake Clubhouse includes a fitness facility, a family pool, a teen center, an entertainment room, a playground, and a small beach along the edge of the fresh-water lake. Water sprays, fountains, and cascading waterfalls create the perfect place for everyone to cool off. If you have vacationed at Cinnamon Beach before or this is your 1st time to explore you will be in love with this place. We look forward having you vacation in our place.

More Details

Property Manager
Alina Pekarsky
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish, russian, Russian, Polish and Ukrainian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About Alina Pekarsky

My name is Alina Pekarsky and I am a property manager and a Real Estate broker who found this place for the owner just short time ago. We both fell in love with this place. Owner who lives in MN loves to spens as much time as he can at the condo and decided to make it available for other to enjoy when he is unable to be here. I am always just a phone call away. My personal cell phone is available if you have any questions or comments. I am always here for you!

Alina Pekarsky purchased this condo in 2012

Why Alina Pekarsky chose Florida North East

This is a great place, very tastefully decorated. Brand new everything just furnished and accessorized in 2012. Latest technology available.

What makes this condo unique

Free Hi Speed Wi Fi, All Internet TV's throughout. Netflix and other apps available, Ipod and Iphone connections

Guestbook comments from the manager

I had a great time in this lovely condo. It is beachside which is uncommon for the area. The condo was quiet and well stocked, the beds incredibly comfortable. The pictures don't do it justice. Cinnamon beach has two great pools, poolside food and drink service and a nice children's area. I used the workout room every day as well. The area has many great restaurants, snack jacks is my favorite. Great grocery store a few miles away.
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Palm Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1684 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bedroom - Kingsize bed, luxury linens, plasma TV, access to the patio Guest suite - Queen size bed, luxury linens, Plasma TV Kids Bedroom - 2 Single beds with trundles will sleep 4, luxury linens, plasma TV
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 child bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sectional sofa not sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Steps to the beach in Ocean Front Community!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 19 reviews
5

Great location, close to the beach and lots of amenities!

  • 5 of 5

We had a Great time at Cinnamon Beach over spring break! Thank you Alina, Property Manger! The Condo was in a great location, close to the beach, which made it easy for the children to carry their surfboards and beach gear. Being the condo was on the second floor we avoided the elevator and took the stairs. The condo had all of the necessities (we cooked several nights) and there was plenty of space for our family. We also enjoyed the resort amenities, two heated pools, fitness center and game room.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chris, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you and your family come back and stay at this property anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing location. Steps to the beach

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time staying here with our two boys.

We had an amazing time.

1.5 hours to orlando attractions.

The 2 pools are right down the road. One of the pools is the loud pool. It is always fun and there are tons of friends for the kids to make.

The condo is steps from the beach.

Parking is right out in front of the condo.

The condo itself is LOVELY and well maintained.

We will deinitely be back for our third year next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, quiet, kid friendly

  • 5 of 5

One of the best homeaway rental experiences we have had. High quality accommodations. Furniture, beds, linens, kitchen equipment etc. Very clean upon arrival. Large capacity washer and dryer was nice to be able to wash towels and clothes. Front loader smelled quite musty so we got vinegar to remedy that problem. Nice relaxing private patio. A little bit of a walk to choice of 2 pools or beach. Parking spots available if you prefer to drive. We were a group of 8. 4 adults, 4 children. More than enough room for everyone. I would recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful beach!

  • 4 of 5

My family and another family shared this condo. In total we had 4 adults and 5 children. We didn't have any issues finding the condo or beach access and after a short walk we found the pool. The beach is a short walk, the pool is a little longer but even with small children we didn't have any trouble getting there and back everyday walking.

Pros:

Nicely updated condo with plenty of space for our crew

Not too crowded at the pool

Not crowded at all at the beach

Decent partial ocean view from balcony

Privacy on the balcony

Well appointed kitchen with a blender

Very nice area

Zero entry pool at the family side which is great for small kids

Nice washer and dryer

Cons:

Pillow cases smelled unwashed

Big stain on carpet by washing machine

The week of our visit the kiddie pool and play area was closed which is one of the reasons we booked this condo

The week of our visit the golf course was under major construction

The week of our visit the cafe at the family side pool was closed

TV in kid play area at pool was broken

Issues with WIFI at the condo-resolved by Alina

The 3rd bedroom advertises 2 trundle beds but there is not enough space in the room to utilize them-thankfully the pull out sofa helped with that

All in all this was a great trip! A few minor hiccups, but there were certainly other good things that made up for the bad. The beach is rocky and it can be difficult to play in the water due to that. Especially when the tide is up as the rocks are under water. The beach is beautiful and quiet. The pool was a lot of fun and we were always able to find a table and chairs. Condo staff was friendly. Great price for the area and condo itself. Nice TVs in all the rooms. Comfy beds in master and 2nd bedroom. Alina was quick to respond. I would suggest some tourist friendly material in the condo to let vacationers know about what's nearby. We took a day trip to St Augustine about 20 minutes away and loved that!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Sorry to hear about the few hick ups. We will definitely check pillows right away. The flooring is being replaced as soon as we get through the Spring break and once thats done the trundle bed will be able to come out. We would love to have you guys come and stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reading, PA
3

Overall was a nice location and place.

  • 3 of 5

Enjoyed our stay. Condo was clean and resort had good amenities. Just little things weren't great, like blown out light bulbs, missing batteries for remotes, and the ice machine in frig didn't work. There was also no laundry detergent and the check out instructions were to start a load of laundry. Also limited dishwasher detergent. Just small nuisances.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, and great location

  • 5 of 5

I would stay here again, for sure. Close to everything, yet away from all the traffic.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Miranda. It was our great pleasure having your parents stay with us for the winter. Would love to have them back next season.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Daytona Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.03 Miles
High Tides
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Palm Harbor, Cypress Knoll
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I 95
Nearest Beach
0.03 Miles
Atlantic Ocean
Car: necessary

Great location in prestigious gated beach front golfing community. Only 30 Minutes to Daytona the World Racing capital, 25 minutes to St Augustine oldest city in America, 75 miles to Orlando Theme Parks. This place has it all beach, play, restaurants, nature, museums and tons of fun. If you love fishing, you can fish at the beach or Intracoastal waterway just outside the community across A1A. If you love biking, there are tons of trails throughout Hammock and near by Palm Coast area. St Augustine has tons of museums and Antique shops as well as array of amazing restaurants.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Pet Fee $100
Damage Insurance $79

Dear traveler, thank you for your reservation. In order to avoid a 3% credit card fee, please use your personal check through VRBO E check system to pay for your reservation. We look forward having you come stay in our beautiful home. Sincerely,

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund