Beautiful newly remodeled, coastal contemporary home on a double lot. Kitchen features new stainless steel appliances, and bathrooms showcase a luxurious finish out with marble tile. Relax on brand new, stylish furniture, throughout the home. Watch TV from all rooms on large flat screen TVs hanging from the walls. Enjoy time with friends and family, on the large covered and screened in, outdoor dining and lounge area. Soak up some sun and relax around the private pool, with a view of the garden area and fruit trees. The home has a full-size laundry area with washer and dryer. You can park a car in the garage, and park up to 6 cars in the circular driveway. The home has cable and wifi throughout. Walk to the Beach, Ritz Carlton or Mercato, for dining, shopping, and entertainment. New large gas grill by the pool, bicycles and beach chairs provided. $20 per night extra charge to heat the pool (please ask). $150 pet fee where applicable (please ask).
- House2100 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay3 nights
Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 7
- english, German
- Calendar last updated:
- Oct 21, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
The house exceeded my expectations. Spacious, comfortable, bright with a open floor plan. The pool was perfect! Easily accommodated six, the seventh person slept on the couch. Was disappointed in the empty single propane tank, called to report it and was told I could take it to be filled. It has been two weeks and I am still waiting on my deposit to be returned. As long as I do receive my deposit, I would recommend this home.
Incredible Home in a suberb location
This was the best house I have ever rented. The beds were soooo comfortable and it had everything you could ask for. I definitely plan on coming back to rent this house again.
Thank you so much for your kind words about our home. We also enjoyed you as you were a great guest.
We would be more than happy to accommodate you again in the future!
Very Happy Customer
Beautiful home, exactly like the pics!! Very clean!! I was super impressed. I liked that there was a couple coffee K-cups left for us since we got in late and would wanna wake up to have coffee. All the extras you would need (towels, blankets, pillows, plates, cups, so on). The house was not lacking in anything that I could find. Also the pool was a little dirty when we arrived (late Saturday) but only expected stuff from wind blowing. Monday we left for the day, returned home and the pool was beautifully clean!! Vince was a great help since we had to shorten our vacation. It did take a little longer then hoped to get deposit back. But we did get it back 5 weeks after vacation. The location is on a street w many other homes, very quite neighborhood. Houses are stacked on top each other. But that’s ok for us. The beach is more of a drive not a walk from the home. Or a bike ride (which there is two bikes in the garage). The beach was always very busy. We like to check out lots of beaches so we ended up driving to other beaches. Very clean quite town, has all the stores and restaurants one would need. The home is dog friendly. We did bring our mini Dachsund. If u bring a small dog be cautious that there is a small gap in the fence on the yard side of the back yard that a small dog could escape from. We stayed outside by the pool and watched her. The pool side of the fence did not have any gaps. Keep in mind she’s an 8lb little dog. Also when checking out on the website apparently even when u add u have a pet it’s not right. I didn’t see any other way to check out w a pet. But had done it wrong per the office. It’s ok Vince was a great help and worked out the pet deposit!!! Overall we loved the home. The cleanliness. The supplies. The location was not awful. It is not on a beach if that’s what your looking for. But in a neighborhood. Would we stay again, YES if needed. Would I recommend, YES!! Very Happy Renter!!
Nice decor, poor detail and finish
It seems like a good place from the pictures and furnishings but the quality of the renovation is really poor. Needs a good coat of paint and new drywall. Lots of water damage as well.
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We apologize that you had these concerns with the home. This is the first that we are hearing about these issues as they were not brought to our attention during your stay. We wished you had reached out to management as we would have been glad to dispatch our staff immediately. This home typically does very well with the guests that visit and we apologize for the inconveniences it caused you.
To our knowledge, there is not water damage in the home and we can reach out to you regarding this to get more details. Since we have received this review we have been actively inspecting the home, checking for water damage, and having our handyman repair wherever need be. Thank you again for your valuable feedback as we are always striving to better our property’s vacation rental qualities.
Vanderbilt beach stay
We loved our stay & especially our realtor< Vince, who went out of his way to help us!
The Perfect Getaway from the Cold!
Our stay was amazing and the perfect getaway before returning to winter storm Benji. Quiet location, within walking distance to the beach and the beautiful sea, neighborhood feel, a perfect little patio with pool to enjoy the sunny days at a moment's notice and to enjoy it from the shade from the lovely screened in porch. We sought out locally owned restaurants, visited the zoo, strolled the streets in downtown Naples but always looked forward to returning to this home and totally relax. The communication with Oceanside was fantastic with outstanding service. We look forward to returning to Naples and staying again at the Starfruit Beach House.