Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Newly updated 2bd/2bth condo

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bath spacious condo (sleeps 8), close to beach, golf and tennis

Treat yourself to your own beach getaway. Sleep with palm trees out your window and the crystal blue gulf ocean minutes from your door. All new appliances, furniture, beds, carpet and flat screen TVs in all rooms. New washer and dyer located in unit. Beautiful screened Lanai. New walking/running/biking path's throughout development. Located in Fairways at Emerald Greens, part of the popular Quail Run/Forest Lakes community. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, banks, golf and tennis on site, a short drive/bike ride to beautiful gulf beaches.

30 day minimum rental.

More Details

Property Manager
Mike Buynak
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2017

About Mike Buynak

We have been coming to Florida for family vacations for as long as I can remember. When my wife and I discovered Naples we fell in love with the tropical beaches, great restaurants and shopping. We are thrilled to have finally found a place to call our home away from home. We are sure you will enjoy your winters here in beautiful, sunny Naples.

Mike Buynak purchased this condo in 2012

Why Mike Buynak chose Naples

The friendly faces everywhere around you and all the amenity's so close.

What makes this condo unique

The tranquil, beautifully landscaped, quiet setting of Fairways at Emerald Greens.

Amenities

Central Naples Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Pack -n- play with sheet and blankets, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Golf clubs, beach chairs and umbrella avalible for guest use.

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Newly updated 2bd/2bth condo
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay here! The condo was clean, well furnished, and very comfortable. The location was great--walking distance to the grocery store and just a short drive to either the beach or downtown Naples. We loved the safe neighborhood and took advantage of the walking/running trails. There was also a real sense of community--the neighbors welcomed us like we were permanent residents. Finally, Mike was wonderful to work with--kind and quick to respond to any questions we had. If we're ever lucky enough to return to Florida, we will be staying here! :)

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great working with another great tenant. If you ever are back in the area don't hesitate to stay again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great winter getaway

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here in January/February and we had a great time. Great location, friendly people, and condo had everything we needed. Mike was great to work with also. Pool, hot tub and tennis court just outside the door and lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Short drive to beaches too. We're already thinking about going back again and staying longer next winter.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Scott, I am happy you enjoyed your stay. You and your wife were great to work with. Hope to hear from you again next year. Hopefully there is not much winter left at home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 5 and I stayed here for our family vacation and we had a wonderful time! We went to the pool daily and ventured to the beautiful beach, (we loved Lowdermilk beach) visited the many shooing areas and restaurants. The unit was very clean looked beautiful and had everything we needed. We hope to return next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Royalton , ohio
1

no return

  • 1 of 5

My husband and I spent the month of January 2015 in this condo. I would highly recommend the development for it had everything needed for a great vacation and the people were outgoing, however, the same cannot be said of this unit. We had to purchase a coffee maker for the one in the unit did not work. The towels and linens were disgraceful so we purchased our own. The walls had nail holes and other marks. The carpet was filthy. In short this unit was in desperate need of care. Upon our arrival we were not able to bring up the cable and watch football. Lastly I would not recommend the property company. They were of little help.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry to hear about your experience. I wish we were made aware at the time. A guest after you had the same complaint so the whole unit has been thoroughly cleaned and updated. All new linens have been purchased and we have a new management company. We take pride in our vacation home and will always remedy any issues our guests may have. Maybe in the future you can give it another try.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
36 Miles
Southwest Florida International, Fort Myers RSW
Nearest Ferry
26 Miles
Key West Express
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
75
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Clam Pass/Vanderbuilt
Car: recommended

Tennis courts and public golf courses on condo permises. Private swimmimng pool and spa for tenants and their guests. Beautifully landscaped court yard. Minutes to the beautiful Naples beaches.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Central Naples Condo Rental Rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

You might like these similar properties