1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
It was a nice stay could not have been any perfect
We had a great stay loved the location!!
Lanore, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Seychelles, we are so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope you can return soon and will consider ResortQuest to assist you.
love my stay, and would want to live there.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, LeBrun. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return.
Clean and attractive but uncomfortable.
We’ve stayed at Seychelles many times over the last 10 years. It’s a great facility and amazing beaches.
This latest rental was very attractive and features nice chairs in the living room. The bed however was very uncomfortable and left me looking forward to going home.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles with the exception of the bed! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able visit again soon.
Super nice place
Room was very clean and worked great for my family of 5. Walk over from parking garage is on 3rd floor and the room is on the 4th, so no long wait. The 3 elevators make for fast travel between floors. Only complaint is chairs on balcony need updated. Not very comfortable. Check in and out was very easy. Will stay here again
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Good but not great.
The location is great, 4th floor is very accessible and the view is perfect. A few things with the accommodations could be improved. The bed has a waterproof mattress cover which makes you hot and you stick to it. Another regular mattress pad over that one would fix that issue. The coffee maker had some issues. One of the outlet splitters was not working so you had to unplug the DVD player to use cable and vice versa. If the owners would do a few minor things the stay would be great; the lack of sleep from the plastic mattress cover has got to be addressed.
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Seychelles. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. UPDATE--Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Seychelles!
Our goal is to provide each guest with a truly unique experience, and that’s why we appreciate reviews like this as they help with unit improvements and upgrades.
We apologized for the issues you had in the unit and we wanted to let you know that we have been working diligently to fix each item you pointed out.
We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and we are looking forward to having you back at Seychelles or any of our beautiful properties in the future.