Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious 7 BR-Free Wifi- 3 Miles to Disney

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,881 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

* 7 Bedrooms w 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14-16, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub*

WOW! Our Spacious, Non-Smoking Villa located on the 24-hour guard gated, exclusive Emerald Island Resort, just under 3 miles to Walt Disney World.

Our villa provides spacious 3200 sq ft living space, 7 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 16 guests with private pool / Jacuzzi hot tub and games room.

* NEW décor throughout entire House!

* Three king size beds, Two queen size beds and Four twin beds

* With baby crib, high chair, Pack and Play and stroller

* Jacuzzi hot tub with private outdoor pool and gas grill

* Three tables game to choose from in games room (billiard, hockey and foosball tables)

*With 10 flat screen TVs, includes 50” digital cable HDTV, DVD Player & 42” HDTV for Nintendo Wii gaming Console

* High speed Wi-Fi internet access

* Unlimited free phone call to USA

* Free access to all facilities within the community

* Full size refrigerators and fully equipped kitchen

* Full sized front loaded Washer and Dryer

Come experience an extraordinary luxurious, renovated, Non-Smoking Villa for your perfect vacation home that fit any size family / families or group sleeps up to 16 guests. The villa with seven bedrooms, four and a half bathrooms includes three master suites, 3200 square feet plus living space for comforts that you would expect.

As you face in front of the house you will find a beautiful palm tree and green grass awaits you from the paradise villa. The gorgeous, fresh coat, warm exterior paints invites your welcome as you enter our up-to-date Villa. As you enter the house you will find continuous cozy interior decors with brand name furniture to decorative fixtures.

With an abundance of amenities options, both indoors and out, everyone is entertained. The total of 10 large flat TVs, one in every bedroom, provides convenient access to your liking. There is raised hot tub and private pool with fully screened covered all around.

(1st Floor plan)

The modern living room has 50” digital cable HDTV to watch your favorite TV show and internet computer ready. Video chat face to face or socialize with your friends and families with great pictures and videos of the day.

The elegant dining table room and nook tables sit comfortably for family reunion and friends, for a great meal or snack for kids. The gourmet kitchen filled with refrigerator, range, microwave, coffee makers, blender, toaster, and an assortment of cookware to satisfy your desires.

The main floor has king size bed master suite with private full bathroom suitable for young to elderly. The king size bed, mattress, bedding and new finishes bring a cozy feelings. It has direct access to patio lounge, pool and spa.

Entertain your kids with a Nintendo Wii gaming console, DVD /DVD player at the family room or have family time at the game room doing billiard, hockey and foosball tables of their choose.

Step outdoors to your very own private patio to refresh and revitalize the day with 4 people Jacuzzi while your kids enjoyed outdoor pool activities. The patio sets and dining is perfect to enjoy Sunshine State weather with the BBQ gas grill. Enjoy the underwater lighting and separate heating controls for your comfort (please note heated pool and spa and use of gas grill is optional at additional charge).

(2nd Floor Plan)

The 2nd floor plan fits great for any size family. It has additional two Master Bedroom with king size beds, two Queen size in Room 4 and 6 and 2 bedrooms fit for younger kids.

Our luxurious Master Bedroom En-suites on the 2nd floor with Custom King Size beds and matching furnitures will relax for the next day adventure. Whether is theme parks going or golf. Our comfortable beds will ease to sleep.

The 2 Bedrooms with Custom Queen Size bed fit for for royalty alike.

The 2 themed bedrooms, each with 2 twin beds fits perfectly for your kids.

If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Emerald Island vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, pack n' play and baby gate to keep your little one safe.

More Details

Owner
Sandy W
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2881 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
  • The main floor has king size bed master suite with private full bathroom suitable young to elderly. The new king size bed, mattress, bedding and new finishes bring a cozy feelings. It has direct access to patio lounge and pool. Our luxurious NEW 2 Master Bedroom En-suites with Custom King Size beds and matching furniture, NEW 2 Bedrooms with Custom Queen Size bed and matching furniture, 2 themed bedrooms each with 2 twin beds outfitted with plush Mickey and Minnie stuffed toys that any kid would enjoy snuggling with. If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Emerald Island vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, pack n' play and baby gate to keep your little one safe. And if you are visiting us with more than one baby, we can provide the extra baby gear that you need.
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Come experience an extraordinary NEW, luxurious, renovated, Non-Smoking Villa for your perfect vacation home that fit any size family / families or group sleeps up to 16 guests. The villa with seven bedrooms, four and a half bathrooms includes three master suites, 3500 square feet plus living space for comforts that you would expect in a 5 star resort. As you face in front of the house you will find a beautiful palm tree and green grass awaits you from the paradise villa. The gorgeous, fresh coat, warm exterior paints invites your welcome as you enter our up-to-date Villa. As you enter the house you will find continuous cozy new interior decors with brand name furniture to decorative fixtures. With an abundance of amenities options, both indoors and out, everyone is entertained. The total of NEW 10 large flat TVs, one in every bedroom, provides convenient access to your liking. The NEW hot tub Jacuzzi also includes a fully screened custom built heated pool with raised spa/Jacuzzi.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

Spacious 7 BR-Free Wifi- 3 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.185185 based on 27 reviews
BUTNER, NC
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family vacation! Thank you for allowing us to use your property for our family stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Munster indiana
4

First class

  • 4 of 5

This was our second year booking through Home away. We loved it and will use Home away in the future. First class

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5

The house was filthy when we arrived, including the refrigerator. There was not enough towels and place settings for our group. Many things in house were in disrepair. I was informed less than a week prior to our arrival the the grill and pool heat was extra. The grill had an empty tank and I had to go to store and refill it myself. The whole experience was awful.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for stayed at our vacation house. I dispatched my property manager and cleaning crews back to the house as soon as you reach out to me. You confirmed back things were all addressed and you now have plenty of towels, steak knives, place settings and things that you had asked for, especially the cleaning of refrigerator. I remember, you called me around 8 or 9 pm on a Saturday night which is the two days before you departing and told me you are running out of BBQ Propane while in middle of BBQ. I told you the quickest way at this time, is if you can bring to nearby gas station to have it refill and I will reimburse you back the money as even if I called my property manager now, it will take him at least 40min to get to the house. Which I remember you hang up my phone.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St Thomas U.S. Virgin Islands
4

Relaxing

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time at this villa needs more towels in every bathroom along with wash cloth other than that had a great time

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Had a wonderful stay.

  • 4 of 5

Property met our needs for a growing family to be together for Christmas. A few minor things with light bulbs out and tv remotes not all working. Sandy was very prompt with getting the pool heated for our stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs upgrading

  • 2 of 5

The home was big enough for the entire family the problem was the things in the home needed up dated all the beds were uncomfortable & good thing we brought our Sheats & blankets pillows there's were dirty & old . The game room looks so much nicer i the pictures things in there were old n broken down. We paid for the gas grill for 1 week only could use 1day ran out n the owner didn't give our money back for that .

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay at our vacation house. I was shocked when I saw this review, so I decided to reach out to you to find out more details about the dirty and old parts that you mentioned as you never brought up to my attention during your stay and I was not be able to rectify the situation with my property manager and cleaning crews. You said you are currently at work and would prefer to call me back later. I said off-course, please call me back at your convenience when you can, I appreciate that as I need to find out what really going on. Now it's been days passed by and I'm still waiting for your call back if you can. But anyway, I also called my property manager right after and forwarded this review to him as I ask him to stop by the house to double check everything including the game room and make sure all is in working condition as I have my standards. In regards of the gas grill, you did call me when the propane is running out. My property manager told me he is about 40 min away from the house if you could wait. OR you can bring the propane to nearby gas station if you don't mind to fill up yourself and I will reimburse you back the money once you send me the receipts. You told me you will go to get it refill. I'm waiting for your receipts as I never receive it and I couldn't reimburse if I don't have receipts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf & Reunion Golf
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Amtrack, Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Interstate 4, Route 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many in U. S. Highway 192
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Our villa is located in exclusive Emerald Island Resort, a prestigious 24 hour guard gated community located 3 miles from Disney’s doorstep. It’s rank highest Disney Vacation Homes Resort in Orlando. It’s surrounded by 300 acres lush Florida vegetation, conservation area.

The driveway stretches toward a manned security gate house and through to the stunning Dolphin Fountain at the entrance to the club house and facilities.

Emerald Island Resort is a true vacationer’s paradise. The community provides the premium amenities vacationers have come to expect from an all inclusive luxury resort that's a cut above the rest! Once inside, you'll enjoy unlimited access to all that Emerald Island Resort has to offer which including the clubhouse, sauna, fitness center, games arcade, Internet café, Tiki bar, heated community pools and spas. There are also volleyball and tennis courts, children play areas, 11 acres of woodland with nature trails for walking, jogging and cycling. Shuttle services are available to Disney Parks and the main area attractions with a small fee.

Within two minutes drive from the villa, Formosa Gardens Shopping Plaza on highway route 192 with a 24 hours supermarket, post office, medical and pharmacy facilities, bank and ATM machine, liquor store and plenty of choices for dining out or take-away food. We are also very close to the other resorts and activities that draw millions of tourists to Orlando year after year, including Sea World and Universal Studios.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Sep 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$260
 
 
Christmas
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 23 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
New Year
Dec 24 2017 - Jan 4 2018
5 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Spring
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 18 2018
5 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Good Friday/Passover
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 8 2018
5 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.5%

Nov/Dec/Jan/May/Sep ........$1199-$1450/week
Feb/Mar/Apr/Oct ........... $1399-$1650/week
Jun/Jul/Aug/Holidays .......$1699-$2150/week
Christmas/New year..........$2699-$3199/week
*Pool and spa heating is available at $185/week (recommended for winter).
*Gas grill optional at $50 per week
*$165 cleaning fee applies for stays of less than 7 nights Taxes will apply.
*Taxes will apply to all rates above

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties