check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Spacious 7 BR-Free Wifi- 3 Miles to Disney

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
16
Bedrooms
7
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

* 7 Bedrooms w 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14-16, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub*

WOW! Our Spacious, Non-Smoking Villa located on the 24-hour guard gated, exclusive Emerald Island Resort, just under 3 miles to Walt Disney World.

Our villa provides spacious 3200 sq ft living space, 7 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 16 guests with private pool / Jacuzzi hot tub and games room.

* NEW décor throughout entire House!

* Three king size beds, Two queen size beds and Four twin beds

* With baby crib, high chair, Pack and Play and stroller

* Jacuzzi hot tub with private outdoor pool and gas grill

* Three tables game to choose from in games room (billiard, hockey and foosball tables)

*With 10 flat screen TVs, includes 50” digital cable HDTV, DVD Player & 42” HDTV for Nintendo Wii gaming Console

* High speed Wi-Fi internet access

* Unlimited free phone call to USA

* Free access to all facilities within the community

* Full size refrigerators and fully equipped kitchen

* Full sized front loaded Washer and Dryer

Come experience an extraordinary luxurious, renovated, Non-Smoking Villa for your perfect vacation home that fit any size family / families or group sleeps up to 16 guests. The villa with seven bedrooms, four and a half bathrooms includes three master suites, 3200 square feet plus living space for comforts that you would expect.

As you face in front of the house you will find a beautiful palm tree and green grass awaits you from the paradise villa. The gorgeous, fresh coat, warm exterior paints invites your welcome as you enter our up-to-date Villa. As you enter the house you will find continuous cozy interior decors with brand name furniture to decorative fixtures.

With an abundance of amenities options, both indoors and out, everyone is entertained. The total of 10 large flat TVs, one in every bedroom, provides convenient access to your liking. There is raised hot tub and private pool with fully screened covered all around.

(1st Floor plan)

The modern living room has 50” digital cable HDTV to watch your favorite TV show and internet computer ready. Video chat face to face or socialize with your friends and families with great pictures and videos of the day.

The elegant dining table room and nook tables sit comfortably for family reunion and friends, for a great meal or snack for kids. The gourmet kitchen filled with refrigerator, range, microwave, coffee makers, blender, toaster, and an assortment of cookware to satisfy your desires.

The main floor has king size bed master suite with private full bathroom suitable for young to elderly. The king size bed, mattress, bedding and new finishes bring a cozy feelings. It has direct access to patio lounge, pool and spa.

Entertain your kids with a Nintendo Wii gaming console, DVD /DVD player at the family room or have family time at the game room doing billiard, hockey and foosball tables of their choose.

Step outdoors to your very own private patio to refresh and revitalize the day with 4 people Jacuzzi while your kids enjoyed outdoor pool activities. The patio sets and dining is perfect to enjoy Sunshine State weather with the BBQ gas grill. Enjoy the underwater lighting and separate heating controls for your comfort (please note heated pool and spa and use of gas grill is optional at additional charge).

(2nd Floor Plan)

The 2nd floor plan fits great for any size family. It has additional two Master Bedroom with king size beds, two Queen size in Room 4 and 6 and 2 bedrooms fit for younger kids.

Our luxurious Master Bedroom En-suites on the 2nd floor with Custom King Size beds and matching furnitures will relax for the next day adventure. Whether is theme parks going or golf. Our comfortable beds will ease to sleep.

The 2 Bedrooms with Custom Queen Size bed fit for for royalty alike.

The 2 themed bedrooms, each with 2 twin beds fits perfectly for your kids.

If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Emerald Island vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, pack n' play and baby gate to keep your little one safe.

More Details

Owner
Sandy W
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 7, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Spacious 7 BR-Free Wifi- 3 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.304348 based on 23 reviews
4

Had a wonderful stay.

  • 4 of 5

Property met our needs for a growing family to be together for Christmas. A few minor things with light bulbs out and tv remotes not all working. Sandy was very prompt with getting the pool heated for our stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs upgrading

  • 2 of 5

The home was big enough for the entire family the problem was the things in the home needed up dated all the beds were uncomfortable & good thing we brought our Sheats & blankets pillows there's were dirty & old . The game room looks so much nicer i the pictures things in there were old n broken down. We paid for the gas grill for 1 week only could use 1day ran out n the owner didn't give our money back for that .

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay at our vacation house. I was shocked when I saw this review, so I decided to reach out to you to find out more details about the dirty and old parts that you mentioned as you never brought up to my attention during your stay and I was not be able to rectify the situation with my property manager and cleaning crews. You said you are currently at work and would prefer to call me back later. I said off-course, please call me back at your convenience when you can, I appreciate that as I need to find out what really going on. Now it's been days passed by and I'm still waiting for your call back if you can. But anyway, I also called my property manager right after and forwarded this review to him as I ask him to stop by the house to double check everything including the game room and make sure all is in working condition as I have my standards. In regards of the gas grill, you did call me when the propane is running out. My property manager told me he is about 40 min away from the house if you could wait. OR you can bring the propane to nearby gas station if you don't mind to fill up yourself and I will reimburse you back the money once you send me the receipts. You told me you will go to get it refill. I'm waiting for your receipts as I never receive it and I couldn't reimburse if I don't have receipts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice and spacious but.....

  • 3 of 5

The home is nice and spacious and accommodated my family nicely... I did not give it 5 stars due to issues we kept having with the property. The hot water would go out every other day which would have my family taking cold showers and baths. We were there Sunday - Saturday the water went out Monday night and the property manager came out Tuesday to fix it, it went out again Wednesday night and it was fixed Thursday and it went out again Friday night but since checkout was the next morning everyone just toughed it out with the cold water. Since it was the middle of July with our stay we noticed it was hard to keep the home cool as well.... We avoided cooking during the day as well as using the oven due to the home temperature stayed in the 80s and would not cool down to the high 70s until close to 11 o'clock at night.... I would not say this home is luxury when I hear luxury I think of top notch best of everything and that is not the case a some of the furniture is old and worn like the leather couch in the main living room the leather has pretty much peeled off the front of it ... In the game room the air hockey table is old and does not work properly ... So if u are looking for high end then this is lot it but if you are looking for a spacious reasonable spot then you can consider this place

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for stayed at our vacation house. Sometime things are happen beyond my control. The best I can do is tried to resolve the issues. When you contacted me about the hot water issue, I notified my property manager right away and he went to the house on the same day. Yes he told me that it looks like for somehow the power got tripped. He told me if it happens again 3 times in roll, I would need to replace the new hot water heater. Yes in deed, it did happen and the NEW hot water heater was replaced after you depart the house. I'm not aware of the AC issue during your stay but the guest after did notified me, as per the AC Tech, the AC is somewhat leaking the freon and that's one of the main reason why it did not cool down as what it should be. Again, the entire NEW AC unit was replaced at end of July'16. Regarding the leather couch in the main living room, yes the leather is peeling off due to too much chlorine from the pool that bleached the material. The couch is only about 3 years old and if we are sitting on it in chlorinated water, nothing would last that long. The NEW sofa sectional was already ordered and I was waiting for the furniture company to deliver to the house which they delivered on Aug 11, 2016 to replace the peeled leather couch sectional...For the air hockey table, I'm not aware of the issue, maybe it's plug in properly which I will tell my property manager to take a look. Thanks again for your stayed, Sandy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Lots of space!

  • 4 of 5

This house was clean and had plenty of room for us. We've rented several places in Emerald Island and this is the first one we would rent again. We took bed rails, stroller, etc for our younger son but didn't need to. The house had everything. Sandy was great to work with and answered all of our questions.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home in a great neighborhood. Our children are 15 & 6 and both enjoyed the home and resort. During the day the house was nice and cool which was wonderful. The thermostat cannot be adjusted so I do suggest at least one long sleeved shirt/sweater if you are the type who gets chilly easily. There are lots of extra blankets as well as all the other linens you will need. We did use the grill and hot tub (spa) and enjoyed them. There is an extra fee for these items, but are totally worth it. The home is located near the playground/park and there are sidewalks for taking a stroll. The park has benches as well as the playground equipment and is a nice quiet spot. We did have an issue with the lounge chair pad being very worn and dirty but as soon as I let Sandy know, she had it replaced. She is very quick to answer any emails and is very pleasant to work with. There are just a few negatives/suggestions: the air hockey table is worn out and needs to be repaired or replaced; there are no handrails at the pool steps for getting in and out (which seemed like a safety issue to me). Also, there is no step to aid in getting in and out of the hot tub. The kitchen was well equipped, but we were surprised to find neither measuring cups nor a pitcher for making tea or other drinks. Otherwise, there was most everything you need in the kitchen. The refrigerator has ice and water dispensers and worked great. The TVs, Wii, Netflix and pool table were all in great working order (although there is only one Wii controller) and we used them quite a bit. The pool was lovely and well maintained with a security gate in place. At night, we sat in the hot tub (which worked great!) and watched Disney's fireworks. We also enjoyed the resort amenities: arcade, basketball court, workout room and tennis court. We played checkers and had coffee in the clubhouse when we arrived. It would be a very long walk to the clubhouse so you may want to bike or drive. The staff at the resort was so pleasant and helpful! There is a $10 deposit per parking pass; it is returned to you when you check out. Our security deposit was refunded 10 days after our departure. We will definitely rent this home again and we than Sandy for her attentiveness to our needs and for her pleasant attitude.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

We were disappointed and did not feel that the house matched the description given. We paidfor the extra luxury that the house was supposed to give us as a family but for the following reasons we felt let down

- the house was not clean on arrival and nor was it cleaned properly even after we brought this up with the owner and the property manager.

- the air conditioning upstairs was not working properly, the property manager called out an engineer but the problem was not fixed.

- lack of maintenance, slats from the blinds were missing, the patio door did not lock properly (it locked using a block of wood!), the games room had lots of damage or parts missing

-the patio furniture was filthy not brand new as described

- the towels were well worn and no spares could be found, new hand towels were provided on the second day of our visit as there were none on the first day!

- the beds were far from comfortable and the pillows well used. Mattress protectors were on some of the beds but for the most part these were simply found in the closets not on the beds.

I'm sure you will agree that this is hardly 5* or luxurious, certainly not what we were promised and paid for.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay last year. As soon as you contact me the house was not cleaned as per your need, I reached out to my property manager and clean crew. They told me the house was cleaned. They went back to the house to have it re-cleaned the next day. Please see below the response from my property manager. After that I haven't hear back anything from you and I thought everything was fine. - The cleaner mopped all areas and vacuumed the whole house while I was there washing all the linens again. I went around with a LED yellow light that spots any urine or stains on bathroom floors. I went out to the house. During the course of the day 4 times because their needs were not met. After a complete house cleaning done a second time. Comforters and all bed linen/beds made and all rewashed again. There is not one single bed with out a bed cover. The AIR WAS NEVER BROKEN. It seemed at 72 upstairs and we took precautions and called the AC TECH ahead around noon time and the TECH said there are nothing wrong with AC. When I was at the house, I closed the sliding glass door twice because it was wide open with them in the pool. The air set at 70 it will damage the lines putting air out continuously to cool the house. The patio furnishing were not Acceptable to them. There is nothing that can be done to change their perception or expectancy of luxurious 5* furniture.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf & Reunion Golf
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Amtrack, Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Interstate 4, Route 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many in U. S. Highway 192
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Our villa is located in exclusive Emerald Island Resort, a prestigious 24 hour guard gated community located 3 miles from Disney’s doorstep. It’s rank highest Disney Vacation Homes Resort in Orlando. It’s surrounded by 300 acres lush Florida vegetation, conservation area.

The driveway stretches toward a manned security gate house and through to the stunning Dolphin Fountain at the entrance to the club house and facilities.

Emerald Island Resort is a true vacationer’s paradise. The community provides the premium amenities vacationers have come to expect from an all inclusive luxury resort that's a cut above the rest! Once inside, you'll enjoy unlimited access to all that Emerald Island Resort has to offer which including the clubhouse, sauna, fitness center, games arcade, Internet café, Tiki bar, heated community pools and spas. There are also volleyball and tennis courts, children play areas, 11 acres of woodland with nature trails for walking, jogging and cycling. Shuttle services are available to Disney Parks and the main area attractions with a small fee.

Within two minutes drive from the villa, Formosa Gardens Shopping Plaza on highway route 192 with a 24 hours supermarket, post office, medical and pharmacy facilities, bank and ATM machine, liquor store and plenty of choices for dining out or take-away food. We are also very close to the other resorts and activities that draw millions of tourists to Orlando year after year, including Sea World and Universal Studios.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Last min
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Good Friday/Passover
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Spring2
Apr 20 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Sep 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$260
 
 
Christmas
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 23 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
New Year
Dec 24 2017 - Dec 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$159
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.5%

Nov/Dec/Jan/May/Sep ........$1199-$1450/week
Feb/Mar/Apr/Oct ........... $1399-$1650/week
Jun/Jul/Aug/Holidays .......$1699-$2150/week
Christmas/New year..........$2699-$3199/week
*Pool and spa heating is available at $185/week (recommended for winter).
*Gas grill optional at $40 per week
*$165 cleaning fee applies for stays of less than 7 nights Taxes will apply.
*Taxes will apply to all rates above

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2881 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
  • The main floor has king size bed master suite with private full bathroom suitable young to elderly. The new king size bed, mattress, bedding and new finishes bring a cozy feelings. It has direct access to patio lounge and pool. Our luxurious NEW 2 Master Bedroom En-suites with Custom King Size beds and matching furniture, NEW 2 Bedrooms with Custom Queen Size bed and matching furniture, 2 themed bedrooms each with 2 twin beds outfitted with plush Mickey and Minnie stuffed toys that any kid would enjoy snuggling with. If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Emerald Island vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, pack n' play and baby gate to keep your little one safe. And if you are visiting us with more than one baby, we can provide the extra baby gear that you need.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Come experience an extraordinary NEW, luxurious, renovated, Non-Smoking Villa for your perfect vacation home that fit any size family / families or group sleeps up to 16 guests. The villa with seven bedrooms, four and a half bathrooms includes three master suites, 3500 square feet plus living space for comforts that you would expect in a 5 star resort. As you face in front of the house you will find a beautiful palm tree and green grass awaits you from the paradise villa. The gorgeous, fresh coat, warm exterior paints invites your welcome as you enter our up-to-date Villa. As you enter the house you will find continuous cozy new interior decors with brand name furniture to decorative fixtures. With an abundance of amenities options, both indoors and out, everyone is entertained. The total of NEW 10 large flat TVs, one in every bedroom, provides convenient access to your liking. The NEW hot tub Jacuzzi also includes a fully screened custom built heated pool with raised spa/Jacuzzi.

Partner Offers