check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Hidden Treasure, 3-Bedroom, Private Location

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 7

*We do not accept wire transfers. If asked for a wire transfer, please call us immediately.*

Step inside this homey Pigeon Forge cabin to find comfortable spaces and luxurious amenities. Just 15 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 12 minutes from Pigeon Forge, Hidden Treasure offers the best of both worlds. Enjoy peaceful wooded surroundings and a short drive to area shops, restaurants, and attractions.

This three bedroom, two-and-a-half bathroom cabin is designed with comfort in mind. With one bedroom on the main floor and two bedrooms upstairs, there’s enough privacy for each guest. All three bedrooms boast comfortable king size beds and their own TVs, so each is a peaceful retreat. Log furniture and wood walls add to the warm and inviting atmosphere in these rooms.

Common areas are also cozy and warm, with floor-to-ceiling windows and plush leather seating in the main living area. The mountain décor is charming and playful, and the gas fireplace will keep you warm on those cool Smoky Mountain nights. A big screen TV hangs above the fireplace, so it’s a great place to kick back, relax, and watch games and movies.

Just off the living room is the dining area and kitchen, featuring stainless steel appliances, ample counter space, and room for quiet family meals. There are also bar stools at a breakfast bar where guests can chat while cooking meals and having snacks. If you prefer to dine outside, head out onto the deck, fire up the grill, and enjoy meals at the picnic table. You’ll also love relaxing in the outdoor hot tub that’s covered and set away from the cabin. It’s a private space for couples to relax and have some romantic time in the Smokies. Take in the wooded and mountain views as you soak or have a cup of coffee in the rocking chairs.

Upstairs, the rec room features a pub-style table, pool table, flat screen TV, and a window (with custom etchings) that showcases the wooded views. When the sun streams in, this relaxing room will be light and bright.

Hidden Treasure boasts many other conveniences and comforts from home, including a washer and dryer, paved parking, CD and DVD players, and a private location. You’ll love getting away from it all to this three bedroom Pigeon Forge cabin near the popular attractions of the Smokies!

More Details

Property Manager
Cabins For You
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
September 4, 2012

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Hidden Treasure, 3-Bedroom, Private Location
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
Madison MS
5

Elkins

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at Hidden Treasure. It was our favorite cabin so far. It had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We had a large bear visit us on the deck which was kind of scary but gave us a great story. I found Cabins for you customer service to be outstanding. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Treasure. Bears can be nerve-racking, but you're right - they do make for a good story! If you have any pictures, we'd love to see them shared on our social media outlets. We look forward to having you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarksville , tn
5

Beautiful scenery

  • 5 of 5

Cabin was everything we expected and more ! Kitchen had everything you needed to cook with ! Very peaceful .

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
englewood ohio
4

beautiful

  • 4 of 5

we had a beautiful stay! we even say a bear right outside our cabin! the only complaints we had was no wifi and the kitchen didn't have many things we needed for cooking meals just a very bare minimal! we have littles ones and they loved running around and there was lots of room! we could even use a gate for the stairs!!! very nice! but everything else was beautiful and we would highly recommend them!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for telling us about your stay! We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your cabin and actually get to see wildlife during your stay at Hidden Treasure! We hope to have you back as future guest in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Laval, Quebec, Canada
4

Just as the pictures

  • 4 of 5

The firts thing that I noticed when we entered the cabin, is the beautiful smell of freshness, it was also very welcoming. Everything was thought about to make our stay

pleasant. Only one thing that made our rating from EXCELLENT to GOOD, is that there was no telephone in the cabin, otherwise, it was Perfect !

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience at Hidden Treasure. We're thrilled to hear you felt welcomed and comfortable there! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as a guest again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SOUTH WHITLEY
4

Nice Cabin

  • 4 of 5

Great cabin, Jacuzzi tub was very dirty when the jets were turned on, couch and chairs are very torn, you have to call and report everything is wrong with the cabin, a hassle but not too bad. Customer Service at Cabins for You was terrible. I faxed and emailed my agreement they wouldn't give me a code to get in I emailed it twice as we were sitting out in the rain with a 2 month old and 2 year old . Rep told me that we could drive to Gatlinburg to sign the paperwork, and then they would give us a code. Mind you this is after we had started to unload everything out of cars. and the trip up the mountain is a long one!! I emailed it twice as we sat there waiting. She claimed she still had not received it she even emailed me the nearest location to go sign the paperwork. Finally after 30 minutes in the cold and rain she gave me a code as the email had just came through. Needless to say my 2 year old is sick! Thanks Cabin for you! Once we got into the cabin the phones that you are supposed to check in and out didn't work., other than the customer service the cabin was nice. But when we go back in a few months we will not be using Cabins for you!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Destinee, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Hidden Treasure. We are happy to hear you liked the cabin, but we want to apologize that you weren't satisfied with the customer service you received. We always aim to provide each of our guests with a great experience, and we are sorry that you did not have that experience. We appreciate your feedback, and we will work to make any improvements we can to avoid these issues in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Where do you live?
4

FAMILY AWAY TIME

  • 4 of 5

WONDERFUL CABIN WITH ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Barry, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Hidden Treasure. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful time with your family, and we hope to have you back as a guest again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base
Jan 16 2017 - Feb 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$155
Fri,Sat
 
 
Premier
Feb 10 2017 - Feb 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
Base
Feb 13 2017 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$155
Fri,Sat
 
 
Midseason
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
Midseason
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$155
From
$185
Fri,Sat
 
 
Base
Apr 16 2017 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$185
Fri,Sat
 
 
Base
May 1 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$155
Fri,Sat
 
 
Premier
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
Peak
May 30 2017 - Jun 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
Holiday
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
Premier
Jul 9 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
Peak
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
Midseason
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$155
From
$185
Fri,Sat
 
 
Premier
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
Base
Sep 5 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$155
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$145
 

Additional information about rental rates

Additional Fees $159 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.75%

Rates range from $145-$205 per night. Please call 1.800.684.7865 for details and exact pricing.

Rates range from $145-$205 per night. Please call 1.800.684.7865 for details and exact pricing. Rates are subject to change until reservation confirmation!

*We do not accept wire transfers. If asked for a wire transfer, please call us immediately.*

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing

Partner Offers