Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relaxing quiet poolside lower condo! LATE SEPTEMBER AVAILABILITY!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 772 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Great 2 bedroom condo close to small pool!!

Aina Nalu is a newly renovated property. The rooms are gorgeous, decorated in Polynesian style. You will get the feel of Hawaii as you drive into the resort with an open air lobby, tiki torches, and beautiful Hawaiian landscape.

Our suite is fully furnished with a designer kitchen, flat screen plasma TVs in living room and each bedroom, air-conditioning in the living and master bedroom, a stone walk-in shower, and a washer and dryer.

We are located 2 short blocks from Historic Lahaina Harbor where you can enjoy whale watching, sunset cruises, excursions to nearby islands, and snorkeling/diving at 505 beach. Famous Front Street is also just 2 short blocks away where the must see largest Banyon Tree in the world is located. Also on Front Street are many wonderful restaurants, beautiful art galleries, quaint stores for serious shoppers, theatre and live entertainment, as well as a beautiful view of the ocean.

We are just one block away from the $2 'resort' bus that takes you to award winning Kaanapali beaches, resorts, and Whalers Village. Many other beaches and resorts are also a short drive (within 10 miles) away. Some of our favorite beaches to visit are 505 (off Lahaina Harbor), Kaanapali, D.T. Fleming, Wailea, and Napili.

Some favorite restaurants include Bubba Gumps, Penne Pasta, B.J.'s Chicago Pizza, Moose McGillicutty's, Maui Tacos, Lahaina's Mixed Plate, and Cheeseburgers In Paradise.

We know you will enjoy Aina Nalu and Lahaina. It is a luxurious vacation Paradise!

More Details

Property Manager
Michelle Schultz
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 772 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • two bedrooms Master has a queen bed and guest has a queen bed. Livingroom has a pullout queen bed sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relaxing quiet poolside lower condo! LATE SEPTEMBER AVAILABILITY!
average rating of 4.8163266 based on 49 reviews
-
5

Gorgeous condo with all the amenities and best location in complex!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in H103 at Aina Nalu. The unit had everything we needed for cooking and playing. There is a full kitchen and lots of play toys. There were boogie boards, beach chairs, sand toys and snorkel gear. We could walk out our back door onto a nice grassy area. Great for the kids to play where we could see them. Also, very close to one of the pools and barbecues but far enough away that you don't here pool noise. The grounds are gorgeous. Lots of flowers and foliage. Feels very Hawaiian. It's just a short walk to Front St. where all the restaurants and shops are. It's also just a few blocks from the harbor beach at 505 where you can watch the surfers, take surf lessons or snorkel. We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely book this unit in the future!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review. You have a great description of all the amenities that H103 has to offer a family. So glad you enjoyed!! Come back soon. Mahalo!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

We absolutely loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this Lahaina condo for 7 days/6 nights!! We absolutely loved the location being walking distance to downtown Front St where all the restaurants and shops are. The condo was well stocked with just about everything you could think of including beach chairs, snorkeling gear and umbrella. We had a couple issues with the TV and the representative Amanda came right over and fixed them. We were steps away from the pool which was also a plus!! We loved that the unit has AC as it was very hot during our stay! The complex was very quiet and beautiful flowers all around! We slept 2 people in each room and my 15 year old nephew on the fold out couch which he said was very comfortable! Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer! We will definitely be back and utilizing this unit in the future!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review!! We are hoping that you return soon, Lahaina is waiting!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thumbs Up!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Lahaina!!!! I've had many trips to Maui and have always lodged in areas that were not convenient so I decided to try something new and be in the middle of the action. This condo is located in the best area if you enjoy being close to all that Lahaina has to offer. It is just two blocks from Front Street where all the shops, restaurants, harbor and activities are located. The condo was very comfortable, clean and well stocked with everything you need for a day at the beach or at the swimming pool within the complex. Meals in the unit were easy also because the refrigerator is a decent size and the cupboards are well stocked with cookware and dinnerware. I would definitely stay in this unit on future trips. Thank you Michelle.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This condo has everything you need for a great vacation! It even had beach chairs, snorkeling gear and boogie boards! Located just a short walk to Front Street!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location!! Clean, quiet and just what we needed! Would definately return and recommend!!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Edmonton
5

Best of both worlds in Lahaina

  • 5 of 5

I love both being in Lahaina and retreating to a comfortable, well kept resort right in town. It has everything I need and want including two pools, barbecues, ample in suite and beach supplies. Michelle is extremely easy to deal with and her island representative is prompt and easy to get a hold of if you have any questions. This is the second year in a row that I’ve stayed hear and would highly recommend it to couples, families and singles.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sean, I am so glad you had a great time at Aina Nalu, it is always awesome to have guests like you who are a perfect match for the resort. We hope to welcome you back soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $205
Additional Guest Fee $15 per person per night
Refundable Damage Deposit $250

:. GE-115-249-3568-01
:. TA-115-249-3568-01
14 night stay or longer requires linen exchange mid stay, cost is 95.00.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.