Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Stayed in the condo for a family reunion from Friday through Monday. Very comfortable. AC in Living area worked well. The night temperatures were very comfortable for sleeping even though it was quite warm during the day. Kitchen was very well supplied with all the dishes etc. Road is very bumpy and there were 3 flights of stairs to climb but even my elderly relations were able to do it. Plenty of small places to obtain basic supplies very close by. Enjoyed our stay. Had a few questions and the owner responded in a timely manner each time. Would stay here again.
This is the worst place to stay in summer
We booked this for 3 days in summer and when we reached, we found out that AC unit is not working. We kept on reaching out to owner but never got a solution. There was no one to respond from local mobile number provided. It was 3 days of sleepless nights with no solution provided.
We did reach out and told you what to do and you said you did flip the breaker but nothing ever came of things when I said to reset the AC on the panel itself. I would have sent someone out to check things out but didn’t hear anything after that. I apologize for the inconvenience. I did try to resolve the issue the best I could being hours away. Not sure what number you called either as neither myself nor the owner got your call.
Amazing spot for a getaway!
Our family enjoyed a Memorial Day getaway at this lovely, clean, comfy condo. The property had everything we needed, kitchen was well stocked, and everything was in good working order. We attended a wedding next door at Skyline on Saturday evening and spent a relaxed wonderful afternoon at Weathered Ground Brewery ( located only a few miles away) on Sunday. Because it’s a ski resort I’m sure that air conditioning is not a priority, but it was a very hot weekend and we were able to cool it down quite a bit by opening the doors and letting the fresh mountain air do it’s thing. The owners were super easy to work with, and I can only imagine what amazing ski vacations have been enjoyed there!
Excellent place to stay and enjoy the snow. Easy lift access. We will be back.
Overall great place
Nice place, very accommodating, everything we needed. Enjoyed are stay, would stay again. Only issue was bath towels smelled like cigarette smoke🥴
I am so sorry to hear your towels smelt like cigarettes. That is unacceptable! I will definitely speak with our cleaning service about that. I wish we had known at the time, as I would have asked her to come re-wash them for you.
everything was great. It was very clean. The kitchen had all the cookware that you would need. We plan on staying there again.