Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Two Bedroom, Two Bath Waterfront Condo

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

The Perfect Place for Two Couples or Family of Four

Awesome view from Balcony in this cute Bayhouse Condo.

Private Boat Slip and Pool right downstairs. Conveniently located in Rockport for easy access to shopping, beach and fishing.

Master Bedroom has private Bath and offers a King Size Bed for your comfort. Guest Bedroom has two Twin Beds. Condo is decorated in that cute coastal flair. Washer and Dryer in the unit, comes furnished with dishes, linens, everything you need for that quick getaway vacation.

Come relax on the Balcony and watch the kids swim or fish off the bulkhead.

More Details

Property Manager
Coastline Vacations/Terri Whitman
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2017


Rockport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Two Bedroom, Two Bath Waterfront Condo
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Should not have been rented to anyone😱😭

  • 1 of 5

We knew the co do was dated but expected a clean in 100% working order condo. We love Rockport and have used vrbo many times all over the US.

We walked into the condo to an extremely strong odor of smoke in all rooms except the second bedroom including the bathrooms reaked of smoke. We. Had asked a few questions before hand to the company renting the unit like was a BBQ available and any beach stuff or did we need to bring. They never got bak to me I had to call multiple times to get any answers. I left a message with the renting company as to the smoke in the building that it was unacceptable that I had to clean the fridge and there was a leak in the master shower you could hear I. The bedroom. She sent a maid over to inspect the smell and re-clean. A home dated is o e thing one that should not be rented is a different subject, the home is in need of repair, the smoke smell is in the wall paper and it needs a fresh coat of paint as there are stains and marks everywhere.

They sent a plumber to the unit and he said it would take at least a week of the part, we lived in Alaska and expected that kind of time frame not here in Texas.... The maid sprayed something it lasted about two hours to hide some of the smell but it came back full force.

The rental company gave us half of our mo et back but it should have been more. If we had not had fishing trips paid for we would have left as the co diction of the unit was that bad. At some point "sorry" doesn't cut it. The beds are terrible and as of Wednesday the second bathroom shower is now leaking as well....

The harbor bay co dos seemed like some were super nice just not this one, you have a pool not heated, boat docks and friendly people renting and living here.

I let the rental company know about the second leak and the response se was "I am so sorry"... My husband and family are ready to go home and want there clean home and clean non damaged beds to sleep in.. Fishing was great, Rockport is amazing as usual, people were awesome disappointed about rental is an understatement.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that guest was so dissatisfied, although we did our best to resolve, some things were beyond our control. The plumber did say parts would not arrive for a few days, but guest did not want further intrusion and we did not find another faucet leaking. The unit is a non-smoking unit and we did send cleaning staff to freshen, but guest was not satisfied even after refunding half of their money (guest's suggestion).
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Corpus Christi Intl Airport
Nearest Ferry
23 Miles
Port Aransas Ferry
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Rockport Beach

Upstairs Condo overlooking Canoe Lake in beautiful Rockport TX


Rates & Availability

Rockport Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Summer Rates
May 16 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
Memorial Holiday
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer Rates
May 30 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
July 4th Holiday
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer Rates
Jul 10 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer Rates
Sep 5 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
Winter Rates
Oct 1 2017 - Apr 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.0%

Tenants agree to indemnify and hold harmless Coastline Vacations, LLC and Property Owner from any liability, loss or obligation resulting from any injuries or damages to any person or any person's property in any way connected to or with the premises.

Required 15% Hotel/Motel Occupancy Tax for all rentals 30 days or less. For rental rates 1 week or more, please call Property Manager. Please call 361-727-1551 to confirm a reservation. A credit card will hold your reservation until you arrive. We accept MasterCard, Visa & Discover. Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message

You might like these similar properties