Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

High Point South 5E

Sleeps6
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, studio Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Direct oceanfront studio apartment with full kitchen facilities and oceanfront balcony, has color TV/DVD, and free WiFi service available, not guaranteed. This property can accommodate up to 6. Building has an outdoor pool, parking for 1 car, building charges a registration fee due on arrival. Non smoking, no pets please. Sunday to Sunday Rental. Occupancy 6.

*This property owner does not allow group rentals to anyone under the age of 25. Any online booking for a group rental will not be honored. All reservation requests must be verbally confirmed, before it becomes a reservation.*

Please note: linens are available for an extra charge (per week), excluded from online pricing..

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Nov 23 2017 - Dec 31 2019 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 6
  • Studio Room - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
High Point South 5E
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Dirty, mattress pad very dirty under Coach pullout wrappers fruit pits hair

  • 3 of 5

The view was great. Table and chairs on deck nice bonus. Overall room was very dirty and I did had to do a lot of cleaning

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine, We're sorry about the minor issues you had at this property, but we are glad you had amazing views. We hope to host you again soon. RedAwning Guest Engagement
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties