Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Affordable 1Br West Keystone Take bus to lift~Kids Ski Free!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 953 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 2)

This condo is managed by Keystone Property Management, Official Lodging of Keystone Resort. Stay with us for 2 nights or more and kids 12 and under ski for free! All winter long - no blackout dates! And no added cleaning fees.

This one-bedroom/one-bath condo is located in West Keystone at the Flying Dutchman condominiums. It's just a short drive away from the ski slopes at Keystone via the free resort shuttle route. This condo has one bedroom with two twin beds, a full sized bathroom, private balcony, and a fully equipped kitchen. The living room space is spacious with two couches, a fireplace, flat screen TV and dining table. Common area amenities include a year-round heated outdoor pool, indoor hot tub, laundry facilities and charcoal grills.

This condo is part of the Flying Dutchman condos and offers the following benefits:

Quaint, but closely connected to the resort via free in-resort transportation

Surrounded by the beauty of the Rockies - Snake River, aspens, spacious lawns

Spacious units

Heated pool and hot tub

Budget-friendly

Access to hiking at the gulch trailhead

This condo is part of the Forest Condominiums in West Keystone, situated alongside the White River National Forest near the banks of the Snake River, the Keystone Paved Bike Path, and just a short walk from the Keystone Lakeside Village.

Quiet and affordable, these comfortable accommodations near Keystone Ski Resort take full advantage of their spectacular setting in the woods of Colorado - but are also just a short shuttle ride to the ski lifts and resort villages.

EXCLUSIVELY THROUGH US:

*FREE nine holes of golf after 4pm on afternoon of arrival (summer operations only)

*FREE scenic lift ride for kids 12 years and under (summer operations only)

*FREE skiing for kids 12 and younger with a 2-night stay (winter operations)

*FREE night skiing on day of arrival (winter operations)

*Discounted activities (minimum stay required - some blackout dates may apply)

*No added cleaning fees

*24 Hour ON-SITE Guest Services and Front Desk to assist with your every need

*Electronic keys expire after departure, locking out previous renters and lost keys

At Keystone, its all fun and games, period. Thats why youll get free golf on day of arrival, a free guided hike, free yoga and so much more, only when you book with us, Keystone Resort. Theres 36 holes of picturesque golf, horseback riding, mountain biking, summer snow tubing, hiking, fly fishing, paddle boarding, and whitewater rafting. And thats not even counting the events, live music and food festivals:

Bacon & Bourbon: June 23-24, 2018

Kidtopias Stars & Guitars: June 29 July 3, 2018

Wine & Jazz: July 14-15, 2018

River Run Art Festival: July 28, 2018

Bluegrass & Beer: August 4-5, 2018

Oktoberfest: September 1, 2018

Taste of Keystone: September 2, 2018

Whats so fun about Keystone in winter? Exploring more than 3,000 acres of terrain, conquering the worlds largest snow fort, stargazing on a horse-drawn sleigh ride, zipping down the tubing hill, ice skating under the stars the list goes on. And, kids 12 and under ski free every day, all season long with two or more nights of lodging.

Check In Time: 4:00 PM

Check Out Time: 10:00 AM

**Add resort description & Kids Ski Free Program .

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 953 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating

Reviews

2/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Affordable 1Br West Keystone Take bus to lift~Kids Ski Free!
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Reservation was messed up

  • 2 of 5

Despite scheduling this well in advance, my reservation was messed up and I ended up paying additional resort fees because I had to resolve the problem through Keystone. Needless to say, I was not pleased. I did not stay in the unit that I rented. While it was nice, the microwave was broken, so that was frustrating when trying to get out the door for ski school.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kate, Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We are very sorry to read that you had a less than satisfactory stay. We would like to apologize to you for any inconveniences you encountered. We can ensure you that we are currently following up with the local management team and working on active solution to what happened. We hope that you were able to enjoy your trip overall, despite these issues. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you for a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Reservation Got Lost, Got Charged More

  • 2 of 5

The place that got rented to me in the end was quite nice, but it wasn't the property I paid for. Now I have been charged additional resort fees because of the mixup. The microwave in that unit was broken.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mary, Please see previous response: "Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We are very sorry to read that you had a less than satisfactory stay. We would like to apologize to you for any inconveniences you encountered. We can ensure you that we are currently following up with the local management team and working on active solution to what happened. We hope that you were able to enjoy your trip overall, despite these issues. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you for a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team"
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties