Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Studio apartment in centre of Ayia Napa on a lively complex

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Sleeps 2 - 3, few minutes walk to square, free wifi and air con

The apartment is situated in the very centre of Ayia Napa, a 2 minutes walk to the bars and clubs of the square. It is part of the Tsokkos Holiday Apartments which is the setting for the Deseo Pool Lounge, the pools and lounge area are of a luxurious, modern and high standard. Pool side bathing will put you in the middle of the action but if you prefer to relax in the sun try one of the day beds, cabanas or suites.

In the evening the area is transformed and illuminated by colourful lights. Deseo party events are hosted in the lounge area.

The central location is ideal for all, as well as close proximity of the bar and clubs there is a vast variety of shops and restaurants on the doorstep, The beach and harbour is only 600m away, the water park and Nissi beach is just over 1km away and is reachable by short bus ride from the end of the road.

The studio apartment is a comfortable stay for two people with two single beds. A third guest is permitted at the extra cost of hiring a roll away bed (see fees) please note this will limit the floor space

Including in the price you pay is Free air conditioning, Free WIFI and your departure clean.

More Details

Owner
Grainne Bellenie
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2017

Why Grainne Bellenie chose Ayia Napa

if you're looking to be in the heart of the action, this property is perfect for you. There is a vibrant nightlife on your doorstep with the square just a 2 minute walk away, restaurants and bars sourround the adjoining roads.

The apartment is located on a complex that by day offers luxurious pools perfect for soaking up the Cypriot sun and by night lights up to provide its own entrainment as Deseo Lounge.

The apartment is just a short walk away from the beautiful Nissi Beach, which is known for its astonishing views and fun packed days.

What makes this apartment unique

Luxourious pools and pool area

Very centre of Ayia Napas night life

Close to beautiful Nissi Beach

Amenities

Ayia Napa Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Holiday Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • Shower room
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • Sleeping area - 2 twin/ single
  • Studio
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Notes:
Fresh linen and towels on arrival, any midstay clean or linen change is at an additional cost. Transfers can be arranged at a cost of €95 return

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Studio apartment in centre of Ayia Napa on a lively complex
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
3

It was a nice flat , center town near many amenities.

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice flat , center town near many amenities.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm pleased you were happy with the central location and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5

very convenient location of the apartments, beach is 300 meters away, in front of cheap shops. the room has everything you need. in general - all happy and will come again!

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of the apartment. This really helps future guests to build trust in what we offer. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and you were happy with the apartment and the service we offer. Our guests experience are important to us. I thank you for choosing us and look forward to welcoming you again. Grainne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean. Perfect location. Well equipped

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here! We were here for 2 weeks and couldn't have asked for a better place. It had all the little things that make your stay better - an iron for when your clothes are horrid from packing - a blow dryer which we forgot to bring - a fully equipped kitchen for when you miss those home cooked meals - British plug sockets which was great as we forgot adaptors. Grainne responded very quickly and effectively anytime we needed to contact her which was helpful. We would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm truly grateful that you have taken the time to leave a review, it's always good to get feedback in knowing what we are doing right and areas where we may need to make improvements. I'm of course delighted to read your postive comments and am really pleased you had a good experience during your stay, we pride ourself on being responsive and providing guests with a clean and equipped apartment to make their holiday the very best it can be. Thank you again for your lovely review 😊
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was lovely, really clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again, no complaints!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you it's always good to hear positive feedback, our aim is for our guests to have a good stay, delighted that you enjoyed yours, we would welcome you back. Grainne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Basic Accommodation in great location

  • 4 of 5

Basic accommodation but relatively comfortable and everything you need for a bolt hole. We were not planning on spending much time in accommodation so did not want to spend a lot. We were not disappointed. Accommodation was clean and the pools and sun beds on complex were also clean and an excellent place to chill. Easily walkable to the port and Square in Ayia Napa as well as shops and other nightlife. If you are looking for luxury accommodation this may not be for you, but if you are looking for somewhere safe and comfortable to stay close to the nightlife then you can't go wrong here. We are in our 30's and 40's and found that the apartment worked well for us. Would however also suit younger holiday makers. Great communication from owner with deposit returned shortly after return. Only issues were directions that we were given (however has reminded me to email owner with updated directions. Parking available which was great for us as we spent a lot of our time travelling. Although you don't need car in Ayia Napa, Cyprus is a beautiful Island and if you have time have a look around.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: September 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and I'm pleased that overall you were happy with the location and overall stay. I have updated the directions to the apartment to make sure it is clear. We are constantly working on modernising the apartment and have made some major changes this year including the installation of wifi. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for me.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

our opinion on apartments in Cyprus

  • 5 of 5

With apartment we were very pleased. The equipment is beautiful and complete. Upon arrival, the apartment was clean. The location is okay and with the neighbors we had no problems. In short, we spend a wonderful vacation and would be happy to have returned.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for review, its always nice to hear when our guests enjoy their stay :) Grainne
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Larnaca
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Kilometres
Car wash
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Kilometres
Nissi Ave
Car: not necessary

Free air conditioning

Free WIFI

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $133.16

Free Air conditioning, Free wifi,

Fresh linen on arrival. Mid stay clean and laundry change are at an additional cost. (Price on request)

Additional cost for third guest: Roll away bed £60 per week. Additional £100 security deposit (£50 for bed and £50 against deliberate damage to apartment) returned at the end of stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties