Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grace Bay Beach One Bedroom Suites -Summer Specials

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful property in the heart of Grace Bay at affordable prices

Inn at Grace Bay, managed by Blue Water White Sand Resort Management, is a newly renovated group of one bedroom suites located on Grace Bay Road in the heart of Providenciales' famous Grace Bay beach area in the Turks and Caicos Islands. This intimate boutique property offers 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom units with full kitchens, flat screen televisions, complimentary wifi, beautiful garden pool views, and personal concierge services. Grace Bay beach, rated number one in the world in 2010, is only a two minute walk from your patio.

Guests of the Blue Water White Sand Resort Management receive outstanding personalized service during their stay. This includes a personal concierge while on island and access to special deals such as discounted car rentals.

Our fun friendly staff is looking forward to working for you and ensuring your trip to Turks and Caicos is full of wonderful experiences and memories.

More Details

Property Manager
Leslie
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 10, 2017

About Leslie

Blue Water White Sand Resort Management is family run operation proudly offering fun friendly service that only an intimate property can provide. We can pre-purchase your groceries, book restaurant and tour reservations, and help you with anything else you may wish during your stay.

Leslie purchased this condo in 2002

Why Leslie chose Providenciales

The BWWS units at the Inn at Grace Bay are a group of newly renovated suites within a beautifully manicured property surrounded by wonderful botanical elements and garden pool to enjoy. This boutique hotel style resort has many amenities and a location that is perfect for enjoying the beach and numerous restaurants and shopping experiences within walking distance.

What makes this condo unique

The unique benefits of the Blue Water White Sand Resort Management include its perfect location, personalized concierge service, complimentary WiFi, full kitchens, spacious patios, and best of all, its affordable rates.

Guestbook comments from the manager

5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012



We stayed at BWWS December 2012 and the condo had every amenity we could want-very quiet area, patio overlooking the pool, full kitchen, coffee maker, comfortable bed, air conditioning, flat screen TV in the bedroom and living room, pull out sofa, and modern bathroom. Our condo was a very short walk to shopping and dinner and an even shorter walk to the beach. The beach area was wonderful and quiet. We WILL be back again.
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 9

Amenities

Grace Bay Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Bathrooms have stand-up showers
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Bedrooms have king size beds with lots of closet space for your wardrobe.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Discounts with Grace Bay Car Rentals are available as a Blue Water White Sand customer.

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Grace Bay Beach One Bedroom Suites -Summer Specials
average rating of 3.75 based on 13 reviews
Colts Neck, NJ
4

Nice unit!

  • 4 of 5

The unit was tastefully decorated and the walk to the beach was only 5 min. Unfortunately at the time of our booking it was listed as 2 bathrooms, which it was not. The owner was gracious to refund us 1 nights stay, but with 4 people and 1 being a Toddler the 1 bath was def an issue. Otherwise everything we needed was provided. I would recommend this unit, just not a good fit for our family.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us Monica. We hope you had a enjoyable vacation on the island. We appreciate the feedback and have used it to update our site to ensure it is accurate. We hope you visit the island again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poorly Maintained and Dirty

  • 1 of 5

General condition of this unit was dirty and run down. Floor was filthy, including corners in bathroom with layers of grime in the corners. I've never seen anything like it. Floor grout was black in traffic areas. Shower tile grout dirty or moldy or missing. Fridge door caked in black mould. Dishwasher rack literally falling apart from rust. Kitchen counter was tiled, and again, the grout was black from lack of cleaning. Lighting problems - bedside lamp broken, countertop lighting broken, overhead kitchen light was a single dim chandelier bulb and missing shade, lamp beside couch too dim to read beside, hall light flickers. Thin curtain on the bedroom window did not block any of the outside security lighting, so room was lit all night. Besides nightstands, no furniture in the bedroom for personal effects or to place a suitcase. Ironing board covered in brown stains. Bathroom light switches coming apart. No screen on patio door. Bedroom window has a screen, but does not stay open (too heavy and no latch). There are half a dozen chairs at the beach, but they are chained up so closely to each other that they could not be moved or separated. There's more, but these are the highlights.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brian, We thank you for staying with us. We certainly do our best to ensure our guests have the most positive experience possible. When notified of your concerns, we quickly rectified them to the best of our abilities. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of the unit but we understand that we will not be able to please everyone all the time. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay on our island!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rochester NY
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was well equipped with very nice dishes, etc. They provided great beach chairs (they could be worn like a backpack and had a cooler and other pockets!) and a good umbrella. The furnishings were very nice in quality and looks, with great linens. The place was really pulled together in the decorating. It was IMMACULATE! The location was very convenient. The small plaza across the street was fun to frequent and the walk to the beach was less than 5 minutes. You could also walk to the Gourmet Market but that was expensive. The IGA was a much better value. And having a kitchenette and grocery store was helpful as it is very expensive. (In fact if you want a cappuccino turn right out of the condo and go the Shay's Café-$3.80, don't turn left and go to the Flower Shop/coffee place unless you want to pay $5.80 for the same drink!

My only suggestion would be to have better light in the bathroom. Putting make up on and contacts in was a real challenge. Even a wall mounted make up mirror would do the trick. There was also no place to hang wet suits. Maybe some hooks in the shower?

I was glad I packed some tea bags, granola bars etc. If I realized the mark up on food I might have brought a little more. The restaurants were funny. Fire & Ice was fantastic and beautiful but entrees at Shark Bites were the same price! Didn't seem to matter where you went. Opus was very pretty and the food was great but they really rushed us.

Carpe Diem did say each unit had a pool view and a patio but ours did not. That was missed. I would stay there again for sure.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
5

great small resort

  • 5 of 5

My wife and i stayed here last Feb and it was wonderful.

Shineth was a dream to work with, anything we needed she was there to take care of and the morning coffee and donuts were a great way to meet people.

Shopping and restaurants are within 5 minutes and the food market about 10, The beach is a small walk to and the snorkeling beach is a good walk but worth it...

We did go in with another couple and rented a car for two days saw taylors bay and the other side of the island .. Don't miss that and lunch at bugaloos, also great is Fresh catch almost across the street , great seafood and very nice people plus reasonably priced

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Providenciales
Nearest Barpub
0.02 Miles
Danny Bouys Irish Pub
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
Provo Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Yoshi's Sushi Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Grace Bay Beach
Car: recommended

Great opportunities for all types of water activities and tours. Special packages and discounts for self-guided rental car tours.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Grace Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season 2017
May 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Pre-Christmas 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 3 2018
5 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 4 2018 - Apr 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$289
 
 
Summer 2018
May 1 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Pre-Christmas 2018
Nov 1 2018 - Dec 21 2018
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Christmas 2018
Dec 22 2018 - Jan 4 2019
5 night minimum stay
$399
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 22.0%

Children 12 and under stay free Maximum occupancy in each room: 4 Rates are based on 2 Adults -extra person charge is $45/night Check in Time: 3pm Checkout Time: 11am Credit Card types accepted: MC, VISA, DISCOVERY, AM EX 12% government tax and 10% service charge will be charged on all rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable