About the property
- Condo750 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 5 nights
Beautiful property in the heart of Grace Bay at affordable prices
Inn at Grace Bay, managed by Blue Water White Sand Resort Management, is a newly renovated group of one bedroom suites located on Grace Bay Road in the heart of Providenciales' famous Grace Bay beach area in the Turks and Caicos Islands. This intimate boutique property offers 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom units with full kitchens, flat screen televisions, complimentary wifi, beautiful garden pool views, and personal concierge services. Grace Bay beach, rated number one in the world in 2010, is only a two minute walk from your patio.
Guests of the Blue Water White Sand Resort Management receive outstanding personalized service during their stay. This includes a personal concierge while on island and access to special deals such as discounted car rentals.
Our fun friendly staff is looking forward to working for you and ensuring your trip to Turks and Caicos is full of wonderful experiences and memories.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 17, 2018
Blue Water White Sand Resort Management is family run operation proudly offering fun friendly service that only an intimate property can provide. We can pre-purchase your groceries, book restaurant and tour reservations, and help you with anything else you may wish during your stay.
Leslie purchased this Condo in 2002
Why Leslie chose Grace Bay
The BWWS units at the Inn at Grace Bay are a group of newly renovated suites within a beautifully manicured property surrounded by wonderful botanical elements and garden pool to enjoy. This boutique hotel style resort has many amenities and a location that is perfect for enjoying the beach and numerous restaurants and shopping experiences within walking distance.
What makes this Condo unique
The unique benefits of the Blue Water White Sand Resort Management include its perfect location, personalized concierge service, complimentary WiFi, full kitchens, spacious patios, and best of all, its affordable rates.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
A great room right in the of middle paradise!
The room was quiet clean and as advertised on the website! The staff was super excellent and attentive when ever you needed anything. My friends were staying at The Sands next door and were paying over double than what we paid. Your in walking distance to so many shops and restaurants... the only negative would be the WiFi signal could have been stronger but besides that I have nothing but great things to say about our stay...
Great location & helpful staff
We just returned from T&C yesterday after 2 weeks in paradise, and could have not been more pleased with the unit, Ariel and Leslie. They were very helpful in planning and taking care of our needs while on the island. This is the second time we have stayed at the Inn at Grace Bay (2014 and 2018), so many new restaurants have been added to Grace Bay. We are people who travel to a different beach everyday (we rented a car, thank you Leslie) but want to walk to a restaurant at night, or a short drive. The unit we were in was comfortable and clean. We would stay there in the future.
The unit was tastefully decorated and the walk to the beach was only 5 min. Unfortunately at the time of our booking it was listed as 2 bathrooms, which it was not. The owner was gracious to refund us 1 nights stay, but with 4 people and 1 being a Toddler the 1 bath was def an issue. Otherwise everything we needed was provided. I would recommend this unit, just not a good fit for our family.
Thank you for staying with us Monica. We hope you had a enjoyable vacation on the island. We appreciate the feedback and have used it to update our site to ensure it is accurate. We hope you visit the island again soon!
Poorly Maintained and Dirty
General condition of this unit was dirty and run down. Floor was filthy, including corners in bathroom with layers of grime in the corners. I've never seen anything like it. Floor grout was black in traffic areas. Shower tile grout dirty or moldy or missing. Fridge door caked in black mould. Dishwasher rack literally falling apart from rust. Kitchen counter was tiled, and again, the grout was black from lack of cleaning. Lighting problems - bedside lamp broken, countertop lighting broken, overhead kitchen light was a single dim chandelier bulb and missing shade, lamp beside couch too dim to read beside, hall light flickers. Thin curtain on the bedroom window did not block any of the outside security lighting, so room was lit all night. Besides nightstands, no furniture in the bedroom for personal effects or to place a suitcase. Ironing board covered in brown stains. Bathroom light switches coming apart. No screen on patio door. Bedroom window has a screen, but does not stay open (too heavy and no latch). There are half a dozen chairs at the beach, but they are chained up so closely to each other that they could not be moved or separated. There's more, but these are the highlights.
We thank you for staying with us. We certainly do our best to ensure our guests have the most positive experience possible. When notified of your concerns, we quickly rectified them to the best of our abilities. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of the unit but we understand that we will not be able to please everyone all the time. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay on our island!
This condo was well equipped with very nice dishes, etc. They provided great beach chairs (they could be worn like a backpack and had a cooler and other pockets!) and a good umbrella. The furnishings were very nice in quality and looks, with great linens. The place was really pulled together in the decorating. It was IMMACULATE! The location was very convenient. The small plaza across the street was fun to frequent and the walk to the beach was less than 5 minutes. You could also walk to the Gourmet Market but that was expensive. The IGA was a much better value. And having a kitchenette and grocery store was helpful as it is very expensive. (In fact if you want a cappuccino turn right out of the condo and go the Shay's Café-$3.80, don't turn left and go to the Flower Shop/coffee place unless you want to pay $5.80 for the same drink!
My only suggestion would be to have better light in the bathroom. Putting make up on and contacts in was a real challenge. Even a wall mounted make up mirror would do the trick. There was also no place to hang wet suits. Maybe some hooks in the shower?
I was glad I packed some tea bags, granola bars etc. If I realized the mark up on food I might have brought a little more. The restaurants were funny. Fire & Ice was fantastic and beautiful but entrees at Shark Bites were the same price! Didn't seem to matter where you went. Opus was very pretty and the food was great but they really rushed us.
Carpe Diem did say each unit had a pool view and a patio but ours did not. That was missed. I would stay there again for sure.
great small resort
My wife and i stayed here last Feb and it was wonderful.
Shineth was a dream to work with, anything we needed she was there to take care of and the morning coffee and donuts were a great way to meet people.
Shopping and restaurants are within 5 minutes and the food market about 10, The beach is a small walk to and the snorkeling beach is a good walk but worth it...
We did go in with another couple and rented a car for two days saw taylors bay and the other side of the island .. Don't miss that and lunch at bugaloos, also great is Fresh catch almost across the street , great seafood and very nice people plus reasonably priced
Great opportunities for all types of water activities and tours. Special packages and discounts for self-guided rental car tours.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Children 12 and under stay free, Maximum occupancy 4 people. 4 Rates are based on 2 Adults -extra person charge is $45/night Check in Time: 3pm Checkout Time: 11am Credit Card types accepted: MC, VISA, DISCOVERY, AM EX 12% government tax and 10% service charge will be charged on all rates