Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Gulf Front | 40% OFF MAY RATES | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Welcome to our Beach Getaway at Turquoise Place. Our condo is room number 2602 located on the 26th floor of the C building. We are happy to share our "home-away-from-home" and hope you love it as much as we do.

Situated on 900 feet of a pristine white sandy beach in Orange Beach, Alabama, Turquoise Place is known as the Gulf Coasts Premiere Property.

Also rising above the competition, Turquoise Place offers panoramic views of exclusive Ono Island and the surrounding beaches of Orange Beach, Gulf Shores and Perdido Key.

The master suite features a King bed, a spacious bathroom with both shower and jacuzzi, and a generously sized walk-in closet.

The balcony hot tub can be reached directly from the master bedroom.

The second bedroom offers a King bed and the third bedroom offers two Full size beds.

Each guest bedroom offers its own private bathroom.

Relax and soak in the amazing view from your very own hot tub located on your balcony directly overlooking the gulf.

This spacious balcony is also equipped with a gas grill for your cooking pleasure.

Your fully equipped kitchen includes granite counter tops, Wolf appliances, Sub Zero refrigerator and a wine cooler.

Don't forget to bring your laptop because 2602 offers FREE WiFi!

Turquoise Place Resort sets a new standard for luxury and design.

Upon your arrival you will notice the great care the housekeeping staff has taken to ensure your enjoyment. Each bed will be freshly made with fresh linens, a set of towels left in each bathroom along with a starter pack of a few items you will need during your stay. If you need to do laundry during your stay you have the added convenience of a full size washer and dryer located inside the condo. Please see the link below for our FAQ’s and helpful things to bring with you.

Turquoise Place offers endless amenities that include:

*Five Swimming Pools - two indoor heated pools, children's pool, outdoor pool and a zero-entry seasonally heated outdoor pool

*3 Outdoor Hot Tubs and 2 Indoor Hot Tubs

*450' Lazy River

*2 Saunas

*2 Steam Rooms

*2 Lighted Tennis Courts

*Playground

*Fitness Center with a Gulf View

*Meeting/Community Room

*Poolside Tiki Bar and Grill

*Full Service Spa

*Boutique Shop

Whether soaking in your private hot tub with a gulf front view or floating down the lazy river you'll be wondering if you can extend your stay.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Luxury accommodations....Lazy river, playground, several pools...Amenities are endless!!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved our stay in 2602c at Turquoise . Made great memories.
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 26
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
General:
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5 bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Double), Bedroom # 3 (King), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
Notes:
Turquoise Place offers 24-hour security, five swimming pools complete with a 450 foot lazy river, children's playground, and a poolside Tiki Bar and Grill. Guests also have access to pampering spa treatments in-room or in one of the cabanas, contemporary meeting facilities with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment availability and two Gulf-view fitness centers with steam rooms and sauna.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Luxury Gulf Front | 40% OFF MAY RATES | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.875 based on 12 reviews
5

Very clean and beautiful.

  • 5 of 5

Nice place, you won't be disappointed.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Turquoise Place 2602C! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A very nice condo in the best building in Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5

The condo is even bigger and better than it looks in the photos! We had a great time even though our time was short. We will rent with Liquid Life again in Turquoise Place if we need another rental in Orange Beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Terrance! Thank you for the review! We are delighted to hear you had a great time! We hope you come back and visit us soon! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence, AL
5

Gorgeous condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was even more stunning in person. The beds were comfortable. Great water pressure. The hot tub was clean and warm. Amenities are fabulous, with easy beach access, and bathrooms accessible from the pool area. The ice maker worked. Ample towels provided. My only complaint was that housekeeping was standing outside an hour before check out time. Not sure if security saw one of our party leave and thought the condo was ready for cleaning, or what. We were on the way out early, so no problem for us, but I would have felt rushed had I wanted to enjoy that last hour in that gorgeous condo.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debra, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay at Turquoise Place. I am sorry that the housekeeping department showed up early, we will take that over in our department meetings so we can get better with that in the future. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breath taking!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely the best place we've stayed at the beach. Very beautiful and spacious. Can't wait to return in the spring or summer.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! The Turquoise Place is really breathtaking! We would love to help you plan a spring or summer trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very relaxing girls getaway!!

  • 4 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at Turquoise Place! The condo was spacious, beautifully furnished and very clean. The entire property is just gorgeous and very accommodating. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The only thing that we didn't care for was the location of the lazy river. The road noise was extremely loud and that area needed cleaned somewhat. This was only a minor issue since we spent most of our time on the beach or at the larger pools and then retired to our condo more relaxing. I would highly recommend staying at Turquoise Place. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tammy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great girls weekend away! We look forward to helping you guys plan your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderful week

  • 5 of 5

Very clean. Loved the decor and the view was spectacular

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Brenda! We are glad that you loved Turquoise Place , the decor and the amazing views! Lets us know when you are ready to plan another visit. Thank You- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties