Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NMB Oceanfront Baywatch Resort/Affortable Studio with Oceanview

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio 1 Bath Oceanview sleeps 4

Experience the gorgeous oceanfront Baywatch Resort and Conference Center located in the center of North Myrtle Beach at an affordable price. Enjoy the wide white sandy beaches and activities for everyone from 140 golf courses to para-sailing. Come experience the beautiful Myrtle Beach area. The condo is conveniently located on the second floor in Tower 1 with a private oceanview balcony. Step downstairs in Tower 1 and enjoy the indoor lazy river, hot tub, kiddie pool, arcade, laundry room or workout room. The condo sleeps 4 with 1 double bed and a full sofa sleeper, large flat screen panel TV, and free wireless. The kitchenette has a microwave, toaster, small refrigerator, coffee machine, 2 Burner Table Top Stove and all kitchenware needed. You have access to all of the amenities located at the resort. The amenities at Baywatch Resort are both relaxing and convenient. Enjoy the coble stone 600 foot oceanfront pool deck with swimming pools, whirlpools, kiddie pools, lazy river and tiki bar. There are also 2 indoor pools, whirlpools, kiddie pools and lazy river. Other amenities include Blue Room Cafe', Sandtrap Sports Bar & Grill, Fishtails Beach Bar featuring live music throughout the summer, arcade room, fitness room, convenience store, gift shop and convention center. Baywatch Resort is now offering New Beginnings Spa Services for additional relaxation.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT NO PETS AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 21 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED

Motorcycles are allowed at the Resort but trailers must be parked off site.

More Details

Owner
Andreas Zink (Andy)
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2017

About Andreas Zink (Andy)

We live in Myrtle Beach ourself. That means if any problem arises we are only minutes away.

Andreas Zink (Andy) purchased this condo in 2004

Why Andreas Zink (Andy) chose North Myrtle Beach

We bought this property after we vacationed in Myrtle Beach for many years.

What makes this condo unique

The Baywatch has so many Amenities to many to list.

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
7% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
NMB Oceanfront Baywatch Resort/Affortable Studio with Oceanview
average rating of 4.0 based on 13 reviews
5

Wonderful time with clean building and room!

  • 5 of 5

My rental experience was great! Andy made it easy to rent from. Room was nice and very clean! No hassles. My daughter and I had a wonderful time. We could've fit two more in the room but we enjoyed our peaceful time alone. Will definitely try to rent from you again. Thanks Andy!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. We are proud of our condo and always try to do our best. We would love renting to you again. Have a super Sommer. Andy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

clean and affordable

  • 5 of 5

We had such a nice time at this resort. The room is a bit cozy but we hardly noticed for all the time went spent in the pools. I would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. We hope to welcome you again. Our Goal is 100% satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Roaches....

  • 3 of 5

This room is housed in a great resort with plenty of swimming areas and a very nice beach. The room was great at first but we soon found out it had roaches in it. We took a picture of one of the bugs we found, there were some in our luggage too. Inquire about this issue before booking here because the front desk can't do anything about it.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
3

Bay Watch Condo

  • 3 of 5

over statement of view of ocean there is no way you can see the ocean waves from the bed,or just sitting on balcony view of a wall and air conditioners is condo is clean, mattress is not good and could uses crisper sheets on bed, did have a roach run across the floor on second night, however family also stayed in tower 2 and had a roach in their bathroom. At the pool always had to wail for towels, The restaurant food was good but bad service and one night did not even open. No coolers at the pool is just stupid since you usually carry one to ocean and if you go back and forth to pool. No I would not recommend Bay Watch at all.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Ok

  • 3 of 5

Need more cooking stuff and the view was horrible

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Missy thank you for staying with us and for review. We only put limited pots and pans in the unit since this is an efficency room with No kitchen. The view is limited because it is an sideview (ocean view) and not an ocean front room. we do advertize this condo as and ocean view not ocean front.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5

I will definitely return

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response. We are glad you liked the unit and had a great stay. We love having you back any time. have a great Summer. Andy and Paula
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Grand Strand Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Possum Trot
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Main Street Connector
Car: recommended

Oceanview in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, the Bay Watch Resort and Conference Center is conveniently located near Alabama Theater, House of Blues, Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlets. Ripley’s Aquarium, Believe It or Not Museum, Haunted Adventure and 4-D moving theater, Imax Theater, ice cream shops, outlet malls, seafood restaurants, water sports, Miniature Golf, Indoor Miniature Golf, championship golf, Casino Boats, shopping, gourmet dining, concerts, live theatre, Dolphin Sighting Cruises, Fishing Charters, freshwater fishing, Family Kingdom amusement park, water parks, museum, fitness center, day spas, jet ski rentals, parasailing, windsurfing, kayaking, biking, shelling, surfing, swimming, Myrtle Beach Pelicans professional baseball team, Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlet Centers, Alligator Adventure, Alabama Theatre, Dolly Parton’s Pirates Voyage Fun, Feast and Adventure, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Show, Le Grande

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crescent Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
Fall
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$65
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning and Linens is $75.00.
12% Local Taxes apply to any reservation.
NO PETS ALLOWED.
There is a $50.00 Cancelation Fee on all Cancelations.

There is a $50.00 NONE REFUNDABLE Cancelation FEE on all Reservations.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable