Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
The location was great, nice kitchen, parking and hot tub.
The condo was incredibly hot!!! The only way to cool it was to open the door to the patio. The second master bedroom does not have any windows and the last night the smoke detectors went off. In sum good location, nice kitchen but I am staying somewhere else next year.
Glad you loved the location and the property. I am sorry to hear about the heat and the detector. We have replaced the broken CO detector with a new one. We will continue to monitor the heat and have double checked that everything is functioning property. We do have staff on site and are happy to help with any issue you have during your stay. Let me know next time you are in town and I will take care of you.