Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

West Beach/2 Pools/Private Balcony & Beach Access/Best Price

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 5)

Relax and enjoy the beautiful white sand beaches of Gulf Shores. Your first floor condominium is located directly across the street from the ocean with private beach access. Located on the property are two nice size pools (one family pool and the other for adults only). The private balcony overlooks the pools and tropical courtyard with a partial ocean view.

The master bedroom includes a queen-size bed and cable TV. The second bedroom has a full size lower bed with a twin upper bunk. The family room has a sofa, recliner, cable TV, DVD player, VCR, and stereo.

The kitchen is fully-equipped for your dine-in pleasure. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are close by. There are also two covered parking spaces for your use. Come enjoy the sparkling waters and beautiful beaches of the Gulf of Mexico with all it has to offer and stay where you will feel at home.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed
  • Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 Covered parking places, Ironing board/Iron, Ceiling fans, Blow dryer, Alarm clocks, 2 Pools (shared), Charcoal grills (BBQ), No Pets

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
18% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
West Beach/2 Pools/Private Balcony & Beach Access/Best Price
average rating of 4.763158 based on 38 reviews
5

Good vacation.

  • 5 of 5

The owner Sandy was very helpful and responded promptly to our questions. The property location is very convenient and we had a good time.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
DeRidder, Louisiana
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and welcoming. It's location is central to everything we wanted to do. We had a wonderful time and we will be back!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It's a great location

  • 5 of 5

New flooring, fresh paint, new bed, convenient location...we really enjoyed our stay. Will stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast when we stayed! The condo was comfy & cozy. The perfect size for our family of 4!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shelby, thank you for your review & so glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed our condo. Thanks, Sandy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love the condo! Very spacious, very nice and clean.Very close, 2 min walk to the beach.Perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5

Great time! We love the condo! Will come back again!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, TN
4

Good Location and Cute Condo.

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time on our vacation. The condo is right across the street from the beach. There were two beach chairs there we borrowed. No umbrella but we brought our own "tailgating tent" that worked great. We had a cart to put everything in so the walk wasn't too bad.

The condo was clean and comfortable. No complaints really. The only suggestions I have is to stock some scissor, salt, and pepper in the condo. Perhaps it's standard not to have them and I didn't realize.

Anyway, I would recommend this condo. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Katherine, Thank you for your review. We did have a scissors in the kitchen utensil drawer and also we always have a salt & pepper shaker in one of the cupboards. Thank you for letting me know that these items are no longer in our condo and have disappeared. I will have these items replaced immediately. Thank you for staying at our condo and that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Amusement Parks including Water Amusement Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning Fee $80
Tax Rate 11.0%

Any 2 months between November 1 thru January 31 $1400.00 for 2 months
Any 2 months between February 1 thru March 31 $1650 for 2 months
Any 3 months between November 1 thru March 31 only $2300.00 for 3 months
** Snowbird monthly rentals between January 1 thru March 31 must be a minimum of 45 days **

*** 5% discount for all repeat customers ***

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties