Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Front Beach House

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

ONE SIDE OF DUPLEX, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 16)

PARKING GARAGE HOUSES ONLY ONE MEDIUM-SIZE VEHICLE; IT CANNOT ACCOMMODATE TRUCKS, SUV'S, VANS OR BUSES.

MAKING YOUR VACATION DREAMS COME TRUE - Offering the most affordable rental rates for an updated, 4BR3BA beachfront gem, in the heart of Mission Beach, right on the Ocean Front Walk, with three level clear views of the ocean. Consider that all year around, either one of our luxurious town-homes in the Mission Beach San Diego CA, can make your getaway-dream a reality.

********This is a duplex. The price is only for one side of the duplex.*******

More Details

Owner
Behzad Aalaei
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, german, spanish, polish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

About Behzad Aalaei

Beautiful Views Of The Mission Beach, San Diego, California.

We offer ATT 450 channels, and also Netflix free of charge.

This Gorgeous Oceanfront Rental Property is Fully Equipped With all needed Amenities. Awesome sauce Beach House I Sleeps 13 In 4 Bedrooms and a Living Room, on a Sectional Sofa-sleeper. Play-pan and High-chair are Available Upon Request For For Families With Infants and Small Children.

Behzad Aalaei purchased this house in 2012

Why Behzad Aalaei chose San Diego County

Beautiful Views Of The Mission Beach, San Diego, California.

Our Gorgeous Oceanfront Rental Property is Fully Equipped With all needed Amenities. Awesome sauce Beach House I Sleeps 13 In 4 Bedrooms And A Living Room, On A Sectional Sofa-sleeper. For Families With Infants And Small Children, a Crib, Play-pan And High-chair Are Available Upon Request.

What makes this house unique

Available Dates Are Rapidly Disappearing ...

Our Premium Luxury House 3239 Ocean Front Walk Is Available For Short Term Rental All Year. To Check Availability and Book Online Choose Your Calendar Dates, then Click 'book It Now' and The System Will Price The Reservation For You.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We stayed there for a week during summer. The house was very well maintained, and clean.

We went to restaurants and bars near by, everything was in walking distance righton board walk.

We for sure will go back.
Aug 2017
  • 1 of 12

Amenities

Mission Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Downstairs, livingroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • All bathrooms are modern, sanitary, with large mirrors,...
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed , Awesomesauce sunroof, roof access, ideal for private sunbath
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , nice closet, crib,...
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , nice room with ceiling fan,...
    living room - 3 sleep sofa /futon , Euroloungers
  • Master Bedroom has a King size bed, TV, and other amenities. This room has a balcony with ocean front view.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Unforgettable Times At The Mission Beach In San Diego Begin Right Here! Please Come To Stay With Us For A While And Enjoy The Experience. Both Rental Properties Are Located Only A Walking Distance From Many Excellent Tourist Attractions, Such As Restaurants, Boutiques, Bars, And Beach Activities, Not Forgetting To Mention The Surfing Fun, Site-seeing, Sea World, Zoo, And Amusement Park. The Downtown Of San Diego And International Airport Are Located Only 10 Minutes Away. How Convenient! You Don't Really Need A Rental Car To Enjoy Your Vacation.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Ocean Front Beach House
average rating of 4.5 based on 32 reviews
5

Great location! Beach front location easy access to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the place! Bedroom accommodations were great! And we're very comfortable! The fold out beds need additional bedding but luckily we only had one person out there! Would go back! Typical beach property moist air, amazing to listen to waves all night! Weekends the boardwalk noise is a little loud but not to bad! Kids slept at back of the house!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a good time Melinda, and thank you for 5 star review. Just as a foot note, the extra beddings for the sleeper Sofas are in treasure box by the the TV. I would be more than honored to host you for your next occasion. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5

It was my 60th birthday and tried a beach property for 1st time . The property and location was amazing , memorable trip for myself , children and grand children. I will be doing it again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location! Building in need of TLC

  • 3 of 5

Perfect location. Easy parking.

Wonderful Beach. Plenty of hot water.

Furnishings look like they can from a yard sale. With some TLC this could be a sought after rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not so awesome

  • 1 of 5

This place did not look like the photos they posted for this property. It was nice that it was right on the beach but other than that everything was very out dated and dirty, Wi-Fi didn't work that great, sheets on beds were stained, the oven had so much grease in it that we were scared to use it. They had just wrapped foil to cover it so you couldn't see all the grease. This place was a lot smaller in person than the photos. We made do with what we had but not worth the price we paid. We were just very disappointed when we got there and saw the size and the whole house all rusted.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Aleasha, Per your email, you asked me if you could check out later than allowed. Unfortunately I could not accommodate you, for we had another guest checking in that night, and we had to clean up the house and have it ready in a sanitary condition. I know this had upset you. You did not have any complaints during your stay, and when I asked , if everything is ok, and you have a good time, you said, everything was awesomesauce and wunderfull. You also received your deposit back timely. So, please do not make our house bad because I was unable to let you check out later than allowed. Respectfully Behzad
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome house

  • 5 of 5

The house was great. It accommodated 15 people perfectly. The younger kids enjoyed sleeping at the top level away from the adults. The location was perfect literally a few steps from the beach and walking distant to Belmont park and shops. Great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and nice place

  • 4 of 5

We traveled with a group of 9 high school girls basketball players and 2 team moms. The location was perfect! Obviously being steps away from the beach is great, but the proximity to the amusement park, shops and restaurants was also ideal. You have to know what you are signing up for going in. It wasn't the cleanest rental I've ever been in and the furnishings won't be on HGTV anytime soon, but it had a lot of room for a big group and did I mention it is on the beach?! Great back deck for relaxing and people watching.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
San Diego international Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
many
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
2
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 5, and 8
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
many
Nearest Beach
Mission Beach
Car: recommended

This beautiful San Diego Beach has so much to offer! It's a glowing safe haven thats beautiful and clean with many attractions! Surf on the beach, or just go swimming, or even build a sand castle! There is an endless list of things to do on the beach! Go for a stroll on the Oceanfront Walk!See the views and explore San Diego! Nearby is also Belmont Park! Ride on the Big Dipper, the Merry Go Round, or play Laser Tag! This beautiful place has much to offer, and we hope that you will get the chance to enjoy it!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Mission Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
May 31 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
christmas
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
high
Mar 1 2018 - May 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
memorial
May 24 2018 - May 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
SUMMER18
May 29 2018 - Jun 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
4TH OF JULY
Jun 29 2018 - Jul 8 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
SUMMER182
Jul 9 2018 - Sep 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $190
Damage Deposit $1,000

Cleaning Fee $190,
late check out $250
Refundable Deposit $1000
credit card convenience fee 3%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties