Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Paradise, Watch The Sunset From Your Living Room!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedroom, 2 full bathroom condo with water front view, sleep 6

Come vacation at this fully furnished 3 bedroom and 2 full bathroom beach front condo. The master bedroom features a king size bed and full bath, the second bedroom a queen bed and the third two twin beds. Each room includes plenty of closet space along with extra towels, pillows and blankets. Please contact me first before making your payment to make sure about availability and to clear up any issues like only one car per guest maximum occupancy 6 people. Etc. beach necessities provided including, towels, chairs, toys for the kids (i.e. boogie boards, noodles, buckets, shovels, etc.) and much more. Private beach access.

Pool and laundry located on the premises. Walking distance to the Indian Shores Municipal Center and local restaurants and shops. One reserved parking spot and PSTA bus stop located in front of the building.

Located 27 miles from Tampa International Airport (TPA) and 16 miles from Saint Petersburg-Clearwater Airport (PIE).

Free wifi available.

Discount available on long term stays (minimum 1 month).

More Details

Owner
Emil Demian
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

About Emil Demian

Emil Demian

Emil Demian purchased this condo in 2012

Why Emil Demian chose Florida Central West

Beautiful beach front condo, walking distance to great restaurants and many attractions close by. Tampa International Airport (TPA) - 27 miles and Clearwater - St.Petersburg-Clearwater Airport (PIE) 16 miles.

What makes this condo unique

Great view of the beach from your living room to watch the sunset and dolphins. Enjoy fishing, walking on the beach and relaxing by the pool.

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • MaserBedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Beach Front Paradise, Watch The Sunset From Your Living Room!
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews
5

Very warm and welcoming!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I brought our parents to Florida, and this condo was perfect for the 6 of us! We all had the perfect amount of room. We had such a beautiful view of the ocean, and there were dolphins that jumped out periodically! Emil met us with snacks and wine, and was very sweet and welcoming. We were in a perfect area, between excellent restaurants and fun things to do. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you, Emil, for everything!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure meeting these wonderful family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nice. I took for granted that all beachfront condos come with a balcony. I have learned a valuable lesson that you MUST read the descriptions carefully (no fault of owners, it was listed in description). We missed that luxury but we did open the windows as much as possible. The air conditioning could not seem to keep the units two of the 3 bedrooms cool but all in all it was a very convenient location and everyone at the condo building were nice. The owner was a nice gentleman. Probably would not book again as it does not have the balcony but we still enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful view with lasting memories

  • 4 of 5

This place was a fantastic get away! Emil greeted us with a warm welcome and basket of goodies and any info we needed. We have a family of six and the condo was just the right size for all of us to have our own space. The beds were comfortable and the unit was clean. The location was perfect we could walk to restaurants and for ice cream. The view from the condo was captivating, some cool air rolled in while we were there and we enjoyed sitting on the chase lounge, soaking up the sun and watching the waves from inside. We didn't miss the balcony, we just opened the windows. The beach was a couple steps outside of the condo and it was beautiful and not too populated for spring break. The pool happened to be really full of people and the pool water was warm. A closet in the condo was stocked for kids, beach toys, beach blanket etc. These are the reasons I only gave four stars: This unit does not have laundry facilities in it but it does have them across the hall for pay. That was inconvenient for our family, but it worked. The dishwasher didn't really work so we washed by hand or just used the bottom shelf. The kitchen was updated had everything you might need, however it was very disorganized. The bathrooms and kitchen were clean but could have used a deep clean. Aside of those little annoyances our stay was wonderful and I would recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for noted, I will make sure it is taken care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Best Beach View

  • 4 of 5

Great view of the ocean. Condo had all the things we needed for our stay. Grocery store is close. Make sure to rent a cabana from The Beach Boys too!!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: wonderful guests, it was a pleasure meeting them,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Emil was very nice and welcoming. The place was clean and had all the amenities that you need. The beach is steps away and the view out the large picture window is amazing. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to meet this wonderful family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Delano, MN
2

No balcony and lots of drawbacks

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived we realized there was no balcony. We should have looked closer at the images and description (our fault). The place overall was a bit outdated and old. We've stayed in many condos over the years and this was on the bad list. Midweek we actually rented a condo next door so we could have a balcony.

Drawbacks include:

Shared coin laundry

Only one key (with 6 ppl it was hard to go anywhere)

Key needed for pool bathroom and condo entry

Older furnishings

Pool located by street w/ no ocean view

Not a lot of outdoor seating other then beach. Many people crowded around the entrance to the beach making it hard to move strollers and chairs.

Only one parking spot

Elevator didn't work very well

Positives include:

Emil was nice

Pool was heated and warm

We were able to check in early

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests who came before you and who came after you their first impression when they walked in..WOW...WOW it looks much much better than the pictures!!. The listing says: watch the sun set from your living room not from your balcony. When you called me and requested another key, I stopped by the next day and gave you 2nd key. When you made the reservation you put 4 adults and 2 kids. When I checked you in there were 6 adults and you told me you are going to pick up your son Jeremiah and his wife and the kids. After I gave you the 2nd key when I was leaving my neighbor across from your condo told me all these people (10-11 people) are sleeping in one Condo, I guess that is why you rented the condo next to you when it became vacant!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Motorway
0.9 Miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$6,150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%

Minimum stay for the weekend holidays: Memorial, 4th. Of July, Labour day are 7days by the condo association new rules, effective immediately .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties