Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautifully decorated condo!! Special Winter Rate - ONLY $100/night!!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights


About the property

1 bedroom condo with a pullout bed, great furnished kitchen, beautiful modern

This 1 bedroom/1 bathroom home features a king size bed, and a queen pullout sleeper. Beautiful designer accessories and furnishings complete this perfect getaway! Kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, refrigerator, dishwasher, etc.

Carillon Beach Resort Inn offers 7 private beach access points and 4 swimming pools. There are also 2 hot tub-jacuzzi's, 2 tennis courts, salon and spa, restaurants, gift shop, health and fitness facility to enjoy during your stay.

There is a beautiful balcony to have morning coffee and reflect upon the tranquil lake and ocean view.

More Details

Property Manager
Ashley Lindsey
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Ashley Lindsey

We are a young married couple who love the beach and spending time with family and making lasting memories!

Why Ashley Lindsey chose Laguna Beach

This property is nestled in a quaint community that is perfect for a family getaway. We enjoy Carillon because of the village like feel that is present and also because its convenient to restaurants and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

We love this property because of the beautiful view from the balcony, the beautiful amenities and the modern accessories of the condo.


Laguna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • kayaking


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
31% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Beautifully decorated condo!! Special Winter Rate - ONLY $100/night!!
average rating of 4.25 based on 16 reviews

Great space for us but ...

  • 4 of 5

The space was great for us space wise but the flooring needs replacing badly.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for your review. We just completed an overhaul of the unit. It's been newly painted and tile has now been installed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sackets Harbor

Not a good unit at Carillon

  • 2 of 5

I have stayed at Carillon in before, but this was our worst stay.

For starters, we had poor communication with owner. My first payment timed out due to lack of response from owner and I hate to re-submit payment. We did not receive check in details until the day BEFORE we arrived. Unsettling as we are traveling with two small children and did not know if it was some sort of scam until the day before. The unit was empty the days before, but after asking for early check in multiple times, due to 1:00 flight and 4:00 check-in, I was never replied to.

The unit is also smaller than the one we usually stay in on second floor. Same price range, but significantly smaller. Definitely feels like being in nothing more than a mediocre hotel. The floors gave the unit an overall look of being unclean. There was just enough linen, toilet tissue and trash bags to make it through a 3 night stay. No nice touches such as beach towels or gear. The layout is awkward being that the restroom is inside the bedroom area but sink and vanity in the hall by the kitchen. Not ideal. The sink/vanity area is so small and inconvenient.

Housekeeping burst in TWICE before check out time and the first time, I was undressed and the entry door comes into the bedroom. So, there I was.

The walls, floors and overall cleanliness and look of the place need work. It is my experience at Carillon Inn to work with an owner managed unit at Carillon. Much better experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Colette, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the untimely communication. The unit was actually rented the day before you arrived by management and wasn't available for early check-in. In response to the floors, we are having tile put in. There isn't a place to store beach towels or gear and also those items are often taken or misplaced. Most units don't contain those like an actual resort would. Again, thank you for the constructive review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Satisfactory, Refurbish Required

  • 3 of 5

Perfectly satisfactory but could be better for a resort type venue. Appliances all in working order, plenty of towels, clean, good space for two, a bit tight for three, but still more than adequate. Several minor cosmetic touch-ups required; caulking around tub, wall patches in spots, carpeting could be replaced and furniture updated. The venue itself, as opposed to the unit, suffers from what looks like "deferred maintenance." Greater attention needed to the areas around the lake, the main pool, better care of plantings and removal of minor debris. None of the telephones in any of the units we visited were operational.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your helpful review. We will pass those concerns along to the HOA in hopes they will maintain it better. We are also slated for tile installation in the next few weeks to replace the carpet. We hope to have you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great experience!

  • 4 of 5

I really don't have anything bad to say about this condo. Everything was really nice and the location could not have been anymore perfect!! The only suggestion I would make is to change the carpet or install some tile. Other than that, everything was wonderful!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tameka for your kind review! We are actually schedule in the next few weeks to have tile installed!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Super cute and well-maintained condo. Will definitely book again. Great price, very reasonable.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We hope to have you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great stay!!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay!! We always love Carillon!! The room was very clean! Ashley was great to deal with!! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


The Lake House at Carillon Beach
Our Little Beach Cafe
New Jin Jin Buffet Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Bayou Bill's Crab House
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Bubba's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Squidly's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
Camp Helen State Park
Sunshine Place
The Terrace Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Sunnyside Grill
American Restaurant
Donut Hole
Donut Shop
Shades Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Barbacoa Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
amici 30A Italian Kitchen
Italian Restaurant
Cuvee 30A
Fine Dining Restaurant
Big Bad Breakfast
American Restaurant
Restaurant Paradis
Seafood Restaurant
Havana Beach Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
La Crema Tapas & Chocolate
Spanish Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
Wild Olives Market and Cafe
Amavida Coffee and Tea - Rosemary Beach
Coffee Shop
Edward's Fine Food And Wine
American Restaurant
Summer Kitchen Café
American Restaurant
Watersound Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
Pizza by the Sea at Seacrest Beach
Pizza Restaurant
La Cocina Mexican Grill and Bar
Mexican Restaurant
Grits & Grind
Breakfast Restaurant
Crabby Steves Highpointe
Bar & Grill
Ticheli's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Laguna Beach Coffee & Cream
Pho Pier 77
Vietnamese Restaurant
George's At Alys Beach
Seafood Restaurant
Caliza Restaurant
American Restaurant
Back Beach Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Thomas Donut & Snack Shop
Donut Shop
Camp Creek Golf Club
Riptide Bar and Grill at Splash Resorts
Bar & Grill
Conservation Park
Salty Sue's
American Restaurant
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Coconuts Restaurant
American Restaurant
The Boar's Head Restaurant & Tavern
Seafood Restaurant
Red's Chicken Shack
Chicken Restaurant
Mile Marker Fifteen
Southern Restaurant (US)
The Rolling Dog
Hot Dog Stand
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Buddy's Seafood Market
Seafood Market
Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Panama City-Bay County International Airport (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
Casa Luna Cantina
Nearest Restaurant
Car: recommended

Pier Park is 1.1 million square foot of retail shopping only 7 miles away from Carillon Beach Inn. It has been a hub of activity since its grand opening in February 2008. From big brand anchors to smaller mom-and-pop shops, Pier Park is the place to go! To View a list of stores.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 0.06%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties