Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Fabulous Vacation home in Festival Resort !

Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Welcome to the perfect place to stay for your next Florida or Disney vacations.

Free secure high speed Wi-Fi and telephone calls (local). Towels, linen are also provided.

We also have a cooler, swim aid, a baby flotable seat for the pool and a few toys to make your stay more enjoyable !

Additional bedding details:

First Floor:

Bedroom #1 - 1 King bed - Ensuite

Second Floor:

Bedroom #2 - 1 Queen bed + 1 Twin bed

Bedroom #3 - 1 Queen bed

The kitchen is fully furnished with everything you need in order to be able to feed all your guests. It is also decorated with a nice backsplash and pendant light. There is as well a dishwasher in order to make you stay easier.

The community is rated 5* and is one of the best around Disney. A huge heated pool with lounge chairs. A splash park , paddle boats, Pool tables, gym, basketball court, tennis court, beach volleyball court. a nice playard for the kids ... It is paradise !!!

*** This resort does not allow package deliveries. For more information please submit your inquiry.

*** There is an extra charge for Barbecue Grill and pool heating. This must be requested at the time of booking.

More Details

Property Manager
Alessandra Dale - Intteli Vacation Homes
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018


World Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Bicycles
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • autumn foliage
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Vacation home in Festival Resort !
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews

Comfortable vacation home

  • 5 of 5

This home was very comfortable, looked great and the beds was the most comfortable I've slept on in a long time, and I'm very picky! The pool was small yet enjoyable and very private. My only complaint is the complicated tv channels and the operating of the numerous remotes., you almost have to be a rocket scientist to operate them so bring a young tech savvy relative, lol I would stay here again. Easy access to I4 and Shopping mall with Publix, Papa John, Chinese Food ( very good). Etc...

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Raul, I love your review! Thanks very much! There's 1 particular Remote from Spectrum that can be used for all the channels. I wish you would've called and it would've been my pleasure to assist you with that. Have a great day! Kind regards, Débora
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reykjavik / Iceland

Not very happy

  • 3 of 5

The house was ok but the kitchen tools was bad

Small pans and tool not good

The Bbq grill was durty and did not heat

There could've more towels

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful and tasteful townhouse

  • 4 of 5

It is decorated in a modern and clean way, which was quite nice. There is a lot of space and the community is very quiet. The location was nice and somewhat close to everything you could need.

I would pay the extra next time to have access to a heated pool and gas outdoor grill. Also, you are responsible for garbage bags and dishwasher detergent. It seems a little cheap to me, but it is what it is. So, put a few in your bag to bring along, otherwise, you have to go to the store and buy an entire box of trash bags and dishwashing pods. We were there for just 2 nights, so it was very wasteful.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you dear Jodi.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.