Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 3BR in Heart of North End by Domio - Three Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 8

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,302 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Three Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 8

Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, prime location, and contemporary decor, this apartment makes for a comfortable and spacious space for your next New England adventure. Outside you'll find all the best that Boston has to offer from world class restaurants, Paul Revere's house, and a charming Italian flare.

The Space:

Located on the second floor of a quintessential North End building, this newly renovated apartment boasts shiny hard wood floors, stainless steel appliances, and an open layout.

The living room is equipped with a sectional sofa that can convert into a bed for extra sleeping accommodations. Please make use of the flat screen smart TV as we know that sometimes a Netflix binge is all you need to unwind after a long day.

Basic cookware is provided in the kitchen if you can resist the temptation of authentic Italian fare just on the other side of the door. A Keurig coffee machine is also provided next to a plethora of coffee pods for all your caffeine needs.

Each bedroom has a queen sized bed and plenty of windows for natural light. Bedrooms have closets so there is ample storage space.

Linens, towels, soap, and other amenities are provided. Domio properties provide the comforts of home and confidence of a hotel.

Guest Access:

In addition to full access to the apartment, our guests will receive exclusive discounts to some of the best attractions in Boston. Ride and float through the city on a Boston Duck Tour; save money on the absolute best way to see Boston. Finding Nemo at the world famous New England Aquarium comes at a discounted rate for our guests. Need restaurant recommendations? We're foodies at heart, and happy to recommend some of the top spots in the city.

Interaction with Guests:

We do our best to tailor each experience to our guests preferences. Want advice, suggestions, or a shoulder to lean on? We are always available and at your disposal. Need a place to stay but don't feel like chatting? That's okay too, we won't be offended.

The Neighborhood:

Take a walk through time in Boston's historic North End. You will be steps from the Freedom Trail and Paul Revere's house. The North End, also known as Little Italy, is home to the best restaurants and bakeries in Boston. From pasta to pizza to canolis, the area is a foodie's dream come true!

Though the North End has a neighborhood feel, the entire city is truly at your fingertips. You can take a stroll to Haymarket Square, Fanuiel Hall & Quincy Market, the New England Aquarium, the Boston Common, and so much more. Want to head across town? You are just a seven minute walk from the Haymarket "T" stop!

Getting Around:

Did you know you can walk the entire city of Boston in just five hours? Want to give your feet a rest? Take the "T" or download the Lyft app. Ask us for a discount code if you are a first time Lyft user!

Other Things to Note:

Like what you see but it's not quite right? Please note that we have multiple listings available ranging from studios to four bedroom apartments! Feel free to check out our other listings on our Airbnb profile.

House Rules:

• No smoking

• Not suitable for pets

• No parties or events

• Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

• Check-in is anytime after 4PM

More Details

Property Manager
Anthony Lee
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2018

About Anthony Lee

We came together from across the hospitality, real estate, and tech industries to carve out an entirely different approach to lifestyle lodging. Where guests can find the comfort of a home they crave, with the confidence of a hotel they need. That’s how we Domio.


North End Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1302 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television


3.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Beautiful 3BR in Heart of North End by Domio - Three Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 8
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews

Clean, conveniently located apartment with everything you need.

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was in good condition, had fresh, clean bed sheets and towels and had all the amenities we needed for a weekend trip to Boston. It was also in a nice location with a short walk to most of Boston's main attractions and a short uber to the rest.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, but nothing like pictures.

  • 1 of 5

The location was great, but when we arrived the apartment was filthy. Mold, mildew, crumbs on counter tops and sticky floors. It was very disappointing for all of us. There were scratches all over the walls, stains on the furniture, the bathrooms were filthy. I had to call/text several times to come have someone clean it or provide trash bags. It was my worst apartment rental I've ever had, (Airbnb and VRBO experience) I've usually had such luck. I would ask for our money back but I'm not sure that's possible. Once we called the contact he did try to clean...but it was still bad even after that. Definitely needs a handy man to paint, deep clean, fix missing towel racks in bathrooms, and help get it back to how the pictures originally looked. I'm happy to provide pictures should you need them. Like I said if it looked like the pictures and was clean this rating would easily be 4 stars

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Emily, I am so sorry to hear about your negative experience. I wish that I had known about these issues during your stay so that I could have made this right for you. This is not my standard practice and absolutely would have rectified the situation immediately had you reached out to me directly. I appreciate your feedback and will absolutely work to make these improvements. I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in Boston.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location, Maintenance and Furnishings Could Be Better

  • 3 of 5

Our stay at the apartment was average at best. When we checked into the apartment, it was left uncleaned from the prior visitors. I called our contact (Tarzan) and he didn't answer. When I tried calling the apartment owner, his voicemail was full which left us a bit concerned as to what we had gotten ourselves into. Luckily, Tarzan called us back within a few minutes and apologized for the misunderstanding. He had us stay at a nearby apartment our first night while the cleaning crew cleaned our unit. While they fixed the issue, it was a bit inconvenient having to haul our luggage to another building and then coordinate our schedules the next day to check out of the unit and check back into our original unit.

The unit itself is in a great location and walking distance to everything within the North End (restaurants, shops, historical sites). The unit is listed as newly renovated and while it appears nice in pictures, it could use some maintenance and improvements to the furnishings. I don't expect high end furnishings in a place like this but the couches had stains, the handle on the refrigerator was falling off, towel rods in the bathrooms were missing and left with holes in the bathroom walls. You would think by collecting a damage deposit, some of these things would be maintained.

The air conditioning worked well and the unit was spacious enough for me and my two guests. The walls were very thin and we could hear the neighboring units and people walking outside at all hours of the night and early morning. The curtains were also thin and didn't block any light whatsoever.

If you're looking for a great location but don't care about getting good rest while you're on vacation, this is the place for you. Just don't expect a well-maintained unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Location.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this newly remodeled, spacious apartment in the North End. We had restaurants and cafes close by, and were able to walk to downtown Boston. Also, a subway station is conveniently located nearby.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is very comfortable, located at the area of several restaurants and convenience stores. Also, the place is quiet and clean. The host communicated quickly and helpfully. Overall, the experience living here was great.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties