Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Views of the Bay - Next to Elevator - Easy Access to Pools - Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3/3.5 in C building with fantastic views - sleeps 10!!

Caribe the Resort – the name says it all!! This is the most complete, entertaining complex you will ever stay in! Plenty to do for the entire family – you may never leave the Resort!

Welcome to The Club Level - as a guest, you deserve the very finest for your vacation. The Club Level offers just that - now featuring our Hotel Collection Linens. You will be welcomed at bedtime with a down alternative comforter enveloped in crisp white sheets giving you the same look and feel of a luxury hotel (but with the comforts of home) along with upgraded toiletries. The Club Level also provides free unlimited movies through Netflix. No Check In required for The Club Level - go directly to your unit and start enjoying your vacation as soon as you arrive!

This 3/3.5 + media room Caribe unit features the following:

- Professionally decorated with comfortable furnishings

- King Bed & HDTV in Master + huge bath with walk in shower & Jacuzzi tub

- King Bed & HDTV in Guest w/private bath

- Two Twins & HDTV in Guest w/private bath

- Sleeper Sofa - 2 - one in living room; one in media room + HDTV

Stunning Views of the Bay and Robinson Island – all from the privacy of your balcony on the 5th floor in the C Building

State of the Art Kitchens

- Stainless steel Kitchen Aid Appliances

- Warming Drawers

- Wine Cooler

- Wet Bar with Ice Maker

Activities

- 9 Outdoor Pools & 6 Outdoor Hot Tubs & Water Slides

- 3 Indoor Pools & 3 Indoor Hot Tubs

- Huge Lazy River Area

- Tennis Courts, Bocce Ball Courts

- Kids Playground

- Game Room

- On-Site Deli and Full Service Restaurant within Walking Distance

- Boat Slips available for Rent

- Each Building has its own Fitness Center with state of the art Equipment

- Full Service Marina

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Plus his and her vanities
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Hall - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 king
    living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    3rd Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Media Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Guest - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Great Views of the Bay - Next to Elevator - Easy Access to Pools - Sleeps 10
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Beautiful views, great family resort

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Caribe. This condo was very nice, clean and comfortable. The resort was perfect for our family of five. Our children loved the pools and slides. This was the first time we've ever stayed on the bay rather the coast. We were somewhat skeptical and concerned we were making a mistake. We had no regrets by the end of the trip. My children would prefer to be at the pool anyway. The beautiful views of the bay, the amazing sunset view, and the constant activity of boat traffic in the water below made up for not being able to walk out the door onto the beach. We would recommend this to others and would book this condo and resort again.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting your review. We hope to see you again very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

I am so disappointed in this stay in all the travel I have experienced!

  • 1 of 5

Our condominium was infested with roaches. Management and the owner was very unprofessional along with the staff! I will never stay here again or anyone I know. I have pictures of multiple roaches we saw while cooking, putting away groceries etc. No one ever showed up to spray or speak to me about my complaint. They only sent an email apologizing.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The management company was more upset about this info than the guest. We immediately asked the guest if maintenance could come over to spray – our request was denied. Guest commented that the unit was “disgraceful” – again, the management company was so concerned that we felt if the unit was so disgraceful, that it may not be safe for the guest to stay. We offered to refund the remaining night, but told guest that they would need to depart at that time. Needless to say, we never heard any more from the guest for the remainder of their stay. We also asked her to send the photos that she stated she took. Again, we are still waiting. We feel this guest was trying to extort money from the management company/owner for a free stay & grocery money. No one EVER told the guest that someone would come talk to the guest - as management requires all correspondence to remain in writing for this very purpose – you can’t put words in someone’s mouth when it is in written format! The guest chose to then stay past check out time – deeming they were “entitled to it” for the issues they had! Checking out almost 2 hours later. Housekeeping went into the unit immediately and checked all cabinets, drawers, counter tops, etc. and didn’t find one bug – dead or alive. The COA exterminator (who sprays monthly) also made an extra trip to the unit and could not produce one roach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
44 Miles
Pensacola, FL
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175

Standard Rate is the off season rate. Rental rates can vary due to discounts and inventory adjustment. Email us for an instant accurate quote. Rental rates subject to change at any time prior to reservation/booking.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties