Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1bd/1 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~Luxury Spring Break Getaway!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This charming one bedroom condo features a luxurious décor with a contemporary style. The unit is appointed with the finest of upscale furnishings and beautiful accent pieces. The living room features large floor to ceiling windows with breathtaking views of The Gulf of Mexico and direct access to the private balcony. There is plenty of room with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. Located on the first floor, this unit offers panoramic views of beautiful beaches, will comfortably accommodate 4 guests along with FREE BEACH CHAIRS once telling beach attendant the room number!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, large flat screen television, DVD player and balcony access

• Master suite with King sized bed, flat screen television, DVD player and secluded access to bathroom

• Bathroom features bathtub /shower combination and is accessible from bedroom or common area

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. This sizable resort includes 4 towers and features over 1000 feet of immaculate beachfront property. The impressive list of amenities features gorgeous Polynesian style pools, hot tub and indoor tennis courts. Long Beach Resort is convenient to many area attractions including Shipwreck Island, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and so much more!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Pool Deck

• 3 Swimming Pools

• 2 Hot Tubs

• Indoor Tennis Courts

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
16% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
1bd/1 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~Luxury Spring Break Getaway!!
average rating of 4.672727 based on 55 reviews
5

My stay at Long Beach 105-1

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Book That Condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

February 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

only things I can suggest about this place is that a broom & dustpan as well as small waste paper baskets in each room would have been nice to have.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waterford, MI
5

Florida Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved the condo. Incredible view from every room, great walking beach and cool sunsets. Condo was clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay at The Long Beach Resort! How wonderful that you enjoyed some of the world's most breath taking sunsets in Panama City Beach! We will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

medical emergency

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

family medical emergency on 12/29 prevented our trip; conditions did not change during the time I had booked. I was shocked that we didn't get a check in code until 6:00 pm. With all the fees paid, this service should have been kept at the 4:00 check in time.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, although your time with us was cut very short, we always strive to improve our guests experience. We were shocked to see your poor review of our property, its cleanliness and location when you did not in fact stay with us. Our check in time is between 4 and 6 pm as stated on the contract all of our guests are required to sign. We apologize if you do not feel like this was communicated to you well enough. If you would like to give us an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one, where you can finally have the opportunity to stay in one of our properties, and enjoy the Book That Condo experience, we would love to welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Old Hickory
5

fall getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was great. The only problem was the mattress was the MOST uncomfortable one i ever slept on. Everything else was outstanding. I will be back hope you can get the mattress replaced.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are happy to read that your condo was great and that you would recommend it to future guest, however, we are troubled by your observation regarding the mattress. We understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. We assure you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Awesome 4-day weekend. Great fall weather. Condo was perfect. We had everything we needed. Really enjoyed the hot tub and property; and of course the local food.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next vacation, we would love to welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees