Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE ACTIVITIES/ Newly Renovated Condo w/ Beautiful Gulf front views on PCB!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This 1 bedroom condo features a sophisticated decor with the finest of upscale furnishings and tasteful accent pieces. The living room offers large floor to ceiling windows with breathtaking views of The Gulf of Mexico and direct access to the private balcony. There is plenty of room with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. Located on the first floor of building three, this unit captures extravagant views of beautiful beaches and will comfortably accommodate as many as 4 guests!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, large flat screen television, DVD player and balcony access

• Master suite with King sized bed, flat screen television, DVD player and secluded access to bathroom

• Bathroom features bathtub /shower combination and is accessible from bedroom or common area

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. This sizable resort includes 4 towers and features over 1000 feet of immaculate beachfront property. The impressive list of amenities features gorgeous Polynesian style pools, hot tub and indoor tennis courts. Long Beach Resort is convenient to many area attractions including Shipwreck Island, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and so much more!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Pool Deck

• 3 Swimming Pools

• 2 Hot Tubs

• Indoor Tennis Courts

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

FREE ACTIVITIES/ Newly Renovated Condo w/ Beautiful Gulf front views on PCB!
average rating of 4.2580647 based on 31 reviews
Williamsburg, MI
4

perfect weather in panama city beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

had a great time. will know now to bring more items like soap, spices for cooking ect. will definetly do this type of vacation again

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Luana, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please call us when you are ready for a return trip to the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Port Angeles, Washington
4

Rude Lori

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was fine but it needs certain kitchen items such as pot holders, and an extra fry pan. Though I will never again deal with Book that Condo and I say this as a result of Lori the so called reservation person who is a very rude person to deal with. I also believe that the owner of Book that Condo is shielded from bad reviews of his employees. The maintenance man informed me that he as well has had guests tell him how rude Lori is. Good luck, they will never get my business again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice Condo unit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo unit was exceptional, you could tell that the unit had been very well maintained and the pictures were accurate. Very nice and very clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: • Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holland, IN
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay in this Unit, it was very nice, clean, and it was close to the large pool and hangout grill. We had no problems during our stay. We would highly recommend this unit to others. Long beach is in a great location for us.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please let us know when you plan your next visit to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rison, AR
5

Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay. will definitely be reserving again.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beechgrove, Tennessee
3

Nice but dirty.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautiful as far as the furniture and decor was concerned. The towels were ripped and dirty when we got there, the blankets were ratty looking, there was 3 coffee cups and 2 were chipped or cracked, was not furnished the best, the unit was not cleaned well at all. I Would think as much as we had to pay for a "cleaning fee" it would be immaculate. Floors were dirty, top of frige had layers of dust and dirt. But we Loved the location, & the staff at book that condo were nice. Liked the unit. Would have love it had it been clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit at the Long Beach Resort. However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties