Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome 7 Bedroom, 7 Bath Log Cabin in Pigeon Forge

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, Sleeps 20

7 Bedroom, 7 Bath Log Cabin in The Smokies consisting of 6 King Bedroom suites, each with private baths and 1 BR with one set of single bunks and another with a double and single bunk also with private full bath. There are 2 great rooms each with surround sound systems, one with a pool table as well as a multicade game for 2 players. The 2 master suites have in-room hot tubs as well as in-suite fireplaces and full baths.

There is a screened in deck with hot tub and another deck with outdoor dining and mountain views. The home is located 1 mile from the Parkway and major attractions. There is also a resort swimming pool on the property as well.

Please contact Pam Lively,

Pamlively@freedomreporting.com or

Mickeyturner@freedom reporting.com for further assistance. Mickey Turner 205-936-8272.

More Details

Property Manager
Mickey Turner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

About Mickey Turner

We love this area and all the attractions and amenities that Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg provide. We have been blessed to travel extensively throughout the years with our three children and decided to purchase this home in order to have a nice place to share with our family and friends. This is our vacation home in the mountains and we hope you enjoy it.

Mickey Turner purchased this cabin in 2012

Why Mickey Turner chose Pigeon Forge

We like the space and the location of this home and the warm friendly feeling you get when you walk in.

What makes this cabin unique

It is rare to find a home with this many bedrooms that all have their own private bathrooms and still have plenty of room for everyone to feel comfortable. The location is great!

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 7 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Master Suite 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi tub in bedroom as well
    Master Suite 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi tub in bedroom as well
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king
    Bedroom 7 - 1 double , 3 twin/ single
  • Couch folds out to a sleeper sofa. Premium bedding in all bedrooms. The main floor has two king beds. The upper floor has two king beds. The lower floor has two king beds and a bunk room with three twin beds and one full bed. Queen sleeper couch in game room. Game room is on the lower floor. Kitchen and Den are on the main floor. In room Jacuzzi tubs in the upper floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
21% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Awesome 7 Bedroom, 7 Bath Log Cabin in Pigeon Forge
average rating of 4.7090907 based on 55 reviews
Kentucky
5

Youth group for Hearts on Fire

  • 5 of 5

We brought our youth group for the Hearts on Fire conference and enjoyed the cabin immensely. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We would highly recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A few issues, but overall a great place

  • 4 of 5

We had a large group of college students and faculty staying at the cabin. We had a few issues, but fortunately we are flexible and worked around them. The roll-away bed was broken when we arrived, so we couldn't use it; and the fold-out couch was next to the pool table so it took several of us (including me -- a 57-year-old woman) to move the pool table over a few feet so we could open the bed (my back still hurts). Thankfully, we had a student cancel at the last minute so we were not short a bed. One of the main floor bathrooms did not flush and the sink would not drain quickly, so those girls shared with another. On the plus side, great layout, cute decor, fabulous porch, convenient kitchen and eating area, and wonderful visit overall!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know of these issues. We will work on getting them fixed asap. If you had let us know during your stay, we would have fixed it right away! Mickey Turner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful location! Beautiful cabin!

  • 4 of 5

Cabin was very roomy and nice. Beds very comfortable and the kids LOVED the downstairs game room/pool table set up with big screen TV and couch! We had a small issue with one of the master suite toilets and the owner called maintenance right away and it was fixed promptly. Scenery views were great and the location good to head to Pigeon Forge OR Gatlinburg; is was central to both locations. I would strongly recommend this cabin for family use!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery
5

Everything was really nice we enjoyed the stay. It was just wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The cabin had enough space the rooms are big everything was provided the balcony is amazing and I loved the beautiful wood on the inside

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Both jacuzzi should have been working for the price.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry for your trouble. If you had called our help number, we would have been happy to try to fix the jacuzzi while you were there.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Was great love the house

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed staying at the cabin. The bedrooms were large and the bathroom in every bedroom was a big plus. The cabin is near everything we wanted to do. We will be renting it again. We would highly recommend this cabin for anybody who needs a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $235
Tax Rate 12.25%

$30 fee upon cancellation to process refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties