Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lake District ~ Lake Views from Private Pool, 2 Living Areas!

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 5,056 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 20

HOME HIGHLIGHTS

- Private pool

- Lake views from pool area and balconies

- 2 living areas

- Propane Grill

- 6 adult bikes

- Natural Gas Fireplace coming April 2018

- WiFi

- Updates Spring 2018!

- Elevator is for guest use

- Wood Burning Fireplace on Back Porch

*Second Floor Fireplace is not for guest use.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to 5 award winning community pools, 2 tennis courts at both Shark's Tooth Club and at WaterColor, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: Ideally situated in WaterColor's Lake District, biking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Ideally situated in WaterColor's Lake District, 93 Vermillion Way is a three story vacation haven that is sure to impress. Enjoy the home's fabulous outdoor spaces which boast a private pool and views of Western Lake from the patio and multiple balconies. The first floor offers a spacious living area with accordion doors that open up to the patio and grill area which is the perfect spot for entertaining. Upstairs you will find a spacious deck from which you can enjoy more spectacular views of the lake. 93 Vermillion Way includes six bedrooms, six and a half bathrooms, two living areas and exceptional accommodations for up to twenty guests comfortably. When you're ready to explore the area, take the bikes for a cruise around WaterColor's winding paths and trails or head over to neighboring Seaside for fabulous shopping and dining venues. Browse photos and book your next luxury vacation today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 20):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Ensuite Bathroom With Shower

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Full Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower & Walk In Closet

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower, No Closet

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 6 adult bikes, private pool, lake views. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 93 Vermilion Way GR
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5056 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 6.5
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • 2 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Lake District ~ Lake Views from Private Pool, 2 Living Areas!
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
Dallas
3

August 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

This is our 5th summer to rent through 360Blue. We always have a great time when we visit Watercolor. The house is spacious, but needs some improvements. The family room had a sectional & 2 chairs, but no coffee table or end tables to place your drinks. The house has plenty of room, but definitely lacks furniture.

One MAJOR fix is the birds in the bedroom with the fireplace!!! You absolutely can not sleep in that room because the birds go nuts "early" every morning!!! I understand that they are endangered, but you can not rent out this house and expect people to sleep in that room. We were told this happens every year, for the past 4 years.

The 3rd floor master is spacious, but not very convenient. I would recommend moving the bunkroom to the 3rd floor, and adding a king size bed to the bedroom with the fireplace / full size bath on the 2nd floor (when the birds go away!!!).

We had a great time! I never leave reviews, but I thought it was important to let guest know about the bird situation. 360B

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family photo! We are so happy that you had such a great stay in WaterColor! We do apologize about the pest control issue, and we are currently working on a solution for that so it won't happen again in the future. We appreciate your valuable feedback on the home and we are so grateful to have you as a repeat 360 Blue guest! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amherst
3

June 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

360 concierge gave us the best services . Things requested were delivered at a reasonable time.

Review on the property: 3 star ratings, lots of room for family of 10 a bathroom in each bedroom. Most of the bathrooms do not have towel racks to hang bath towels which most of us pulled drawers from dressers to hang out towels. Frying pan handles are broken, black plastic cooking utensils are burned and worn out but were replaced upon request. The shelves on the refrigerator door were missing. One can tell this property has been rented quite a bit upholstery on couches and chairs were filthy. The beds were very comfortable. Hooks or a chair in the bedrooms would have been helpful for hanging clothes . The kitchen was big which we used quite a bit cooking big meals. The grill definitely needs cleaning. The property is in good locations quiet we rode bikes to go to the beach. I would recommend this property for a large group if they make changes of what I mentioned above .

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. The property manager is making sure all of the needed kitchen items are replaced and looking at options for providing more hooks. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Watercolor. Our home was spacious with lots of rooms. The home was well equipped. We enjoyed our vacation with our extended family who rented another home close to ours.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Watercolor! We can't wait for you to come visit us again at the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe, La
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

360 Blue does a great job. When we had an issue they fixed it right away.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That sugar white sand never gets old! We are so happy you had such a great vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

93 Vermillion Way was a great home for our family with 7 children. Thanks for opening up your home to us. I left my dop kit which contained my running watch. 360 Blue notified me and sent it to my home in time for a race the following weekend!

Thanks so much

The Pruett's

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a great photo! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We were happy to get your watch back to you. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic house! This is our first time in Water Color. The whole neighborhood is so quaint and beautiful. The house is huge and really nicely decorated. We had 7 people in our party and had tons of room to spread out. Each room has its own bathroom which is a nice luxury. The kitchen is really big and open to the family room. Overall a great experience. The property management company is very professional and responsive. We had two questions during our stay and they were addressed immediately. Loved it!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We are so excited to hear that you loved this home as much as we do. We enjoyed having you with us and we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Fish Out of Water Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
The Gathering Spot at WaterColor Inn
Sushi Restaurant
Pizza Bar Seaside
Pizza Restaurant
Barefoot Barbeque
Barbecue Restaurant
Taco Bar Seaside
Mexican Restaurant
Meltdown On 30A
Sandwich Shop
Wild Bill's Beach Dogs
Hot Dog Restaurant
Raw & Juicy
Juice Shop
Shrimp Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Pickle's Snack Station
Hamburger Restaurant
Amavida Coffee and Tea - Seaside
Coffee Shop
Pizza by the Sea at WaterColor Crossings
Pizza Restaurant
Surfing Deer
Fine Dining Restaurant
Seagrove Village Market
Seafood Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant
723 Whiskey Bravo
American Restaurant
Another Broken Egg Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
Bad Ass Coffee
Coffee Shop
Grayton Seafood Co.
Seafood Restaurant
The Red Bar
Bar
The Craft Bar
Bar & Grill
Grayton Beach State Park
Chiringo
Spanish Restaurant
Abrazo
Latin American Restaurant
AJ's Grayton Beach
Grayton Corner Cafe
Twin Oaks Farmstand
Organic Restaurant
Hibiscus Vegetarian Cafe
Cafe
Hurricane Oyster Bar & Grill
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Black Bear Bread Co.
Chanticleer Eatery
American Restaurant
Pickle Factory
Pizza Restaurant
Roux 30A
Cafe Thirty-A
American Restaurant
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta
Italian Restaurant
Brozinni Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Mi Casita Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
The Perfect Pig Gourmet Market
Cafe
Seaside Food Trucks
Fast Food Restaurant
Steamboat Grill
Bar & Grill
Eden Gardens State Park
Old Florida Fish House
Seafood Restaurant
Trebeache
Seafood Restaurant
Marie's Bistro
Mediterranean Restaurant
Johnny McTighe's Irish Pub
Bar
Redds Fueling Station
Basmati's Asian Cuisine
Asian Restaurant
The Bay
Seafood Restaurant
Borago Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Bruno’s Pizza
Pizza Restaurant

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees