Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Summerville Resort - 3 Bed / 3 Bath Townhomes (SMV108)

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,679 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Welcome to our townhome at Summerville Resort. This is a 4-bedroom, 4.5 bathrooms. Accommodates up to 8 guests comfortably and has a fully equipped kitchen. We ask our guests to treat our home as if it were their own. For the comfort and better enjoyment, please pay attention to our guidelines and house rules.

***PLEASE NOTE: Summerville Resort is a BRAND NEW community; please excuse our appearance while we are UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

This specific unit offers a BBQ grill, which is not included in the price of your reservation. We charge an extra fee of US$65.00 for the use of the BBQ grill. (Please, understand that BBQ grills require a special cleaning; therefore, we must charge this fee)

Columbia Management provides each property with a small starter kit, which includes:

Two (2) rolls of toilet paper, one (1) hand soap, one (1) shampoo and one (1) conditioner per bathroom; one (1) sponge, one (1) dishwasher soap, one (1) paper towel in the kitchen; one (1) laundry detergent. Additional supplies or replenishments to those listed above will be the responsibility of the guest.

Linens and towels, however, it is the responsibility of the guest to wash them after each use because we do not provide new linens or towels for longer stays.

Parking: Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. The reserved parking space for this property is 2614. If you have more than one vehicle in your party, please use the designated "guest" parking spaces. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

Guest access

Summerville Resort is a community with resort-style amenities. You will have access to a heated swimming pool year round. A fitness center perfect for staying in shape during your vacation and Kids area, which keeps the little ones occupied while you are enjoying your workout. A playground where kids can burn off that last bit of adrenaline caused by spending the day at the parks.

Complete infrastructure for the whole family at our resort:

- Multilingual staff

- Mail and package handling

- Fitness center and kids play area

- Wi-Fi broadcast for common area enjoyment.

- Resort-style swimming pool flanked by umbrellas

- Playground: fun for the little ones.

Interaction with guests

Summerville Resort does not have a 24-hour check-in desk. Our hours of operation are 9 am to 5 pm – Monday to Friday. If you arrive after our normal hours of operation, you will go directly to the home, and we will be available to assist you once we have arrived the following morning.

We are also closed on the weekends and during holidays

In case that, our guest need something, they can contact us through this platform.

The neighborhood

Summerville Resort is a quiet haven rooted in natural beauty, defined by rustic elegance. On a picturesque site, in the heart of a burgeoning region, this secluded neighborhood preserves a peaceful way of life, minutes from conveniences and them parks.

House Rules

• Do not bring any food to bedrooms

• No moving furniture

• No burning candles

• Keep doors and windows closed when A/C unit is ON

• Do not bring bath or hand towels to pool grounds.

• Pool/Hot Spa: Sunrise to sunset. No night time swimming permitted

More Details

Property Manager
Summerville Resort by Columbia Management
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About Summerville Resort by Columbia Management

Brand new luxury townhomes of 3 to 6 suites, that are perfect for a family or a big group who are coming to enjoy and visit Orlando.

Summerville Resort by Columbia Management purchased this townhome in 2016

Why Summerville Resort by Columbia Management chose Kissimmee

Summerville Resort is a community with resort-style amenities. You will have access to a heated swimming pool year round. A fitness center perfect for staying in shape during your vacation and Kids area, which keeps the little ones occupied while you are enjoying your workout. A playground where kids can burn off that last bit of adrenaline caused by spending the day at the parks.

Complete infrastructure for the whole family at our resort:

- Multilingual staff

- Mail and package handling

- Fitness center and kids play area

- Wi-Fi broadcast for common area enjoyment.

- Resort-style swimming pool flanked by umbrellas

- Playground: fun for the little ones.

What makes this townhome unique

Summerville Resort is a community with resort-style amenities. You will have a public pool which is heated year round. A fitness center perfect for staying in shape during your vacation. Kids play area which keeps the little ones occupied while you are enjoying your workout. A playground where kids can burn off that last bit of adrenaline caused by spending the day at the parks.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1679 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Keep doors and windows closed when A/C unit is ON
  • Pool/Hot Spa: Sunrise to sunset | No night time swimming permitted. Fitness Center: 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Do not bring bath towels to the pool area
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Bunk Bed (2 Twin beds)
  • Each bedroom has its own bathroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Crib up to requested

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Summerville Resort - 3 Bed / 3 Bath Townhomes (SMV108)
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
Florida
5

Super clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay, the house was comfortable, very spacious and clean. It is conveniently located to many restaurants, stores and main highways. The girls in the office are amazing, I worked with Maria for our rental and we recieved top quality service, we will definitely be renting here again in the future will recommend the place to all our friends, family and associates.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
DOUGLASVILLE, Georgia
1

Cheap

  • 1 of 5

The property was beautifully decorated other than that...it was horrible. Had about 3 wash rags. The air barely worked so we had to keep the windows open and it was hot. The beds were hard. And the living room basically had lawn chairs in it. And the living room was tiny. And it was too many rules. Couldn't use the grill unless you paid an extra fee😂?. It was already expensive to rent. I honestly felt ripped off. Worst experience with vacation rentals. Will NOT BE STAYING AGAIN!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mrs. Alexandria, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. You should have contacted us, so we can make sure that you have a great experience with us; otherwise, it gets hard to solve issues if no one has reached us. We have different rules in our houses, for the only thing that we ask our special guests is: to take care of our houses the same way that you take care of your own home. Many people do not follow the rules, and they will smoke in our units and destroy our house, so these are the reasons why we must set some standards in our units. We do charge an extra fee for the use of our BBQ, for BBQs require special cleaning. Any vacation home or hotel that you go to, you will find rules. Have a wonderful day!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
4

Great location and property

  • 4 of 5

The location was perfect, short distance drive to Disney. The property was clean and beautifully decorated. Bed was comfy. Only complain - the main level bedroom doesn’t warm up properly. We went in early January and this time it went to 40 degrees in Orlando. I had an infant with us and I didn’t want him to get cold. If we up the temperature the bedrooms in the upper level gets too hot. I think a separate heater and fan for lower level bedroom can help in this situation, if it is safe. So some of us didn’t have good night sleep. We didn’t ask anyone there for any suggestion since we were so busy and being out most of the daytime. Also, lower level bedroom beddings had perfume smells both in pillow and bedsheet. So, I had little doubt about the maintenance or cleanliness. I would suggest the owner to look at these issues. Other than that, it was a great stay and I would recommend my friends.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Overall excellent -- Extremely hard beds

  • 3 of 5

Overall the property is in excellent condition and the location is very good with an easy drive to Disney. I had to report several light bulbs needing replacement and maintenance responded promptly. Unfortunately, that is something housekeeping should have noticed and resolved prior to me reporting it. The ONLY reason I gave this property 3 stars vs 5 starts is that the beds are very, very hard. My son couldn't stand it and ended up sleeping on the couch. I had a sore back the entire stay due to the hard beds. I would not stay at this property again due to the very uncomfortable beds.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr. Mueller, We're sorry to hear about your inconvenience about the beds. We have never had a similar problem with that because all our past guests made us good comments about the property, especially the beds. But thank you for letting us know so we can improve our service. We always try to make the best as we can. Happy Holidays! Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very clean. Very convenient. Will be great once the other properties in the complex are complete!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place that I would recommend to my family and friends.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22.5 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
5.4 Miles
Petals Pool Bar
Nearest Golf
2.5 Miles
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Nearest Restaurant
0.9 Miles
Black Angus Steak House
Nearest Beach
71.5 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Property Damage Insurance $59

Rates are subject to change without notice.

Once your reservation is confirmed, you will receive a CONFIRMATION EMAIL from SUMMERVILLE RESORT with all your check-in information.

Columbia Management DOES NOT have a 24-hour​ check-in desk, once you have arrived at Summerville Resort, you will go directly to the home you have rented.

Arrival Details: When you arrive at the property, please go directly to the property address. Punch in the door code onto the property electronic lock and the door will unlock. Please make sure you are entering the correct door code.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.