Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ski-in/Ski-out Condo, 1 Block to Main St., Fireplace, Hot Tubs, Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,118 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Village at Breckenridge Resort Condo. Best location in all of Breckenridge.

Specials:

**Stay 4 Nights, Get the 5th Night Free Through Stay Date of 12/17**

**Stay 5 Nights, Get the 6th Night Free Through Stay Date of 12/24**​​​​​​​

- Full kitchen

- Private balcony

- Wood burning fireplace

- Flat screen TV's

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet provided by the resort

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- Master Bedroom: king bed, twin bed

- Guest Bedroom: queen bed, twin bed

- Living Room: sofa sleeper

The Location:

- Ski-in/Ski-out at the Base of Peak 9

- Next to the Quicksilver Chairlift

- Next to Village Ski School

- Less than one block from Main St., downtown Breckenridge

- On multiple Breck Free Ride shuttle routes, Summit Stage shuttle route

Resort Amenities:

- Indoor/outdoor heated pool

- Four outdoor hot tubs

- Exercise facilities

- Sauna

- Steam room

- Locker rooms with showers and towels

- Underground heated parking, must be requested (nightly fee in winter)

- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated)

- Restaurants, shopping, and bar on property

- Daycare on premises (Village Daycare Center)

- Hospital/Emergency Medical Center on premises

Parking:

- Parking is $20-$30/nt during ski season, depending on demand. Contact us for specific pricing and availability.

- For VRBO Instant/Book It Now bookings: parking must be secured via separate credit card payment over the phone.

- Free during summer and off-season. 

- Heated, underground garage 

- Limit one spot per unit, subject to availability, allotment sells out over weekends and holidays.

- We have discounts on shuttles between Denver Airport and Breckenridge. We recommend the shuttle, as you can walk to both the slopes and downtown from this location. 

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

About Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.

Map

Car: not necessary

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1118 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
    Guest - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Ski-in/Ski-out Condo, 1 Block to Main St., Fireplace, Hot Tubs, Pool
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
5

Loved our stay

  • 5 of 5

The unit was larger than expected and well stocked. The location was great, the balcony was a great place for morning coffee and evening wine overlooking Blue River and Maggie's Pond. Loved hearing the river at night. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo in perfect location

  • 4 of 5

Location is perfect: base of peak 9, steps from ski school, quick silver lift, and Breckenridge downtown with shopping and restaurants. It was our second year at The Village and the location can't get any better.

Access to pool, fitness center and spa via the underground garage is a plus, especially with kids. They really enjoy the pool and hot tubs.

The condo is fine, nothing exceptional. Nice bathrooms, good layout. Deco is not necessarily our taste, but that is often the case in rentals. Kitchen is missing a few things such as bowls, not enough mugs etc...

I saw that another review mentioned the heater knob was broken. We called maintenance and they had it fixed within a day.

If you are looking for a nicer condo, try some of the corner units in the Wetterhorn building. We rented one last year and they are very nice, though more expensive.

Another thing to note: you don't need a car, since you can shop at the nearby grocery store (7 min walk), or take the free shuttle to city market. And you will save on parking.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Emma Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Village at Breckenridge has a wonderful location especially if you coming with younger children. All the amenities are right there. Walking distance to all the shopping and dining area and Ski School right there. Thank you for your feedback about Glacier Peaks condo and we will share the comments with the owner and the team. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Abilene, Texas
2

Great Location, Condo just okay.

  • 2 of 5

The location of this condo is perfect! Close to town and close to the quicksilver lift on peak 9. However, the condo does need some work and updating. I was disappointed in the condition of the unit in regards to the high rate I paid. However, I'm sure the location warrants the high rate. The unit just needs some work and in my opinion needs a deep cleaning. Heater knobs broken, nasty bedspreads, dusty, junky accessories, etc.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lori Thank you for your feedback. This condo is a private property and we will share your comments with the owner about possible upgrades and decor. We wished you had contact us about any possible issues during your stay so we could address those immediately. Again, thank you for your comments. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Protection Fee $35
Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.28%

* We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund