Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxurious Resort Style Condo

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,412 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

New Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 8

New condo, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishes, linens, towels, laundry with washer and dryer. Beautiful decoration this condo offers 1 king size bed, 1 queen size bed and 2 twin size beds and an inflatable Queen mattress, flat screen TV in each bedroom and living room. Free Wi-fi. Resort style pool and jacuzzi, gym, game room. We are minutes from Disney, universal Studios, Sea World, International Dr, restaurants, Orange County Convention Center.


Property Manager
Premier Capital Realty LLC
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved Staying here.. My family loved the view and the place is amazing!!! close to I-drive and near Sea World and few minutes from Universal Studios.. Recommend to everyone!!!

Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Florida Center Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1412 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

59% Complete
22% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Luxurious Resort Style Condo
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 26 reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana 46203
4

The property was great!

  • 4 of 5

Was a little problem getting in at check in. But other then that great place.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable and convenient.

  • 4 of 5

The property was well appointed and comfortable. There was plenty of dish washing liquid and dishwashing machine soap but I was surprised that no soap was provided in the bathrooms. The beds were a bit firm for my taste, but otherwise comfortable. I reported some minor issues that we discovered while

there and were assured that they would be addressed in future. (Spots in carpet, finicky lamp) Overall nice, comfortable property. Right across from the pool. Close to anything we needed. In walking distance to Publix and many restaurants. A very short drive to Universal and other shopping, eating and entertainment areas. Our stay was very pleasant. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Good location and amenities, but condo itself needs some work.

  • 2 of 5

This vacation rental is in a nice location if you are going to experience Universal Studios and/or Disneyworld. We were able to use Uber and Lyft for our entire 4 day stay without any issues. The amenities on the property were nice and included a workout room and two separate pools. There is also a Publix Supermarket in a strip mall with several different eating establishments that are adjacent to the property so no drive is necessary if you are looking to grab a few groceries or a quick bite to eat. These are definite advantages of this vacation rental. There were a few issues though in this particular unit. The first thing you as a renter will notice is the awful condition of the carpet. It really is disgusting with so many stains that I question how the owner would want his/her property represented in this manner. The kitchen and bathrooms were clean, but it is very difficult to get past the condition of the carpet throughout the unit. We had a few other hiccups along the way. We were never provided a key for the deadbolt even after three emails stating we did not have a key. Our pool key/workout keys did not work the first night we arrived, and we did not receive a functioning access card until our third day. Upon arrival, there was not any dishwasher detergent or laundry detergent in the condo. We ended up buying some laundry detergent and leaving it in the unit for future guests. However, the future guests need to check the washer and dryer. Three of the four knobs (plastic) were broken and the entire mechanism on the dryer to start the machine was recessed into the back so we were unable to dry any of our clothes. That would have been nice to know prior to washing a full load. We also had a mouse wandering through the condo the first night. We eventually trapped him in the locked kitchen closet. Since it was locked, we just trapped it in there by placing a towel under the door. The following day we were told the condo was inspected when we were at Universal, and no pests could be found. We didn't see it again after that first night. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Florida. I doubt we would return to this location though. My advise to the owner would be to replace that carpet immediately. Vacationers are paying good money and that really gives a terrible impression on the unit. A fresh coat of paint on the walls and baseboards would also enhance the condo a great deal. The money you made from us would pay for it

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Trevor, thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. To give an update/response on the issues that were pointed. 1 - Carpet: Carpet has been washed. We do carpet wash every three months. Unfortunately, there are some spots on the hallway because of the traffic area that seems to be darker. Considered wear and tear. We will suggest the owner to replace this spot. 2 - Keys: Deadbolt key was removed from apartment after lock were replaced by an electronic lock. 3 - Pool cards: If pool cards didn't work, you can bring them to main clubhouse to activate again. Pool cards can get demagnetized. You had the option to do this or wait to be replaced. 4 - There is dish detergent/sponge under the sink. We do not provide dishwasher detergent or laundry detergent and this is written on check-in instructions. 5 - It was fixed on Wednesday before your check-out. All knobs were replaced. 6 - We sent pest control to the apartment and there was no mouse. There was a lizard inside the closet where was blocked with the towel. Best regards, Premier Capital Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property

  • 4 of 5

Nice property but we had some trouble finding it. There are multiple Vista Cays but they don't connect and ours was actually off of the street the others were on. I suggest the company provide clearer directions. Out GPS couldn't find it.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, spacious, and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

It was the best accommodations I've ever had and the price was very fair.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Clearwater, FL
5

Great space 15 minutes from Universal Studios

  • 5 of 5

October 21st-23rd

Booking/Check in: What a breeze! Instant booking and easy access to the condo. There was a code for everything and no hassle about meeting up with anyone for keys or waiting to check in.

Condo Cleanliness: The condo was very clean when we arrived. Pictures are as seen on the site. The only thing we noticed is that the faux leather couch was flaking all over. The last review says it was replaced (end of Sept.) but, unless it was replaced with a flaky old couch I'm guessing that isn't true. Didn't bother us but I'm sure it's a mess for the cleaning crew as it was all over the carpet.

Location: It is 15-18 minutes drive from universal studios. You can walk to Publix and it's literally right in the backyard.

Amenities: They supply towels, hand soap, paper towels, toilet paper, glassware, plates, bowls and a few other cooking supplies. The kitchen isn't expertly equipped but it also doesn't claim to be when you read what is supplied. We needed a spatula for our eggs but, just used a fork and it worked fine.

Overall this was a great deal for 4 adults and 2 children. The condo was large enough for us and centrally located to all the things we wanted to do in Orlando. We had a great experience. Again I can't stress enough how amazing it was to have keypad entry. Makes travel plans so easy!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine! Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate you took some time to review us! As i explained before, the review said couch was replaced because we had the delivery schedule for Oct 12th, however because of the hurricane the delivery had to be reschedule and we finally got our new couch on Oct 25th! I am happy that you had a great experience in our condo and hope to host your family/group next time you come to Orlando! Best Regards, Nina Cavalcante Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
The Mall at Millenia
The Cheesecake Factory
Car: necessary

Located on hundreds of acres in the heart of Orlando's entertainment and attraction district

Adjacent to world-famous International Drive entertainment, shopping and dining

0.5 miles from the Orange County Convention Center North/South building

Ten minutes from the Orlando International Airport; Five minutes from world-class shopping and dining at Pointe Orlando; Ten minutes (4 miles) from Universal Orlando® Resort and Wet ‘n Wild®

Within minutes to SeaWorld® Adventure Park

10 miles to / from Walt Disney World® Resort

Centrally located and minutes away from other Orlando attractions and major shopping venues including the Mall at Millenia, Florida Mall, Premium Outlets, Prime Outlets and Downtown Orlando

Less than 45 minutes from the Atlantic Ocean and Cape Canaveral

A 90 minute drive to/from the Gulf Coast

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115
Pet Fee $250
Damage Insurance $59

We reserve the right to consider the reservation cancelled if we do not receive the remaining balance 30 days prior the due date. if you wish to cancel the reservation, please advise us immediately in writing via email to info@premiercapitalrc.com and follow the terms and conditions received previously.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.