Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxurious Resort Style Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,412 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

New Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 8

New condo, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishes, linens, towels, laundry with washer and dryer. Beautiful decoration this condo offers 1 king size bed, 1 queen size bed and 2 twin size beds and an inflatable Queen mattress, flat screen TV in each bedroom and living room. Free Wi-fi. Resort style pool and jacuzzi, gym, game room. We are minutes from Disney, universal Studios, Sea World, International Dr, restaurants, Orange County Convention Center.

Property Manager
Premier Capital Realty LLC
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 29, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved Staying here.. My family loved the view and the place is amazing!!! close to I-drive and near Sea World and few minutes from Universal Studios.. Recommend to everyone!!!

Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 4


Southwest Orlando Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1412 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • Free Wifi
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Luxurious Resort Style Condo
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 23 reviews

Nice property

  • 4 of 5

Nice property but we had some trouble finding it. There are multiple Vista Cays but they don't connect and ours was actually off of the street the others were on. I suggest the company provide clearer directions. Out GPS couldn't find it.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, spacious, and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

It was the best accommodations I've ever had and the price was very fair.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great space 15 minutes from Universal Studios

  • 5 of 5

October 21st-23rd

Booking/Check in: What a breeze! Instant booking and easy access to the condo. There was a code for everything and no hassle about meeting up with anyone for keys or waiting to check in.

Condo Cleanliness: The condo was very clean when we arrived. Pictures are as seen on the site. The only thing we noticed is that the faux leather couch was flaking all over. The last review says it was replaced (end of Sept.) but, unless it was replaced with a flaky old couch I'm guessing that isn't true. Didn't bother us but I'm sure it's a mess for the cleaning crew as it was all over the carpet.

Location: It is 15-18 minutes drive from universal studios. You can walk to Publix and it's literally right in the backyard.

Amenities: They supply towels, hand soap, paper towels, toilet paper, glassware, plates, bowls and a few other cooking supplies. The kitchen isn't expertly equipped but it also doesn't claim to be when you read what is supplied. We needed a spatula for our eggs but, just used a fork and it worked fine.

Overall this was a great deal for 4 adults and 2 children. The condo was large enough for us and centrally located to all the things we wanted to do in Orlando. We had a great experience. Again I can't stress enough how amazing it was to have keypad entry. Makes travel plans so easy!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine! Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate you took some time to review us! As i explained before, the review said couch was replaced because we had the delivery schedule for Oct 12th, however because of the hurricane the delivery had to be reschedule and we finally got our new couch on Oct 25th! I am happy that you had a great experience in our condo and hope to host your family/group next time you come to Orlando! Best Regards, Nina Cavalcante Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs some TLC

  • 3 of 5

This condo is in a great location -- close to Universal Studios, as well as a large grocery store, which is right across the street. The bedrooms are a good size, but the living room is a little small, especially with more than four people. The condo could definitely use a little TLC. The carpet is stained, the walls are scuffed, the "leather" couches are cracked and flaking, and when we unlocked the front door, the handle for the dead bolt lock fell off in front of us. Be advised to bring absolutely everything you need, from coffee filters to dishwasher soap to Kleenex, as virtually nothing is provided. Nina at the management company was very responsive to inquiries, but I did have to follow up with her regarding the return of our security deposit. Overall, this was an average place to stay, and w probably would not stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joanna! Thank you very much from your feedback. We have already made all improvements to the unit 110. Couch was replaced. Dead bolt on front door was replaced. Carpets are cleaned in a schedule basis and will have next clean on OCT/20/2016. We do have the cleaning products available under the sink in the kitchen. There are dish detergent, windex, clorox, sponge, trash bags, etc. I am sorry if you might not have seen it. Best, Nina Cavalcante
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Never again will I rent here

  • 1 of 5

DO NOT STAY. Check in was at 7pm because of a messy apartment from the people who were previously there. It took an hour for housekeeping to come and then some more for the lady to clean the apartment. Then the AC broke and what the landlord for lack of a better word said was that we had too many people in the room which is not true. Either way that's not a good excuse for a broken AC. Another family also had the same issue. They only refunded one night after much pushing on my end. The place isn't as close to the parks as it says so you're not going to be close to the good stuff. It's actually kind of far. The entire experience was a drag and I don't recommend it to anyone. I had two small shi-tzus and had to hold them in the heat outside because the room wasn't ready at 4pm as it should have been. And the no AC didn't help either. It was a sauna without AC. At 1am I had to go to Walmart and buy fans because nobody could come fix the AC that day. They fixed it the next day at around 6pm and the set temperature was 74 degrees F. Think before you book here. Go to a hotel. I'm sure they get things fixed right away rather than the next day. Also the AC filter was disgusting and my uncle who works in maintenance told me himself that the AC needed to be looked at and it looks like no one had changed the filter in ages. When I walked into the apartment a couch was scratched up and pieces of if on the ground, used cups on the table, hair and trash in the bathrooms, used towels on the ground, dirty dishes in the sink, beds unmade. After a really long drive seeing all this kills your trip and it makes you wanna go back home. This is supposed to be a vacation. At the end of the day we needed up struggling more than if we had just stayed home. First and last time I book here. I've seen many good reviews and went by that so I hope whoever is reading this looks at this review and understands that this could happen to them and it is not okay. RENT AT A HOTEL OR SOMEWHERE BETTER THAN THIS !!!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very surprised with this review since we have never had any bad review at all. The apartment is located in one of the most requested vacation condos resort in Orlando and we have average occupancy of 85%. In the heart of International Dr close to ALL Major attractions, specially Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Convention Center. Disney is about 10min Drive. Walk in distance to supermarkets and International Dr. Very well maintained. Modern Decor. We accommodate up to 8 people as described on the terms and conditions, but Guest arrived with more than 15 people as reported by our housekeeper and AC repair tech. They both have reported that guest had a way over the number of guests permitted. We had an issue check-out by the previous guest which resulted on her late check-in at 07:00pm instead of 04:00pm. Housekeeper left unit with AC running in perfect condition as stated by the guest. Guest called early in the morning reporting problems with AC, which we had scheduled same day service call to be fixed. However, on the AC Tech report, he explains that issue was caused by wrong operation on the thermostats, switching Cool mode to Heat mode and locking the heat mode on. After AC Tech visit, he said that there was no problem on AC, only the cool mode that had been shut down and heat mode activated. Guest told AC Tech that they were trying to lower the temperature manually. Guest was really Rude, did not comply with Rules and regulations of the rental and left unit in a completely mess. But still received a full night refund for the inconvenience. Unfortunately guest has wrote this awful review, but i am sure it wont affect our rentals since we have ALL good reviews, referrals and guests that returns every year. When you read something like that you can see that guest is really upset and trying to make it look bad on our side. Hope she can have a better experience on her next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

The property is very well maintained and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the peacefulness of the property and convenience of the grocery store and restaurants within walking distance. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: necessary

Located on hundreds of acres in the heart of Orlando's entertainment and attraction district

Adjacent to world-famous International Drive entertainment, shopping and dining

0.5 miles from the Orange County Convention Center North/South building

Ten minutes from the Orlando International Airport; Five minutes from world-class shopping and dining at Pointe Orlando; Ten minutes (4 miles) from Universal Orlando® Resort and Wet ‘n Wild®

Within minutes to SeaWorld® Adventure Park

10 miles to / from Walt Disney World® Resort

Centrally located and minutes away from other Orlando attractions and major shopping venues including the Mall at Millenia, Florida Mall, Premium Outlets, Prime Outlets and Downtown Orlando

Less than 45 minutes from the Atlantic Ocean and Cape Canaveral

A 90 minute drive to/from the Gulf Coast


Rates & Availability

Southwest Orlando Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 18 2017 - May 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Mid-High Season
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
Peak Season
Jul 6 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Low Season
Aug 1 2017 - Nov 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
Nov 21 2017 - Nov 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
Low Season
Nov 29 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
Dec 18 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $250 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $115 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

We reserve the right to consider the reservation cancelled if we do not receive the remaining balance 30 days prior the due date. if you wish to cancel the reservation, please advise us immediately in writing via email to and follow the terms and conditions received previously.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing


You might like these similar properties