Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom... 1 1/2 miles to DISNEY! NEW BEDS KING IN MASTER

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

~2 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms (2 double beds, 1 king)

~Full Kitchen

~Washer and Dryer in Unit


~Pool and Jacuzzi in complex

We made our condo like our home. We would like to share it with you. Our prices are low because we want you to be able to afford all there is to do at Disney and all the other places. Our condo is spacious and with 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom much larger than a hotel room. So stay with us.

Property Manager
Frank Marino
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

About Frank Marino

Our family travels to sunny Florida, from Pennsylvania, to visit Disney and the beautiful beaches about six times a year! WE LOVE MICKEY!!

Frank Marino purchased this condo in 2006

Why Frank Marino chose Central/Disney/Orlando Area

It's our home away from home!! Centrally located and super close to DISNEY!!

What makes this condo unique

Family friendly, VERY nice resort! Tons to do!


Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
1 1/2 miles from DISNEY!! and close to Universal Studios and Sea World!!


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom... 1 1/2 miles to DISNEY! NEW BEDS KING IN MASTER
average rating of 4.71875 based on 32 reviews

Disney First-Timer

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as presented in the pictures and was very lovely. It was very close to Disney and we had a wonderful time - we had considered staying on Disney grounds, but this was a much better bargain and it was definitely a great experience. We were worried about the drive and parking at Disney not being on the grounds as others have told us, but we had no problems and we definitely plan to return. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious for my wife and 3 kids. The common areas were clean and comfortable. I was definitely impressed and pleasantly surprised by the overall look, feel and value. I would definitely recommend and return.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

Was a gorgeous property and very clean!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful location

  • 3 of 5

Let's start with the positives.

The place is really well located. Very close to Walt Disney and about 20 minutes from all other local attractions.

The insonorisation is excellent and the pool of the place is great. The presence of the washer / dryer and dishwasher is a big plus. There is plenty of storage space (2 lockers)

In addition, every night at 21:30, we can see the fireworks hollywood studio from our balcony. And, we had an incident during our trip and had to call the owner and he has given us excellent service.

Now the not so good points.

The floor was disgusting. We had black feet every time we walked bare foot. We have seen the following week we could communicate with the cleaning service. There was dust on top of the cabinets .. there were dirty dishes full of ketchup on our plates we arrived.

The mattresses in the second room are saggy. In addition, there a screw sticking out of one side of the bed, my son is hurt foot. The two sofas are also battered. We sat very badly. The kitchen table is so small and not comfortable. We were 5 and the table is for 4 people. I do not see how people could stay there 8.

in short, it's big, super well located, but the place of love and lack of investment and cleanliness. I do not return.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at our home. If you felt the unit was not at 100%, you should have immediately called the management company or us personally, you did not mention these issues to Frank when you spoke with him about the lost the keys. I am not sure what cleaning personnel you spoke with after your first week, as they would not have been scheduled until after your second week, or departure of the unit. That would have had to be set up by owners or management to ensure we were aware of any issue. Also we are sorry you did not find the dining table efficient for your family size, it is the same table that is shown in the pictures on the booking site, we do offer the same set up on the lanai for extra seating. The unit is advertised for a maximum of 6, and that is the same number of chairs available for dining. we have never experienced negative review, so we will be looking in to your concerns and issues at our residence, for future guests comfort. Frank and Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Would definitely stay again!

  • 5 of 5

I could go on and on about the condo and the gated community but what it boils down to is, we will stay here again if we come back to Orlando! The condo was super cute and clean, and had more than enough room for our family of three. You could easily have 6-8 people there and never feel like you're on top of each other. I never actually spoke to anyone from the rental company but they made it super easy to check in and out with an outdoor pickup/drop off for keys!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent accomodations! Superb host!

  • 5 of 5

This rental is a great deal! We are a family of four with two children, ages seven and ten. We stayed for five nights and visited Disney, Universal Studios, and Cocoa Beach. The location was super convenient to our destinations.

The unit is well kept and well stocked for a busy rental property. It is located in a quiet area in the complex and is just a short walk to the club house. There was a care package upon arrival that included necessities for housekeeping (dishwashing liquid and detergent, hand soap, sponge, garbage bags, and laundry detergent.) The beds were clean and comfortable and we had plenty of towels to use during our stay. We had no problem preparing our meals with the utensils and tools provided and really enjoyed dining out on the screened in porch.

Frank, the property owner, is an excellent host. He responded promptly to all of my emails and was more than willing to answer any questions. Thank you, Frank!

We definitely recommend this unit on this property and will be telling our friends and family what an awesome experience we had.

Thank you, thank you, thank you again! 1000% better than staying at any hotel. The accommodations made our trip!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Victoria, BC

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

We just returned home after spending 6 nights in this fantastic condo. The condo is well kept & equipped, the Windsor Hills property & amenities were great too. The location was very close to Disney about 10 minutes drive, and there are plenty shops & restaurants with in 5 minutes drive. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again on future trips to Disney World and will be recommending it to anyone we hear of who may be planning a trip to the area.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Downtown Disney
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: recommended

1 1/2 miles to DISNEY Parks and attractions!

And within miles of Universal Studios and Sea World!!


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
JULY 4th 2017
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 5 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 6 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $65
procc $10
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing


You might like these similar properties