Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Front One Bed Room/ One Bathroom Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)

condo rents Saturday--Saturday June, July,& August

please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 914645, 457344, 422745, 649768, 457338,793553,727870 and 438504

18th floor oceanfront one bedroom condo at Bay Watch Resort. Two 32' Flat Screen HDTVs in Bedroom, and Den. Resort is all WiFi- wireless internet.

Enjoy the many on site amenities. Enjoy your time relaxing by the indoor and outdoor pools, lazy rivers and whirlpools. There are on-site restaurant, sports bar, gift shop, and fitness center.

The condo has one king bed in the bedroom, plus a murphy bed and sleeper sofa in the den. There are two cable TV's. The unit sleeps a total of 6 persons. please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 457344, 422745, 649768, 457338, 453000, 454906, 477969, and 438504

More Details

Property Manager
HANY f BOTROS
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

About HANY f BOTROS

please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 914645, 422745, 649768, 457338, , 454906, 727870, and 438504

HANY f BOTROS purchased this condo in 2011

Why HANY f BOTROS chose North Myrtle Beach

condo rents Saturday--Saturday June, July,& August

What makes this condo unique

Please take vrbo payment receipt with you to the beach and register at the middle bldg. counter. They will issue parking permit and card to parking. Please do not leave any trash at the condo, there is a trash container outside at the hallway. Please check the unit upon your arrival and call me at my cell 919 306-2640 for any request. Thank you again and enjoy your trip at the beach.

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • unit rents Saturday to Saturday during June July, & August
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
19% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Front One Bed Room/ One Bathroom Condo
average rating of 4.571429 based on 21 reviews
5

Great overall experience

  • 5 of 5

Great place. Described perfectly. Great views and pools

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean condo and beautiful view of the beach - 18th floor!

  • 4 of 5

Upon arriving we could tell right away that the condo was very clean and fresh smelling. Plenty of linens for me, my husband and 4 kids. A couple of little things....extra comforter in master bedroom closet didn't smell very fresh - needs washed...foldout couch mattress was very uncomfortable, but good enough for small kids....and door handle was broken, but it wasn't a big deal because the electronic lock worked perfectly. Also, the TV in the living room wouldn't get any channels. I tried texting the owner, but never got a response. It didn't matter much to us because we didn't spend a ton of time in the condo. Otherwise, like I said, the condo was very clean and had a beautiful view. The resort pools were clean and everything about the resort was a good 4/5 rating.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you your review. i am very good in communicate with guests requests, but truly i have not received any text or heard from you during your stay. i tried to call you on your arrival day. The TV in the living area needed to be programmed. i am so glad that you had great time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location~Outstanding Views

  • 5 of 5

Upon check-in, owner called and asked me to check the room for any problems. I questioned a couple of areas that needed attention and someone came over within the hour and took care of the problems. I appreciated the eagerness to please the renter. Room is a little dated, but it was clean and the location, views and amenities were great. Overall, a great stay and really no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saluda, NC
2

The room is very dated and in need of repair. Bay Watch is a very nice property but not this unit.

  • 2 of 5

The unit was very dated. The bathroom was not clean upon our arrival. We had to go out and buy cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom. There was zero toilet paper and paper towels but I would have thought there would have been at least one roll to use until we could get to the store. There were no batteries in the remote for the tv in the master bedroom. The floors were not clean and left our socks very dirty. The shower curtain in the bathroom is coming off the hooks and the rod is extremely rusty. The bath mat was dirty and we actually put a towel down in its place. We would stay at Bay Watch again but definitely not in this unit. Very disappointed.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to keep our unit in the best shape possible, and make our guests happy. This unit had just been deep cleaned. If the items in your review had been brought to our attention upon check-in, we certainly would have immediately addressed them. Most of our guests are super happy with our unit, as evidenced by the many 4 and 5 star reviews it received. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and we will continually to strive to do better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. The condo was just what we needed for our getaway trip. Hany really went above and beyond to be accomodating to us. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Would Stay Again

  • 4 of 5

The property was clean, the pictures are slightly out dated. The view was worth every penny. You are given 1 bath towel per person for the length of your stay. You are also expected to provide your own paper products, ie toilet paper, garbage bags, paper towels.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Bay Watch unit 1835, Crescent Beach, North Myrtle Beach, Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA (Baywatch Resort)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Insurance $59

no refund

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund