Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tucked away Smoky Mountain Cabin near Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Four Seasons Log Cabin has everything you could ask for in a one bedroom vacation rental in the Smokies! This beautiful cabin is tucked away behind Gatlinburg, but is just a 15 minute drive to Pigeon Forge also. You'll enjoy how private it is, as it is surrounded by woods. This cabin offers a giant master suite with jacuzzi tub, TV, King Bed, and access to your own private hot tub. The main level has a full kitchen, living area, and air hockey table for your entertainment. Cabin offers charcoal grill and unlimited long distance calling.

Four Seasons Cabin Rental will provide the backdrop to a perfect vacation getaway to the Smokies! Price is for 2 adults. Each additional person above 12 yrs old is just $12.50 daily. Must register small pets at time of reservation. No smoking allowing inside this cabin. Located near Birds Creek/ East Gatlinburg area. Shop at the Arts & Crafts Community just minutes from this cabin rental in Gatlinburg.

More Details

Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(66 traveler reviews)

Tucked away Smoky Mountain Cabin near Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge
average rating of 3.8484848 based on 66 reviews
Gifford, IL
3

Our week at Aunt Bug's

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We took our first vacation in 9 years and we choose Aunt Bug's from their web sight. Cabin #193 The Four Seasons was a very pretty little cabin. We had some difficulty finding it because the sign was not clearly labeled. We fell in love with the cabin, it was beautiful. However, the carpenter bees gave us some anxiety until we grew accustomed to just walking past them. They looked like the bumble bees we have here in Illinois. Having been stung once at home, I didn't care for a repeat. The man who took my reservation apparently did not listen closely to what I told him. I specifically told him I couldn't maneuver stairs very well and we did not want steps to climb, because I have bad knees. The Four Seasons cabin has steep steps from the upper level living area to the lower level bedroom, laundry, bath, and hot tub. I managed okay by limiting myself to only 2 climbs a day, one at bed time and the other first thing in the morning. I did call on the first day we were there to complain about the stairs. I was apologized to, however, no offer was given to us to a more handicap accessible cabin. The couch in the living room was also extremely uncomfortable and hard to get up off of for someone with bad knees. The 2 televisions, though both appeared newer, were not even 780p, they had terrible picture quality. For the price we paid we would expect at least a decent quality television to watch. Two of the window blinds were broken, and one of them was completely missing. These blinds were not expensive ones and could have been easily replaced. We did love the look of this little cabin, it was beautiful. However, for the price paid, we expected a comfortable quality couch and a couple of decent televisions to watch during our down time.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Vicki, I am so sorry to hear about your experience, I have bad knees myself. It has been put in the owner report about the blinds, tvs, and furniture. I did look into the reservation that was made and not sure if they informed you that what few handicap friendly cabins were already booked for Mothers Day. That was our most accessible cabin we had and I am sorry you were not informed you of that. Thank you for staying with and we do hope will give us another try. Thank You John
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MUNFORD, AL
5

Awesome time in the smokies

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was beautiful the four seasons was a beautiful cabin well kept and so cozy we loved it and will be back soon this cabin will be our home away from from home

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Jennifer, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Four Seasons! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Imlay City, MI
5

Wonderful Cozy Quiet Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Four Seasons #193 was amazing. My family and I LOVED it. It was very clean, quiet, cozy and pet friendly. We loved the location and would most definitely be back to revisit. My 8buear old daughter is requesting the same exact cabin...we were sad to leave.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Dorothy, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Four Seasons! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haleyville, AL
5

Wonderful place to stay for the real mountain experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the cabin it was clean and made it feel like home away from home. We enjoyed the stay and look forward to coming back again next year. It was everything the description said and the staff at aunt bug's were wonderful.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Erica, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay Four Seasons! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Waverly, TX
2

Cabin # 193

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I wouldn't stay at this particular cabin ever again!! We could not get the bottom floor, where the bedrooms are, to ever warm up! We closed all of the upstairs vents and even covered them! Covered the door and windows down stairs, still never warmed up!! Would not recommend this cabin in the winter or summer!! A little disappointed that they charge a $50 cleaning fee, but are very specific that you leave the cabin exactly how you found it!! The website tells you to bring your needed supplies, but there's supposed to be enough to get you thru one night! The only thing in that cabin was a bottle of dishwasher detergent. For being off season, they were a bit pricey!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hartsville, SC
2

real challenge

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

not good

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable