Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Smoky Mountain Cabin MISS BEE HAVEN 236

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Location: Hidden Springs Resort (Less than 1 mile East of Dollywood), Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. This charming log vacation cabin is walking distance to the year-round swimming pool at Hidden Springs Resort in Pigeon Forge. Rain or shine, your kids will love the pool! Did you know this Hidden Springs Cabin Resort is just 1 mile from Dollywood. You will be near all the action, yet have all the comforts of home in your vacation cabin rental! Miss Bee Haven has a surround sound large screen television with high definition directv with 170 channels, slate pool table, Two King Beds, full kitchen, new hot tub, and so much more! Your family can use the swimming pool, jacuzzi tub, or premium hot tub during your vacation (so sure getaway is sure to be a Splash!). This log cabin has 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with indoor pool access at Hidden Springs Resort. Heated, covered pool is within walking distance to Miss Bee haven. Log Home is located behind Dollywood Splash Country. Your family will love the location and amenities of this wonderful resort cabin. Not only do you have a full amenity package at the cabin, you can walk to the indoor pool or take a short drive to Dollywood/Splash Country. Miss Bee Haven is a fantastic two bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge that will capture the memories you would hope to create in your annual family vacation.This rental cabin is just 2.5 miles from Downtown Pigeon Forge. This cabin is affordably priced is based on 4 adults (over 4 people is 12.50 per person per day). Reserve Miss Bee Haven today for ultimate family vacation!


Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 24, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
15% Complete
12% Complete
7% Complete
5% Complete
Smoky Mountain Cabin MISS BEE HAVEN 236
average rating of 4.1538463 based on 39 reviews
Wapakoneta, OH
2

Less than expected!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin's overall condition was lacking. Picture windows were filthy spoiling a very pleasent view. Livingroom couch and chairs were well past their life cycle. Pool table felt was torn and stained, overall worthless to play on. Night table in bedroom had broken drawer. Other than some cobwebs and the picture windows the cabin appeared to be clean. The cabin was listed as a two bedroom, the second bedroom was a loft which I would not concider a bedroom as it did not allow for any privicy.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
4

Súper vacations

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good Place to stay.nice área,we enjoy it.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amelia, OH
5

2017 vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had never rented a cabin before but the experience we had was good enough that we'll do it again and will probably more than likely stay in another Aunt Bugs rental.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Annette, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Miss Bee Haven! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hilden, NS
4

Smokey Mountain Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a beautiful area with stunning views. Miss Bee Haven was a lovely cottage, the only 2 negative comments I have is that the downstairs bedroom needs a closet and an empty dresser so we could unpack, and better seating on the deck as the chairs that are there were not very comfortable. We loved our time spent here.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Valerie, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We inform the owners about the deck chairs possible closet space. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Miss Bee Haven! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Point Pleasant, WV
2

Miss Bee Haven

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the cabin was clean, however, they would not replenish our towels. We were told we had to go buy detergent and wash our own towels (I came on vacation to get away from laundry!!) They advertised an indoor pool and it was very cold and pool water was dirty. Will be looking for a new cabin company on my next visit to Pigeon Forge.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Roger, I am glad to hear you enjoyed our cabin, but am sorry there was a misunderstanding about the laundry. In the signed contract pg.1 letter K reads,"Suggestions of items to towels or extra towels, laundry detergent and fabric softener for washer and dryer in I am also sorry to that the pool was in poor condition, but the pool however belongs to Hidden Springs Resort and have let them know your comments. Thank you for letting us know of these items and know you have stated you will be looking at other cabin companies but the others have the same laundry policies and provide laundry machines in the cabins. We do hope you will give us a second chance Thank You John
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brookfield, WI
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Would definitely rent from Aunt Bugs again. The kids liked the indoor pool but I'm really glad we weren't right next to the pool. There was a very strong septic smell near the pool area, I felt bad for the folks who were renting those cabins. The cabin was easy to get to and near the city life. We had to drive about an hour each time we wanted to do a hike but we didn't mind because the scenery is beautiful.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Scarlet, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. The Smell sometimes comes from the Waste management plant if the wind blows in a certain direction. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Miss Bee Haven! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees