check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Location: Gatlinburg, TN (Two miles from Downtown Gatlinburg; 1 mile from Grocery Store/Restaurants. Suite Harmony" #243 has it all with two master suites that include TVs, jacuzzi tubs, bathrooms, & more. You'll appreciate all the space available to relax at this amazing mountain log cabin. The log cabin has something for everyone including a bumper pool table, poker card table, and foosball. So whether you are booking a vacation for fun, entertainment, or rest and Harmony is a fantastic pick! This beautiful two level Gatlinburg log cabin features a poker table, bumper pool, TV, Free wireless internet access, long distance and a spectacular mountain view, which you can enjoy from the private hot tub on your deck! Suite Harmony offers 2 king suites as well as a sleeper sofa, making it great for a grown-ups getaway or the whole family! Located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. You will love the Suite Harmony this cabin has to offer! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.


Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243
average rating of 3.5277777 based on 36 reviews
Nashville, TN
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

ANGEL WAS AN ANGEL! We got our previous reservation canceled due to maintenance issues and she took care of us! The stay was awesome!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dog poop

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I drove all the way to Gatlinburg TN. From Texas (18+ hr drive). I finally arived at the office at 9AM and was desperately hoping to check in early so we could shower and change. I had checked to see if our cabin was rented and it had not been for 4 leading up to our stay so I thought they may let us in. They only let us in at 2pm but I was okay with that. We finally were able to go to the cabin and quickly found that there was dog poop on the living room floor under the table. I did not bring a dog nor did I book a pet cabin. I proceeded to go downstairs and was hit by the smell of urine. I called the front office and told them about it they told me to wait for someone to come up so I did. Long story short we waisted another hour waiting on him when we had cleaned it up ourselves. They charge a $50 cleaning fee by the way that they will not refund for you having to clean it yourself. We also left out cabin during the day and came back to find someone had not only been in our cabin but our neighbors as well AND locked them out. This was confirmed by the neighbor when he went to speak to the manager! I could not believe it. I will NEVER stay there again! Turns out they are not even accredited by the Better Business Bureau because they have had 41 complaints filed on them it's all available online. The worst part about all of this is the attitude of the counter attendant they don't care they said they would give a discount on the NEXT stay...how convenient...there won't be a next stay...

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay, and are glad that we were able to correct this for you, within an hour! The cabin next door is not our on rental program, and any issues that guest had with his rental is not affiliated with us. We do not enter our guests cabin during their stay, unless they put in a request for maintenance or need our contract cleaners to return for some concerns. Additionally, we do not allow early check ins. We would have allowed you the 9am check in, for an additional discounted amount. Thank you for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairfield, OH
4

Beautiful cabin, fabulous location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Patricia in the office was wonderful. Furniture was old but functional. Black hairs on the sheets in the upstairs bed. Hot tub had so much chlorine it couldn't be used. Location is awesome.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylor, MI
4

Beautiful Cabin!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay and the cabin overall is beautiful!!! BUT, we did have a few minor issues that would be easy fixes and unnecessary in my opinion. The kitchen amenities needs some help to begin with...We had 2 spoons for the 5 of us and that was a pain, they have 3 frying pans and all 3 were in really rough shape, the colander (to drain noodles, ect) was scary old and I didn't use it. As for the game tables (which my girls were really looking forward to!) were pretty beat up. Foosball was missing a player and bumper pool missing balls. The hot tub was the worst yet! Not only did it have a mildew smell but, it was missing the headrests, a couple jets were broken, and it stayed pretty luke warm. Also, the control panel was pretty unusable. Other than those issues, we loved the cabin!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
westlorne, ON
2

Poor customer service once checked in

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived and check in was beyond friendly. Once back in our cabin we found all the coffee cups required to be rewashed they all had coffee stains in them. Then we went to use the hot tub (this was a must have on our check list) there was so much bromine we couldn't breath on the back deck with the lid off let alone try to get in. Upon calling customer service she suggested emptying a couple pans of water. I emptied in total over the next 3 days 42 buckets of water before it was tolerable. I repeat 42!!!!!!! I was also told sorry nothing can be done when I suggested the bromine level was actually too high and unsafe!!!!! WHAT???? I work for a high end hotel that is world wide. I couldn't believe that was the answer I was given. You couldn't send someone to look at the bromine level. Why on earth on day one of checking in would you not ensure your guests needs are met. Shouldn't this be too priority. I am returning to Gatlinburg again and will continue to do so every year to visit my family. Was my cabin beautiful? Absolutely! Was it in a wonderful location? Most definitely! Will I use your services again? Probably never! In a world controlled now by customer service the attitude towards a guests request revolving a health compliance issue should never be "well sorry there's nothing that can be done".

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not the best

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not very clean..urine & hair on the toilets.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries

Partner Offers