Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Location: Gatlinburg, TN (Two miles from Downtown Gatlinburg; 1 mile from Grocery Store/Restaurants. Suite Harmony" #243 has it all with two master suites that include TVs, jacuzzi tubs, bathrooms, & more. You'll appreciate all the space available to relax at this amazing mountain log cabin. The log cabin has something for everyone including a bumper pool table, poker card table, and foosball. So whether you are booking a vacation for fun, entertainment, or rest and Harmony is a fantastic pick! This beautiful two level Gatlinburg log cabin features a poker table, bumper pool, TV, Free wireless internet access, long distance and a spectacular mountain view, which you can enjoy from the private hot tub on your deck! Suite Harmony offers 2 king suites as well as a sleeper sofa, making it great for a grown-ups getaway or the whole family! Located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. You will love the Suite Harmony this cabin has to offer! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.


Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243
average rating of 3.5897436 based on 39 reviews
Mifflintown, PA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was just as described. Very clean. Beautiful view.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Terrie, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Levanon, VA
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience! Nice and easy access, with neighbors but at the same time extremely private!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Robert, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, TN
3

Real Estate Trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I thought the cabin needs some updating. We also about froze downstairs despite being hot natured and having the heat at 73. We keep our heat at home during the night at 65 so we are use to cold.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

ANGEL WAS AN ANGEL! We got our previous reservation canceled due to maintenance issues and she took care of us! The stay was awesome!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amarillo, TX
1

Dog poop

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I drove all the way to Gatlinburg TN. From Texas (18+ hr drive). I finally arived at the office at 9AM and was desperately hoping to check in early so we could shower and change. I had checked to see if our cabin was rented and it had not been for 4 leading up to our stay so I thought they may let us in. They only let us in at 2pm but I was okay with that. We finally were able to go to the cabin and quickly found that there was dog poop on the living room floor under the table. I did not bring a dog nor did I book a pet cabin. I proceeded to go downstairs and was hit by the smell of urine. I called the front office and told them about it they told me to wait for someone to come up so I did. Long story short we waisted another hour waiting on him when we had cleaned it up ourselves. They charge a $50 cleaning fee by the way that they will not refund for you having to clean it yourself. We also left out cabin during the day and came back to find someone had not only been in our cabin but our neighbors as well AND locked them out. This was confirmed by the neighbor when he went to speak to the manager! I could not believe it. I will NEVER stay there again! Turns out they are not even accredited by the Better Business Bureau because they have had 41 complaints filed on them it's all available online. The worst part about all of this is the attitude of the counter attendant they don't care they said they would give a discount on the NEXT stay...how convenient...there won't be a next stay...

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay, and are glad that we were able to correct this for you, within an hour! The cabin next door is not our on rental program, and any issues that guest had with his rental is not affiliated with us. We do not enter our guests cabin during their stay, unless they put in a request for maintenance or need our contract cleaners to return for some concerns. Additionally, we do not allow early check ins. We would have allowed you the 9am check in, for an additional discounted amount. Thank you for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairfield, OH
4

Beautiful cabin, fabulous location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Patricia in the office was wonderful. Furniture was old but functional. Black hairs on the sheets in the upstairs bed. Hot tub had so much chlorine it couldn't be used. Location is awesome.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties