Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Location: Gatlinburg, TN (Two miles from Downtown Gatlinburg; 1 mile from Grocery Store/Restaurants. Suite Harmony" #243 has it all with two master suites that include TVs, jacuzzi tubs, bathrooms, & more. You'll appreciate all the space available to relax at this amazing mountain log cabin. The log cabin has something for everyone including a bumper pool table, poker card table, and foosball. So whether you are booking a vacation for fun, entertainment, or rest and Harmony is a fantastic pick! This beautiful two level Gatlinburg log cabin features a poker table, bumper pool, TV, Free wireless internet access, long distance and a spectacular mountain view, which you can enjoy from the private hot tub on your deck! Suite Harmony offers 2 king suites as well as a sleeper sofa, making it great for a grown-ups getaway or the whole family! Located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. You will love the Suite Harmony this cabin has to offer! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.


Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

34% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
13% Complete
13% Complete
Smoky Mountain Cabin SUITE HARMONY 243
average rating of 3.5581396 based on 43 reviews
Burnsville, NC
5

Did Someone Say Relax?

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented Suite Harmony for a weekend girls getaway, and we couldn't have been happier with the property. Two master suites (with jetted tubs) and a hot tub on the deck. Who would want to leave? Everything was super clean, the beds were great, fully functional kitchen and laundry. I wish we could've stayed the week!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hagerstown, IN
4

Suite Harmony

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros: close to Gatlinburg, good size for two couples, decent partial view of the mountains Cons: very close to seven other neighbors, loud/uncomfortable beds, very few hangers, outdated dressers, small kitchen --- The view of the mountains is not as great as the pictures portray. The tram is also not even close to the cabin-it is on the other side of Gatlinburg which I felt was misleading. The beds are VERY uncomfortable, and VERY loud even when you are just moving to get in bed. I have always been impressed with Aunt Bugs (I have stayed in several of their cabins) but this one was a little disappointing as far as the view, beds, and privacy goes. It was clean but just didn't impress me as much as other cabins have. The cabin is smaller than the pictures portray but its a decent size for two couples (other than the fact that you can hear everything that is going on throughout the cabin).

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pacolet, SC
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spiders and bugs inside. not very clean inside and not clean on outside,pollen all over coffee pot for the coffee maker. A/C did not work good. furniture old and in rough condition.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our cabin rental! We are sorry for any inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, and will address these concerns to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. Thank you! We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pana, IL
2

Dirty cabin

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was not clean at all. I feel like I should be refunded the $75.00 cleaning charge . We took pictures and gave them to one of your employees . Very unhappy with the condition of the cabin after waiting four hours to get in . I would not recommend this to anyone ! !

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Mr. Oliver, Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with our cabin rental. We are sorry that you had to wait until the 4pm check in time, as stated on the rental agreement and that you were not happy with the cleanliness of this cabin. This cabin was inspected just a week before your arrival, and passed all cleaning items. Additionally, the private owner of this cabin checked out the morning of your arrival. Again, we are sorry that you were not happy with the check in time and cleanliness of the cabin. We hope that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, otherwise.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mifflintown, PA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was just as described. Very clean. Beautiful view.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Terrie, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Levanon, VA
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience! Nice and easy access, with neighbors but at the same time extremely private!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Robert, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees