check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury Ski & Golf, 3 Bedroom with Mountain & Golf Course Views

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms w/ 8 mattresses, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10 max)

Park City Utah Ski & Golf Resort Condo

This unit is a spacious, three bedroom, three bathroom luxury Condo that sleeps eight comfortably. The Condo faces the ski slopes and is next to the 17th fairway of the Park City Golf Course. The free town shuttle bus stops right outside the front door of the building and carries you the two blocks to the ski lifts.

Ski-in for a homemade lunch or at the end of the day. A private ski locker and underground parking make this an easy choice for skiers in winter and golfers in summer. Relax in the large therapy pool or take a private jacuzzi in the master bathroom. Cable TV, Netflix, a gas fireplace, and private laundry round out this beautifully situated vacation property. WiFi internet service for your convenience. Free Netflix, Pandora.

There are 3 bathrooms, 5 bathroom sinks total.

Wheelchair accessible. No steps necessary to enter and leave via the garage.

A King sized bed in the master bedroom, 2 twins (that can be pushed together) in the second bedroom, and 4 bunk beds in the third bedroom.(see photos below) For additional

sleeping there is one full size couch (non-pull-out) and an inflatable mattress. It is unsafe and against fire regulations for more than 10 guests to occupy the apartment at night.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Burt and Cindy Plotkin
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

About Burt and Cindy Plotkin

We have enjoyed our vacation condo for over 15 years. The location couldn't be better, walking distance to groceries, ATM, Starbucks, ski, snowboard and bike rentals next door, municipal golf course and the free Park City shuttle bus. In winter you are a block away from the Park City ski lifts and in summer you are next to the 17th fairway of the PC municipal Golf Course. Bring your mountain bike to ride the many mtn trails. and of course bring your bathing suit for a refreshing swim at the end of the day.

Burt and Cindy Plotkin purchased this condo in 2001

Why Burt and Cindy Plotkin chose Utah

Location, size, amenities, convenience to free bus.

What makes this condo unique

The unique underground parking garage along with the elevator makes your move in or out easy and staircase free. Use the provided luggage trolleys to move from car to elevator to room.

Simple. Hassle-free. No stairs. Wheelchair friendly.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Luxury Ski & Golf, 3 Bedroom with Mountain & Golf Course Views
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
Danville, CA
5

Great condo, huge bedrooms

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here with two families of small children and there was more than enough room for everyone (9 total). Well stocked kitchen utensils, lots of seating for eating. Pool was nice as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

very nice and clean it had everything we needed

  • 5 of 5

The place had an amazing view with a golf course and many near by walking and hiking trails. River and lakes near by with Walmart, restaurants, and downtown no more than 10 minutes away. Many activities to do with the family and the Utah Olympic Park is only 10 minutes away. The heated spa pool was amazingly relaxing and perfect after a long day. Definitely would recommend this place to everyone!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Customer Service from owner lacking

  • 3 of 5

The only reason for my review, is the owner's lack of response and concern to some of the issues we had during our stay.

Upon arrival, we had no hot water. I emailed and called the owner with no response, still no hot water. Luckily, the next day I was able to find a maintenance worker who I was able to talk into showing us where the water heater was. The pilot light was not on. If I had not bribed this guy, we would have gone the whole stay without hot water.

Also, upon our arrival there was no bathroom tissue (toilet paper) in any of the three bathrooms. None! It was a BIG inconvenience to have to run to the store for an item you would assume would be a standard stock item.

Another missing item was dishwasher detergent. It appeared that the unit had not had it for a while as evidenced by the filmy residue on the plates and cups.

The last issue was the wifi and cable going out. We called the number listed in the units info book. The number went straight to voicemail. Of course there was no reply to the message we left.

The unit itself is what it advertises to be. All of the bedrooms face the main road that feeds into Park City Mountain Resort. The bus ran until midnight, so it was very noisy to have the windows open. The unit does not have air conditioning. I agree with other reviewers that it could use some updating like getting rid of the carpet in the bathrooms.

After we returned home, I emailed the owner about all of our issues. The only response he sent, was that my security deposit had been refunded. For that reason, I would not recommend this property or stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are thinking of a hotel.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Perfect for our group

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 8 absolutely loved this condo! Awesome location that is super close to PCMR lifts with easy access to public transportation and Main Street. It has a huge common area that was so comfortable! The sleeping situation was ideal because our group consisted mostly of singles so it was perfect having so many single beds. The heated pool is steps away and the parking was no issue at all. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very nice condo!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the condo very much. Plenty of room for the 8 adults and 4 children. The 3 bathrooms made everyone very happy! We enjoyed all being able to eat around the big table with the kids at the counter. Made mealtimes fun. We could not get the sofa sleeper to work, the bed being stuck in the couch and the control knob on the oven is off so you have to guess at the temp. but baked a birthday cake and baked potatoes for a meal so we figured it out! Close to PCMR which was nice.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We had our family of 4 Adults and 2 children that stayed during the July 24th weekend. Very comfortable 3 bdrm with 3 large bathrooms. It's located very close to the Park City ski hill, walking distance. Sits right on the Park City golf course, which is a beautiful public course. The pools was great and we used the BBQ next to the pool. The parking garage was very convenient. Kitchen, laundry and TV were great amenities. The Netflix did not work when we wanted it and it took a day to get it fixed. Great price for the accommodations!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Salt Lake City
Nearest Golf
Right outside the condo is the 15th fairway
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I-80
Nearest Restaurant
Starbucks, Squatters, Quizno's, Fresh Market
Nearest Ski
Park City Mountain Resort
Car: not necessary

Free underground parking, elevator building, free WiFi, Netflix, HULU and more. Free town Shuttle Bus stops at the front door of the property. Walk to groceries, pharmacy, ATM, Starbucks!Handicap accesible.

Wheelchair accessible

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Value ski season
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$305
 
 
Sundance Film Fest 2017
Jan 21 2017 - Feb 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$525
$3,300
 
 
Ski Season 2017
Feb 5 2017 - Apr 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$385
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$129
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Clean up fee $130
Tax Rate 10.28%

Monthly off ski-season rates are available.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1) King bed in the Master bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 twins in the second bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1) 4 bunk beds in the third bedroom
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers