check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Golden Sunsets, View Of The Pier Below, And Miles Of Emerald Waters.

Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

1 King Master BR, 2 Bunks, 1 Hide-a-bed. 1.5 Bath. Sleeps 6.

Not the typical rental. Granite countertops, professionally decorated, amazing 12th floor views of the Longest Pier on the Beautiful Gulf of Mexico. We have the only year round heated pool in any of the condos, so swimming under the sun and stars is available year-round. We have a fitness room with a variety of machines, night-life right next door and down the beach. This is Gulf living at its best!

Dave Mosher
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2016

Why Dave Mosher chose Florida Main North West

An island home on the Gulf of Mexico? With a view like this? With beaches you can walk barefoot on in November? Are you kidding? What's not to love?

What makes this condo unique

When we opened the door, the sound of the waves and the view down that long hallway invited us right in. The ocean draws you and holds you. Open the door and you will know exactly what we mean.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Golden Sunsets, View Of The Pier Below, And Miles Of Emerald Waters.
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews

Terry Prater Spring Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at Navarre Properties from April 3, 2016-April 8, 2016 and can say nothing but great things about our experience. The description of the property is just how we found it, was very clean and well maintained. The staff gave outstanding service and checking in and out was stress free. We will be returning customers. Thank you for making our vacation great.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Unhappy Renter

  • 1 of 5

On arrival, the condo had a smell. There was what looked to be mold on the ceiling in the entry way, hallway above bunk bed, hallway bathroom and area above the shower area. The garbage disposal leaked. The air was not working properly and the furniture felt damp to the touch. The temperature would never get below 76 in the condo and this is with the fans running. We reported the issues three different times and each time the front desk worker said they would send maintenance. Maintenance never came to look at the issues. By the end of the stay, we believe the issues caused allergy problems and headaches. The smell stayed the entire week we were there which caused us to have our meals in our other family's condo.

The condo looked nice but the furniture needs to be updated especially since it felt damp all the time. The furniture was also very uncomfortable. The TV in the living room was extremely small for the space. Mattresses need to be replaced in the main bedroom and bottom bunk. We didn't sleep in the top bunk due to the mold above it. The microwave front panel was loose and flapped back in forth when you tried to use it. The oven needs to be updated also.

The beach chair service was very good. Juan is an excellent representative for Summerwind. The area around the pools was always clean and the cleaning staff were very nice.

We had previously stayed in several different condos at Summerwind East with no problems but this condo is the exception. I would not recommend this condo or Summerwind after our experience. The front desk workers appeared to want to help with our problems. In the end, we spoke to three different workers and they passed the buck each time saying they would help but didn't. Very disappoint and will not rent from them again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret that you had this experience during your stay with us. Unfortunately, the air conditioner was not able to remove all humidity from the condominium. This caused mold to develop in some areas of the ceilings. The air conditioner has since been repaired and all mold has been removed from the condominium. Because this condo is directly on the Gulf of Mexico humidity is a huge factor in the summertime. The problem becomes worse if doors and windows are left open while the air conditioner is running. Too much humidity can create mold on the ceilings. The garbage disposal was repaired. We are speaking to the owner about updates to the mattresses, microwave and oven as well as a larger TV for the living area. We offered compensation for your inconvenience at the time of your stay but the offer was declined. Again, we regret you had this experience and hope you will reconsider and stay with us again at another time. We would be happy to have you visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pigeon Forge, TN

Dave is such. Pleasure to work with!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was neat and tidy upon arrival. View from Summerwind is amazing. Staff was wonderful! Location is amazing. There is Netflix which was a lifesaver for the kids for our midday breaks. We ate at Chops which was okay and The Shrimp Basket which was fabulous! Thanks Dave for being so kind and meeting us there at the condo and giving us one of your cd's. Hope to return again and give us a call if you come up to The Smoky Mountains!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Vicksburg, MS

Very nice condo, great owner

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo to stay in for a beach get away. Rooms were very nicely decorated. View was amazing. You can walk to the tiki restaurant, the pier, or the italian restaurant.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Nice that the weather -- and marine life.-- cooperated. Yeah there is quite a bit to do within walking distance, and nice that you never had to leave the island. Come enjoy our views again!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

Had a great time would recommend to anybody. Very nice awesome view and very clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Peachtree Corners, Georgia

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This unit was perfect for Memorial Day Weekend. Excellent views, prime location to the pier, and very small crowds at the beach made for a very relaxing, very fun weekend. The unit had all the amenities one might need on vacation and was perfect for cooking meals at night or preparing a picnic on the beach. Also, with the location of Navarre, we were only a half hour drive from Pensacola, so going to a little more populated tourist destination was also an option! Thanks Dave for making the whole process go smoothly! We'll definitely be coming back here for our next Navarre trip.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that you had a good time. It's great to celebrate a major event like graduation, and I'm really glad that we could help! We'll look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Beach
10 Metres


Rates & Availability

Navarre Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Nov 5 2016 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 11 2017 - Apr 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
Apr 22 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
Early Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 9 2017 - Nov 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov 4 2017 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Damage Waiver Fee $40
Tax Rate 15.76%

If you have questions don't hesitate to ask. I check email each day and I will answer any messages left on my phone.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Navarre Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 846 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , The bathrooms share common shower, doors with privacy locks
  • A washer and dryer is available in the bathroom.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , If you have questions don't hesitate to ask. I check email
  • Includes dresser, end tables, closet, large screen TV with remote. There are also 2 bunks built into the hallway, as well as a Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
Navarre Beach is a great location! If you're looking for a nice beach, not overrun, not so highly commercialized, and easy-going, this is the place for you. NB is away from the 'tourist trap' kind of feeling, but still close enough to everything so that it's convenient. There are all kinds of restaurants, stores, attractions, etc. in the area. Just a short drive over the causeway, and you're in Navarre. Go west (left) about 15 miles and you'll be in Pensacola, and 15 miles the other way is Destin. Navarre Beach is the place to enjoy it all!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties