Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Modern townhouse just 2 blocks north of the pier

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy Time Out at this attractively furnished 4 bedroom, 3 bath townhome just a few steps to the beach. Stroll along the water’s edge to Johnnie Mercer's Pier just 2 blocks north.

Three bedrooms are on the first level - the master bedroom with luxurious bath plus 2 more bedrooms with a hallway bath. The covered porch off the master has comfortable outdoor furniture and is perfect for relaxing with your favorite beverage. The upper level features a spacious, open living/dining area with covered deck - made for entertaining.

Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances highlight the well-equipped kitchen. The 4th bedroom with its private porch and hallway bath are also on this level. There is an elevator for your convenience.

Outside Shower. Off-street parking for 3 cars in garage and driveway. Occupancy 8. No Smoking. Pet friendly with pet deposit.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
28% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Modern townhouse just 2 blocks north of the pier
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
Gaithersburg, MD
3

Time Out

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at this rental a few years ago, it was great then. It now shows quite a bit of wear and needs to have furniture updated. Also had to contact management about mold, and then dishwasher problem and a few other things. Location is great, Wrightsville Beach is wonderful and relaxing. We have sent a list of concerns directly to Bryant Realty.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Hi Diane - thank you for your feedback and your email. We take all reviews serious and we were glad that you were pleased with our response. We want to share with future renters that the mold/mildew was cleaned and defined as occurring during a prior renter that likely left the AC on and the doors open. This creates condensation and can sometimes lead to this. The dishwasher need a replacement nozzle and this has since been fixed and works well for the next guest! Again - we were sorry for the small but more frequent issues than you should have encountered and we are looking forward to hosting you and your family next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach Fun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I enjoyed a week of walking and swimming at the beach without ever having to get into my car with my family. Steven helped me find the perfect place at a good price.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Victoria- We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach! Hope you'll visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Poor customer service

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We got there Friday to find no cable or internet service, I called Time Warner and they told me tech would be there Sunday at 8am but wouldn't let me change the appointment event after begging that they not wake up a home full of kids at that time. Called Bryant and their IT guy ensured me that the tech would call him and he would meet him outside the house to fix the line that had been cut (would have been nice to know this when we checked in). Bryant IT guy texted me wifi pass for neighbor that worked half the time at best, still not fun during rain and no TV for 2 days. 8am Sunday morning the doorbell begins to ring waking the house up. I begin texting Bryant's IT guy, and he doesn't respond after multiple text messages. House was decent, some bug issues in garage and killed several roaches throughout the house. I go to turn in the keys at Bryant Realty, and had to wait 5+ minutes because the rep was outside watching a dog down the street. She comes in and she asked me if everything went well, when I explained everything she said "sorry about that" in a very nonchalant way. The house was okay, their customer service was poor at best. Home owners should consider changing property mgmt company.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Derek- We were disappointed to hear the TV & Internet were not working when reported to us at 1:20pm on Saturday. As we are at the mercy of the Cable Provider, we were glad to hear they could respond in less than 24hrs, although at 8am on fathers day Sunday, but were happy they could rectify the situation. We will also look into the concern regarding Customer Service as we strive to provide only the best. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll visit the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal, QC
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rent this house with the Pirate House just adjacent. Very happy with the choices and the service from Bryant.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Robert- We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burke, VA
5

Very Very Nice House and Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great week in a very comfortable home that appeared exactly as described and as it looked in photographs. The home was in great condition, clean, and a unique layout that was perfect for our family.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmaond, Va
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time and love the property. The place was well appointed and we were extremely comfortable. So nothing to comment on other than ...thanks!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties