check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Pool, Spa, Putting Green, Air Hockey Table, Wifi, Cable NV10813

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
30 nights

Description

Summerlin House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1800sqft, Pool, Spa, Putting Green

This home is located in the prestigious Summerlin community of Las Vegas, and offers 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms encompassed in 1800 sqft of living space. The private pool and spa are perfect for a hot day or a chilly night. The outdoor area is a perfect vacation paradise, with plenty of lounge chairs for soaking up the sun, as well as covered outdoor seating, child-safe gate around the pool, and BBQ. A 4 hole putting green is also located in the back for some fun outdoors.

Inside, enjoy the 8ft air hockey table, complimentary wifi, cable, and flat screen TVs in the living room, as well as each bedroom. The serene master bedroom suite includes a private bathroom with separate shower and oversized soaking tub, double vanities, plantation shutters, and cozy King size bed. The second bedroom is furnished with one Queen size bed, tv, cable, and comfortable linens for a great night's sleep. The third bedroom is an oversized room with two Queen size beds, large windows with plantation shutters, double closets, tv, and cable. The kitchen is perfect for enjoying time with family and friends, all while preparing a great meal, as it is open to the dining room and living room. This home is located in a quiet, and desired neighborhood, just two houses down from a sprawling park, complete with large grassy area and playground!

This charming home is located just over 2.5 miles from the Red Rock Casino and Downtown Summerlin, where you can enjoy gaming, a vast selection of dining, specialty shops, movies, bowling, and some serious shopping! Enjoy all that Las Vegas has to offer, thanks to quick freeway access with just a 1 mile drive to the 215, or Summerlin Parkway. However, with so much entertainment at your vacation home, you might not even want to leave!

**Pool/Spa heating is an optional add-on. Pool/Spa heating is an additional $100/per night of stay. Spa-only heating is an additional $25/ per night of stay. Pool heating must be purchased at least 48 hours prior to arrival- in order to bring the pool to temperature for your stay. When pool heating is purchased, it will be set to the max temperature of 84 degrees.

*NO parties/events allowed at any time. Occupants in home may not exceed the number of guests that this home is designated to sleep at any time.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Reservations Department
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Pool, Spa, Putting Green, Air Hockey Table, Wifi, Cable NV10813
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

The house is very good for entertaining. The entire house is tile, and it turned the bottom of our shoes black, which carries over to other things, but that was our only drawback. Everything else was very nice, pool, golf, air hockey, WiFi were all hits with our large group and made the time at the house very enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin
5

Great spot with pool- Perfect for events at Red Rocks!

  • 5 of 5

We had a work event at Red Rocks and the location of this property was ideal- absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to be in that part of town.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

House was just as described, perfect for us. Easy check in, especially since we didn't get in until 11pm. Pool was great and fenced. Air hockey was the best thing the kids had ever seen. Park was one house down, and shopping was close by too. Strip was maybe a 10 minute drive, and it was a very upscale area. Would rent again! Made our vacation perfect.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Eden, UT
4

Excellent property, minor qwerks

  • 4 of 5

This property was perfect for our stay. We had a bunch of kids and they really enjoyed the pool, the mini-golf, and the air-hockey table. The layout was very open and airy and made a large crowd feel very comfortable. The pool area having a gated entrance was especially nice, allowing the kids to come in and out of the house at will, without worrying about them in the pool area.

It's important to read the reservation email in detail. There were quite a few of the amenities one might expect that were not included and required us to buy for the longer stay that we had.

Beds were moderately comfortable, but served just fine.

Probably the biggest draw back for us, was that although we paid for the hot tub to be heated (nightly rate), we found that there seemed to be a timer on it and early morning soaks were not feasible as the heater was typically turned off at some point in the night and not back on until after 8 am.

I would highly recommend the property and VRBO. I rushed the rental and didn't take the time to understand all the details, but the staff was highly accommodating and helpful in providing information and being available.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
1

Marci F.

  • 1 of 5

It has been over a month since my stay, still have not received my deposit back. We paid for the jacuzzi to be heated, the boy came to turn it on, never said a word how to turn it off. We had to figure that out ourselves, or else the master bedroom would get no sleep because of the pump noise. In our effort to turn the spa back on, we lost a night because we were not sure how it worked! The tile floors were very slippery when wet, a rug to dry your feet on before entering the house would have been nice. There was a warning on the house garage door about being fined for parking on the street or in the driveway, yet there was a car parked in the garage leaving no room for both of our cars. Saw many other vehicles in the driveways and on the streets, so hopefully there will be no complaints! The putting green shows lots of wear. For the price, just stay in a hotel!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a great home has you can see from our other reviews. But we can not make all our guests happy. We do strive on a 5 star experience for all our guests. As for your security deposit it was refunded to you on time, 14 business days after departure. When the maintenance guy came over to turn on the heat you were not in the home. If you were unable to work the system a simple phone call to the office and we could have explained it to you or sent someone out. Not sure what the no parking sign is your talking about. No other complaints from other guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

LOVED the house!

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for our stay! Look forward to any future visits!

Thanks so much..

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Mc Carran
Nearest Barpub
2.5 Miles
Red Rock Casino
Nearest Golf
1.9 Miles
Tournament players club (Resort & Spa)
Nearest Motorway
1.2 Miles
Interstate 215
Nearest Restaurant
1.2 Miles
BJ's Restaurant
Car: necessary

Located close to freeway access, as well as the famous Red Rock Canyon.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Summerlin House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter rates
Dec 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,699
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee $185
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation has been confirmed.
NO parties/events at anytime. Maximum home occupancy may not be exceeded at any time- NO EXCEPTIONS
Pool/Spa or Spa only heating is an optional add on. Pool max temp is set to 84 when purchased. Spa heating is set to 101 when purchased. Pool heating must be added on at least 48 hours in advance.
Pool/Spa heating is an additional $100/per night of stay
Spa heating alone is an additional $25/per night of stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Summerlin House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties