Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

super discount sale now on

Bedrooms 8
Half Baths1
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property


Come to this spacious 8 bedroom villa to enjoy a fantastic family vacation for up to 20 people, all under one roof! 8 bedrooms, 5 baths, private pool/sap, private game room. central air conditioning, baby sets ( full size crib, playpen, high chair and strollers), free internet, free wifi, free cable TV, large flat screen TV in every bedroom, fully equipped kitchen with plenty of pots and pans and dishes for large groups cooking, towels and linens all provided, BBQ grill available, fully featured clubhouse open to all resort guests, 2.5 miles to Disney main gate and 10 minute drive to most local attractions, minutes to restaurants, shopping, golfing, and more...(pool and spa heating and grill are available for a fee, - please inquire if interested in adding them.

Free parking off the streets (maximum 5 cars per reservation). No RV, boat, or campers allowed on the resort, but available at nearby RV parking facilities.

Location:: Located in the heavenly beautiful 'Island' Emerald Island Community 3 miles to Walt Disney World and minutes' drive to shopping & dinning and 8 miles to Orange County Convention Center and major Hotels for all kinds of tourist and cooperate events, this community serves as a haven from the larger world while remaining central to everything the worlds' most popular destination. Surrounded by a big Conservation Area with pond & heavy woods, the community encompasses over 300 acres right in the middle of the community. Our guests can utilize all the facilities provided in the resort for free, which include the clubhouse sauna, fitness center, games arcade, internet cafe, Tiki-bar, heated community pools and spas, volleyball and tennis courts, kiddie play areas to name a few..

Free Resort Community Amenities:: 5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE) 24-hour Man-Gated Security; Concierge Services; 2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar; Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade; Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot; Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts; Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer; 2 Playgrounds, natural walk; Meeting room & business center with fax service;

Local Professional Management -a Phone Call Away: : We have a professional and dedicated manager who strives to make our home a comfortable and affordable alternative for your Walt Disney World vacation. If our villa is not available for the dates you need, we have other similar high standard homes in the same community available for your consideration. All our homes were custom decorated by the owners and was furnished to a high standard. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. You can find extra linen, blankets, and towels in the closets. Laundry facilities (a washer & separate dryer) can be found in the utility area of the villa.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was a good stay! The only thing was the dryer didn't seem to dry completely in 1 cycle. Otherwise, the house was great and served our needs. We appreciate you working with us to have a place to stay.

Owner from response:

The washer and dryer will soon be replaced with brand new ones! Order already placed.


Apr 2014
  • 1 of 2


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen
  • extra rollaway beds for flexible location
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
super discount sale now on
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews

Good house for 8 golfers!

  • 4 of 5

Very nice house for 8 golfers - plenty of room and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub immensely.

We had a couple of small issues but the property manager reacted very quickly to our requests.

We would certainly consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not what I expected

  • 2 of 5

When we looked online at pictures of the house we thought it looked like a house we could bring our family to and stay there a week. The pictures were not all that accurate. I have to give credit to the photographer. They took the pictures of the rooms at a really good angle to make them look bigger than what they really are. The house was dirty when my family and I arrived. There were dead bugs inside the house and on the ceiling. The couch in the family room was broken and ripped in several spots. They had a Wii but didn't have the cords for it. They had an air hockey table but it was about to break. The garage smelled like mildew and urine. It looked like the house had not been clean in weeks. The pull out bed upstairs had brown stuff smeared on it. Only certain outlets worked in the house. The carpet was full of stains along with the showers and toilets. Hair from a previous visitor was left all over the bathroom for us. The silverware was dirty with old eggs stuck to it. We have to go and buy plates, bowls and silverware. Nobody in the house was comfortable. The pool was absolutely disgusting. My children did not want to get in there because of the bandaid, dead bugs, etc. The pool deck was also not a pleasant place to be with cigarette butts and beer tops. I was quite embarrassed since my family depended on me to find a house. We tried to explain to the manager that we were not happy with our arrangements and it took four hours for someone to come and clean for us. The maintenance of the house and furniture was very poor. The location of the house was perfect though.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: this guest had a plan to get the stay for free by complaining about everything from the minute they arrived. We went far above and beyond and provided professional service. the house advertised is exactly as shown in the listing. Though there are small wear and tear as all short term rental houses do, many of the issues this guest complained about are not true and are made up simply because they did not get to stay for free as planned. She said " not as she expected...", that is because she expected a free vacation. With such expectation, no matter how the house really is and no matter what we do to service them, they will not be happy. They took our gifts gladly but never said a single thank you from the very beginning of the booking process till the end. More than 20 people were involved in servicing this family, but not a single thank you was ever heard by any one for anything we did. We wish Tamika and her family the best, but do not want them to come back ever again. this is first time ever we say we do not want a guest back, but we sincerely do not want these guests back in any of our houses ever again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5

On call manager was extremely responsive to normal needs during stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

love this house!

  • 5 of 5

my family loved this house for our winter vacation. we cooked lots of meals at home and saved money. the house and resort amenities provided much fun time for us. very close to the parks. shopping is convenient. we simply loved everything here!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family totally enjoyed our very first disney vacation! This house accommodated us with so much space for everyone and so much convenience with kitchen, game room, pool and TVs in every room. The location is ideal and service friendly. We loved it. Will come back again!

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An Awesome Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Except for a few minor issues the house and service was excellent. There were 15 of us, 8 adults and 7 kids. We all had plenty of room and were very comfortable. The location is great for Disney (15 minutes away) and pretty good for Universal and Sea World. The kids loved the pool and the wildlife around the property ( a red eyed frog, a gecko and what we think were 4 cranes which were in the neighbours yard). The parents loved the very hot hot tub and the fact the kids, when not in the pool, would disappear to various parts of the house and play amongst themselves.

Thanks so much for the fantastic stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2014
  • Stayed: October 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Indian Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Satu'li Canteen
The Mara
American Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
It's So Good Coffee
Coffee Shop
Polo Park East Golf Course
Pongu Pongu
Rainforest Cafe
River Island Grilling Company
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
African Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Creature Comforts
American Restaurant
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar
Dino-Bite Snacks
Snack Bar
Kusafiri Coffee Shop & Bakery
Coffee Shop
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
Flame Tree Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando MCO
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Emerald Island is built around a wooded area with a walking/jogging/biking trail. Shuttle services are available to the attractions. There is a large clubhouse with a heated community pool and spa, sauna, fitness centre, clubroom, video games room and computer room with Internet access. Facilities also include an outdoor play area for children, tennis courts and a Tikki Hut. Our house is located two minutes away from Formosa Gardens Plaza which has a large supermarket and several shops and restaurants. For sports enthusiasts, there are several highly regarded golf courses within a very short drive. In addition to Disney World, attractions such as Sea World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are easily accessed via the I-4 junction just minutes away from the house. Kennedy Space Centre, Cocoa Beach and Busch Gardens are only about an hour's drive away.

Other Activities: disney world

Golf: Golf: For any golfers in your party the fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is just a few minutes away. There are many other world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 minutes drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc..


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

check out cleaning $185 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
administrative $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

-Please contact owner for availability and price before booking.
-Florida lodging tax 13.5% & one time check out cleaning fee $185,
-Base rate does not include optional pool/spa heating is $40/day and BBQ grill $60/week.
-Rental payment and deposit (if paid) are not refundable for cancellation requested by guests unless otherwise agreed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties