Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Lemon Tree Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bedrooms Studio
Property type hotel



Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds

300 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker

Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains

Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer

Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Smoking/Non Smoking

About the property

Lemon Tree Hotel & Suites Anaheim

Property Location

With a stay at Lemon Tree Hotel & Suites Anaheim in Anaheim, you'll be within a 10-minute drive of Angel Stadium of Anaheim and Honda Center. This hotel is 3.3 mi (5.3 km) from Disneyland® and 3.3 mi (5.3 km) from Disney California Adventure® Park.


Make yourself at home in one of the 90 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.


Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub. Additional amenities at this Mediterranean hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a fireplace in the lobby. If you're planning a day at a nearby theme park, you can hop on the complimentary shuttle.


A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM to 9 AM.

Business, Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, a 24-hour front desk, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

More Details

Property Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel & Suites Anaheim
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
September 10, 2018

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing


  • The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

    - Early check-in fee: USD 25 (subject to availability)
    - Late check-out fee: USD 25 (subject to availability)
    - Cribs (infant beds) are available for an additional fee
    - Rollaway bed fee: USD 20.00 per night

    The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

    You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

    - Deposit: USD 100.00 per stay
    - Resort fee: USD 0.00 per accommodation, per night

    We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.


Northeast Anaheim Hotel Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • hotel
  • Breakfast - Included in Price
  • Housekeeper Included
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • theme parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • laundromat


2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Stinky room.

  • 1 of 5

The room smelled like urine. There was no ice. To get a parking spot was a real pain. Had to go up stairs with luggage. No elevator. Sheets smelled bad.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Emerald, Thank you very much for your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that had transpired throughout your stay. We are working diligently and have addressed the issues pertaining to standards of cleanliness and quality with our housekeeping and all the other aspects of your stay to our whole team. Our hotel offers complimentary parking for one vehicle per reservation on a first-come, first-basis. Our guests can definitely utilize the green curb lanes for overnight parking. Our team would definitely assist and direct you to the next available sparking space. Again, we deeply appreciate your business and your stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was okay....not a very nice outside and an ok inside.

  • 2 of 5

I will start this review with the bad point and then the good. Keep in mind this is a hotel.

Exterior - outside of the hotel was creepy. At one point two men were out in the parking lot sitting at a card table playing cards and drinking beer.

Wifi - the wifi literally didn't work once. It was irrelevant.

Breakfast - it was 3 types of cereal, a waffle maker from the 1960's and a muffin.

Lack of items - no silverware, plates, cups, or anything, no paper towels....literally nothing.

Things I liked.....

The location was close enough we could get to Disneyland within 5 minutes.

Interior - the inside of the room actually seemed pretty nice and remodeled.

Price - the price was why we stayed there was wasn't bad!

Overall, I won't be returning.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

good central location to what we needed

  • 5 of 5

LJ is an awesome assistant manager. He personally made sure our stay was everything we hoped it would be.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and for commending our hotel staff. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay on one of our rooms. Definitely, no request too big or small and we would ensure that you have an exceptional stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we are definitely looking forward to see you again at the hotel.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



You might like these similar properties