Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 4 BR/4 BA Villa w/ views of ocean and intracoastal waterway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom/4 Bathroom villa on the 2nd floor with views of the ocean and intracoastal waterway.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 11, 2017

Amenities

Ocean Isle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • 4 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double
  • 4 bedrooms, sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Beautiful 4 BR/4 BA Villa w/ views of ocean and intracoastal waterway
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Property was lovely. House is well kept.. nice views..

  • 5 of 5

House is beautifully kept! Pictures don't do it justice. Large bedrooms with on sweet bathrooms definitely was a perk for my large family! Ocean is a short walk! Lovely ocean views!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was quite comfortable and had great views of both the ocean and sound.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week with no issues. We had golfers and swimmers who had easy access to the pool, the ocean, and numerous golf courses nearby. The only negative point on this property we found was evidence of a pet, who had scratched the television cabinet and the wall by the front door. The interior furnishings are too nice for pets!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cecil, Pennsylvania
3

Had a very hard time getting keys out of lockbox, needs fixed or changed. Enforce no fishing rule.

  • 3 of 5

Had very little problem with the unit except lockbox, front door doesn't close well and hard to lock when leaving. We had to pull the door hard and hold it to turn the key to lock or unlock. Door to back deck is hard to lock. Other tenants not following leash law and their dogs came after my dogs which were on leashes. Other tenants from other units fishing when signs say no fishing. Watched a couple young kids almost kill a fish and a turtle that they caught trying to get the hooks out and didn't care about the signs. The signs should be enforced! Top decks should have roofs so people could still enjoy sitting on 2nd floor deck without getting wet when it rains. All in all it was a good stay and we had a very good time and so did our puppies!!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Filthy & a Disgrace!!'

  • 1 of 5

The condo was filthy, light fixtures didn't work, headboards on beds were broke, 3 inches of dog hair all over carpeting... The cleaning crew was there for 15 min!! Really now how much can you clean in that amount of time!!!! Jason Lee you should be ashamed of yourself for renting a condo to anyone in this condition!! It is a DISGRACE!!'

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: To all future interested travelers: We have addresses the cleanliness of the unit. Our cleaning crew was rushed before this rental and neglected to fulfill their regular tasks. We have replaced the cleaning crew and believe this issue was an isolated one. If you have any questions please contact me. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Willow Spring, NC
3

Great Views

  • 3 of 5

This Villa had wonderful views of the sunrise and 4th of July fireworks. The lay out of 4 bedrooms, 4 baths was exactly what I family needed for the number of people together at one time. The Villa was appropriately furnished however I was disappointed with the kitchen supplies - we are a family who would rather cook in than eat out everyday and the kitchen was just not set up for that with only 2 serving bowls and nothing else to serve food on. I don't mind bringing my own stuff just needed to know that and the information on the web page stated the kitchen was fully supplied. In addition the door locks need to be replaced as they have become worn and are difficult to lock especially the one leading from the living area to the balcony. The rollers on the bottom rack of the dishwasher were broken off and just laid in the bottom of the dishwasher and the center spout did not automatically go back down when the cycle was complete making it difficult to pull the bottom rack out. I left the rollers on the counter above the dishwasher in an effort to bring it to the housekeeper's attention and just started pushing the spout down myself so I could pull out the bottom rack. If those items were improved or fixed this Villa would be the perfect spot for family gatherings. As I said the views of the intercostal waterway and ocean were a perfect setting for morning sunrises and 4th of July fireworks. Our family had a great time and I am sure we would rent this villa again if it were available.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great week at OIB!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at the beach in this condo. Nice and clean and although it isn't ocean front you can see the ocean from the deck. Pet friendly made it even better. The weekly rental fee is very reasonable for the accommodations and location .

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Wilmington, NC and Myrtle Beach, SC

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Damage Insurance $59

Saturday to Saturday rental dates are preferred.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.