Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"My Three Sons" Walk to Seaside Town Square! Charcoal Grill for Cooking Out!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,580 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10


- Newly refinished floors

- 3 adult bikes provided

- Fabulous porch spaces

- Spacious courtyard area

- Outdoor shower

- Charcoal grill

- Vaulted ceilings on the second floor

LOCATION: This home is located walking distance to beach.

DETAILS: Leave your worries behind and escape to this charming three bedroom home tucked away in the tranquil community of Seaside. "My Three Sons" is a two story cottage that features stunning vaulted ceilings, an open living, kitchen and dining area and relaxing home decor. French doors line the living area that open up to the spacious porches from which views of Seaside can be enjoyed on both levels. This home is complete with a quaint courtyard, grill and an outdoor shower. "My Three Sons'" ideal location in the community allows for a short walk to the beach as well as swift access to many of Seaside’s great amenities pools and tennis courts.



- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Sets of Twin Bunk Beds, Share Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo


- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes, Gulf views, relaxing porches. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

More Details

Property Manager
665 Forest Street - GR
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018


Seaside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1580 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"My Three Sons" Walk to Seaside Town Square! Charcoal Grill for Cooking Out!
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 26 reviews
Saint Paul

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My Three Sons was a fun home for our 2 week spring break. Centrally located between downtown Seaside, the family pool, the playground, the beach, and the nature trails in Watercolor- it worked out great for my family of 4 plus 1 grandparent. We appreciated the upstairs family room which is light-filled and opens onto a generous porch with comfy furniture. The kitchen was a little on the small side with no storage space for food, but we successfully improvised by storing food on a nearby table.

360 Blue handled a broken water heater professionally and as quickly as possible. In the future I would suggest 360 upgrades or maintains the provided bikes better- they are showing their age and each year we seem to have a dud or two.

Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us Johnston family!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful beach week. Always have a great time at Seaside.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! It looks like you got to enjoy some of the tasty treats in Seaside! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

September 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

We had a great week in seaside! Had to leave a day early because of hurricane Irma but better safe than not! I hope our dear seaside weathers this storm ok! We have been coming for 20+ years with our family and it has lots of memories! As far as suggestions for my three sons I would definitely recommend new mattress in master! Also kitchen pots and pans need updating! But the upstairs living area was comfortable and really pretty! Enjoyed the porches with the cool fall air coming in! Thanks for another year of memories!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a precious photo! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us in Seaside! We are sorry to hear your stay was cut short due to the storm! Seaside and the rest of our 30A community thankfully all made it through the storm damage free! We apologize that you found your stay did not exceed your expectations. We passed along your feedback to the owners and there is now a new king bed and new pots and pans.. We are happy you could enjoy some relaxation time on the porches, they really are so comfortable! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVE this house! Brought 6 kids & were so comfortable here. Its clean, bright, roomy & loved the kitchen/dining/living up w/vaulted ceiling. Better than the pictures. Used the outdoor porches, bikes & outdoor shower daily. Location is perfect, very close to town center & short walk/bike ride to beach. Kitchen skillets, pans could use updating but otherwise a perfect stay! We'd rent this house again in a second. 360 Blue staff was very helpful & professional too!!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo! We are thrilled you had such a great vacation in Seaside! The home truly is beautiful and being so close to the town center is great! We have notified the property manager about your feedback on the pots and pans. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coppell, Texas

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay @ My3Sons!

Celebrating our 16 year olds bday with an all Girl trip so the house was perfect for a group of teens!!

Excellent location to the beach and all amenities! Everyone loved the outdoor shower, getting close to nature ..ha ha!

The bikes took us everywhere we could have wanted to go in Seaside! Great house, highly recommend ! Thanks 360Blue and esp the Owners for a Sweet 16 fun in the Sun week!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a gorgeous group! We love seeing those smiling faces. We are thrilled that you chose us for such a special trip, and could take advantage of the complimentary bikes. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your daughter's Sweet 16. We hope you'll come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to spend a family vacation. Location was excellent and was within easy walk to the beach, restaurants, pools, shops, etc. Master bedroom mattress needs replacing, but everything else was in great condition. 360 Blue staff were great including Emily, who assisted with the Experience Amenities we took part in. Horseback riding is an experience not to be missed and Yoga on the Beach, was a fabulous way to start a day.

We will certainly be back.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our guest Experiences are such an incredible way to spend your time at the beach. We are thrilled that you took full advantage of them. This beautiful home provides the perfect backdrop for a family getaway. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Located in Seaside proper on Forest Street





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees